Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 35 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

35 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

35 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
28
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 27 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews
Awesome!
2/8/2008

Customer review by OhioChristy

5.0 stars 2/8/2008 by OhioChristy
by OhioChristy

This mount is so easy to use. When purchasing this product we were unsure of how easy it would be to mount the tv. Instructions were easy to follow. Mount has a level build into it. Great product. Would recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OhioChristy
Columbus, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great quality and price
12/20/2007

Customer review by Spicetree

5.0 stars 12/20/2007 by Spicetree
by Spicetree

The quality of this product is very nice, especially since the price is so reasonable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Spicetree
Bloomington, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent TV Mount
12/23/2007

Customer review by UPRider

5.0 stars 12/23/2007 by UPRider
by UPRider

An excellent, sturdy, easy to install TV mount. We love the adjustability it provides. We received it free when we purchased our Samsung TV but I would certainly purchase this mount.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
UPRider
Ironwood, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
love it
1/28/2008

Customer review by Sqirley

5.0 stars 1/28/2008 by Sqirley
by Sqirley

this wall mount was so easy to install. It looks great on the wall holding my TV. I put it in my bedroom. I am able to sit in my chair, sit at my computer or lay in bed; and , my TV moves with me. It's Great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sqirley
Huber Heights, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great wll mount for kitchen
12/23/2007

Customer review by McGuiever

5.0 stars 12/23/2007 by McGuiever
by McGuiever

The product does all it is supposed to do at a great value for the money. Easy to attach to wall and to HDTV. Has the correct swivel and tilt for corner type mount. Asthetically nice. Why pay more?

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
McGuiever
Chicago,IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Absolutely Great
12/26/2007

Customer review by amartin

5.0 stars 12/26/2007 by amartin
by amartin

Great if you worry about theft, great if you don't have much space an overall wonderful product I got it free with my Samsung TV order but it's worth paying for because it comes in handy..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
amartin
Jasper, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Swivel TV Mount
1/28/2008

Customer review by rx4205

5.0 stars 1/28/2008 by rx4205
by rx4205

The product was exactly what I needed. Actually better than expected.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rx4205
Lincolnton Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
good product
4/1/2008

Customer review by bylake

5.0 stars 4/1/2008 by bylake
by bylake

The prices was great. The product was easily mounted. I was very satisified.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bylake
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent addtion
4/5/2008

Customer review by tangran

5.0 stars 4/5/2008 by tangran
by tangran

I was very pleased with this product. Very simple to install and very easy to use. I was able to mount this right to the wall and LCD TV within 5 minutes. I would recommend this product to everyone wanting to mount an LCD or Plasma.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tangran
Peru, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Good mount
1/31/2008

Customer review by DublinJH

5.0 stars 1/31/2008 by DublinJH
by DublinJH

If you want a cheaper mount that has the ability to provide some swivel, this is the one. It has 6" of reach and enough movement to allow many options. While not up to the features and options with some of the more expensive mounts, it gets the job done for about $60 less.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DublinJH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Good value
2/1/2008

Customer review by bbRef

5.0 stars 2/1/2008 by bbRef
by bbRef

This was a great buy and works very well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bbRef
Worland, WY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Very Easy To Install
4/6/2008

Customer review by TerryT

5.0 stars 4/6/2008 by TerryT
by TerryT

This product was extremely easy to install and works perfectly. A great value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TerryT
Glen Mills, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best value we found!
12/29/2007

Customer review by upnorthgirl

5.0 stars 12/29/2007 by upnorthgirl
by upnorthgirl

Vey easy to install and an unbelievable value. We search for a TV mount that would accomodate our 22" HDTV that didn't cost as much as the TV. This was so inexpensive that I was doubtful but it works like a dream. Because we view the TV from two different angles we need swivel and tilt. This little mounting bracket is perfect. I would recomend this to family and friends.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
upnorthgirl
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
excellent product
10/14/2007

Customer review by luv2camp2

5.0 stars 10/14/2007 by luv2camp2
by luv2camp2

I bought this product for our Sharp LCD 20 " televison we have in our travel trailer. This product was very easy to install. When I ordered this product I was a little worried that is may not be enough swivel. I was wrong, there is plenty enough swivel and works very well for our application. I was a little worried about it moving about when we traveled. Not a chance. This product is very sturdy and did not move. I have seen other mounts in the store for twice as much or more. You don't need to spend more, this product works great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luv2camp2
Corunna MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Ready Set Mount CC-L15
1/2/2008

Customer review by Krash007

5.0 stars 1/2/2008 by Krash007
by Krash007

This mount does exactly what you would expect but is a lot cheaper than anything else available to handle the weight and size specified. It is very easy to install and allows you to position the screen at any angle you want. I accidentally put stars beside picture & sound quality - don't know how to get rid of them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Krash007
Sedalia CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
The best
1/4/2008

Customer review by happyshoppper12345

5.0 stars 1/4/2008 by happyshoppper12345
by happyshoppper12345

Ready set mount is the perfect name for this product. I actually installed it within 10 minutes. I mounted my monitor on the wall. It looks great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
happyshoppper12345
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Mount for tv
1/8/2008

Customer review by cabinboy

5.0 stars 1/8/2008 by cabinboy
by cabinboy

excellant product....easy to mount....good price for product....took back a different product to different company to use this one

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cabinboy
tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1/11/2008

Customer review by mrworkout

5.0 stars 1/11/2008 by mrworkout
by mrworkout

Easy to install no problems

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mrworkout
Dracut, ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Excellent and inexpensive mount
3/10/2008

Customer review by BuckInIllinois

5.0 stars 3/10/2008 by BuckInIllinois
by BuckInIllinois

I used this to mount a 19" LCD in my kitchen. This is a very solid, stable, inexpensive solution for a small LCD wall mount. Mounting is easy if your tv has VESA 75/100 mounting holes. The only possible drawback is the extension of the mounting arm is only 4", but no big deal at all. This is an excellent buy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BuckInIllinois
Naperville, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Product
12/7/2007

Customer review by Twocenthound

5.0 stars 12/7/2007 by Twocenthound
by Twocenthound

Great value for the price and loved the discounted shipping. Just what we needed to mount our 26" hdtv on the wall of our computer room. Sturdy made quality product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Twocenthound
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews