Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 35 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

35 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

35 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
28
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 27 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews
Awesome!
2/8/2008

Customer review by OhioChristy

5.0 stars 2/8/2008 by OhioChristy
by OhioChristy

This mount is so easy to use. When purchasing this product we were unsure of how easy it would be to mount the tv. Instructions were easy to follow. Mount has a level build into it. Great product. Would recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OhioChristy
Columbus, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
excellent product
10/14/2007

Customer review by luv2camp2

5.0 stars 10/14/2007 by luv2camp2
by luv2camp2

I bought this product for our Sharp LCD 20 " televison we have in our travel trailer. This product was very easy to install. When I ordered this product I was a little worried that is may not be enough swivel. I was wrong, there is plenty enough swivel and works very well for our application. I was a little worried about it moving about when we traveled. Not a chance. This product is very sturdy and did not move. I have seen other mounts in the store for twice as much or more. You don't need to spend more, this product works great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
luv2camp2
Corunna MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Extremely Useful
3/12/2008

Customer review by RAM64

4.0 stars 3/12/2008 by RAM64
by RAM64

This full motion wall mount was ideal for what I wanted. I wanted to install a larger flat screen in a cabinet and needed to have something that would let me reach the back without rebuilding the cabinet as it is a built in fixture in my 5th wheel trailer bedroom. This worked as advertised. The only problem I encountered was that the TV was large so I had to take the mount apart at the hinge. Since this in in a RV I will take the TV down whenever we tow it. Most of the time it is permanent so there isn't any worry about vibration.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RAM64
Aguanga, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good for the money...
1/23/2008

Customer review by Cobraman

4.0 stars 1/23/2008 by Cobraman
by Cobraman

The bracket does what it is advertised to do and appears to be a well made quality product. As with any dual-motion bracket it has a tendency to be a little loose because of its basic design. The TV at times is not level because of the nature of the swivels in the bracket. If you tighten up the joints with the allen wrench that is provided to the point where the TV is perfectly level, you can't move it at all. And the screws are too long to mount the bracket to a Visio 26" LCD.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cobraman
Northern Nevada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Best value we found!
12/29/2007

Customer review by upnorthgirl

5.0 stars 12/29/2007 by upnorthgirl
by upnorthgirl

Vey easy to install and an unbelievable value. We search for a TV mount that would accomodate our 22" HDTV that didn't cost as much as the TV. This was so inexpensive that I was doubtful but it works like a dream. Because we view the TV from two different angles we need swivel and tilt. This little mounting bracket is perfect. I would recomend this to family and friends.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
upnorthgirl
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great value
2/16/2008

Customer review by SWFlacamper

4.0 stars 2/16/2008 by SWFlacamper
by SWFlacamper

It boasts neat features to twist, move and swivel which would be nice in the right place. We put it in the corner and the arm isn't long enough to really adjust it much but it works out perfectly anyway. If you're going to mount in a corner you might need one with a longer arm. Otherwise it would be great anywhere and the price is good too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SWFlacamper
SW Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Ready Set Mount CC-L15
1/2/2008

Customer review by Krash007

5.0 stars 1/2/2008 by Krash007
by Krash007

This mount does exactly what you would expect but is a lot cheaper than anything else available to handle the weight and size specified. It is very easy to install and allows you to position the screen at any angle you want. I accidentally put stars beside picture & sound quality - don't know how to get rid of them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Krash007
Sedalia CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Excellent and inexpensive mount
3/10/2008

Customer review by BuckInIllinois

5.0 stars 3/10/2008 by BuckInIllinois
by BuckInIllinois

I used this to mount a 19" LCD in my kitchen. This is a very solid, stable, inexpensive solution for a small LCD wall mount. Mounting is easy if your tv has VESA 75/100 mounting holes. The only possible drawback is the extension of the mounting arm is only 4", but no big deal at all. This is an excellent buy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BuckInIllinois
Naperville, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good mount
1/31/2008

Customer review by DublinJH

5.0 stars 1/31/2008 by DublinJH
by DublinJH

If you want a cheaper mount that has the ability to provide some swivel, this is the one. It has 6" of reach and enough movement to allow many options. While not up to the features and options with some of the more expensive mounts, it gets the job done for about $60 less.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DublinJH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
it did what it was supposed to
3/3/2008

Customer review by john13

4.0 stars 3/3/2008 by john13
by john13

It did what it was supposed to, the screws were large and hard to install based on the directions, I thought they could have been smaller, I had to drill the holes out larger to get the screws to go in all the way. I was going into a stud.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
john13
Harrisburg, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Excellent addtion
4/5/2008

Customer review by tangran

5.0 stars 4/5/2008 by tangran
by tangran
Walmart associate

I was very pleased with this product. Very simple to install and very easy to use. I was able to mount this right to the wall and LCD TV within 5 minutes. I would recommend this product to everyone wanting to mount an LCD or Plasma.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tangran
Peru, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
love it
1/28/2008

Customer review by Sqirley

5.0 stars 1/28/2008 by Sqirley
by Sqirley

this wall mount was so easy to install. It looks great on the wall holding my TV. I put it in my bedroom. I am able to sit in my chair, sit at my computer or lay in bed; and , my TV moves with me. It's Great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sqirley
Huber Heights, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great wll mount for kitchen
12/23/2007

Customer review by McGuiever

5.0 stars 12/23/2007 by McGuiever
by McGuiever

The product does all it is supposed to do at a great value for the money. Easy to attach to wall and to HDTV. Has the correct swivel and tilt for corner type mount. Asthetically nice. Why pay more?

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
McGuiever
Chicago,IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Absolutely Great
12/26/2007

Customer review by amartin

5.0 stars 12/26/2007 by amartin
by amartin

Great if you worry about theft, great if you don't have much space an overall wonderful product I got it free with my Samsung TV order but it's worth paying for because it comes in handy..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
amartin
Jasper, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent TV Mount
12/23/2007

Customer review by UPRider

5.0 stars 12/23/2007 by UPRider
by UPRider

An excellent, sturdy, easy to install TV mount. We love the adjustability it provides. We received it free when we purchased our Samsung TV but I would certainly purchase this mount.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
UPRider
Ironwood, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Pass on this one
12/28/2007

Customer review by sandalny

2.0 stars 12/28/2007 by sandalny
by sandalny

Came free with the Samsung 26" flat screen. You get what you pay for. When extended it doesn't hold the tv level. If you don't mind tilting your head to watch tv, you're all set.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sandalny
Fonda, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Product
12/7/2007

Customer review by Twocenthound

5.0 stars 12/7/2007 by Twocenthound
by Twocenthound

Great value for the price and loved the discounted shipping. Just what we needed to mount our 26" hdtv on the wall of our computer room. Sturdy made quality product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Twocenthound
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The best
1/4/2008

Customer review by happyshoppper12345

5.0 stars 1/4/2008 by happyshoppper12345
by happyshoppper12345

Ready set mount is the perfect name for this product. I actually installed it within 10 minutes. I mounted my monitor on the wall. It looks great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
happyshoppper12345
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Mount for tv
1/8/2008

Customer review by cabinboy

5.0 stars 1/8/2008 by cabinboy
by cabinboy

excellant product....easy to mount....good price for product....took back a different product to different company to use this one

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cabinboy
tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great!
8/13/2007

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 8/13/2007 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Easy to mount. Works as I would expect. Tilt is nearly useless. Difficult to adjust tilt and lock into place.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Vacaville, CA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews