Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 104 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

104 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

104 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
91
4 stars
12
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 74 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 74 total reviews
1-20 of 74 reviews
BIG HIT with my grandbaby!
8/6/2007

Customer review by LilEjypt

5.0 stars 8/6/2007 by LilEjypt
by LilEjypt

My 21 month old granddaughter LOVES these blocks, she likes to stack them, throw them, line them up, she has found more ways to play with these blocks than I'd have dreamt of! Good buy!

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LilEjypt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Blocks
9/3/2008

Customer review by YoungGrandma3

5.0 stars 9/3/2008 by YoungGrandma3
by YoungGrandma3

15 month old grandson loves the blocks. Perfect size for little hands. Great for coordination and development of gross motor skills. Web site listed on card gives moms great ideas for block useage. Bag for storage is perfect.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
YoungGrandma3
Bronx, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Provides hours of fun!
7/11/2007

Customer review by quilting131

5.0 stars 7/11/2007 by quilting131
by quilting131

I already had one bag of these mega blocks previously purchased from Walmart 3 years ago. I couldn't wait to get my hands on another bag. My two girls (age 4 and 2) can play for hours with these blocks. Using their imagination, creativity and putting it all together for an overall good and fun time.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
quilting131
Valdez, AK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
8/1/2007

Customer review by AlwaysME

5.0 stars 8/1/2007 by AlwaysME
by AlwaysME

My grandkids spend countless hours playing with these blocks. They love it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AlwaysME
Pittsburg, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Mega Bloks
4/2/2008

Customer review by nayzer

5.0 stars 4/2/2008 by nayzer
by nayzer

I would highly recommend these to any parent! I have these in my daycare, and they are hands down, the kids' favorite activity during the day. The best part, they can go in the dishwasher to be sanitized! 5 STARS!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nayzer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
80 pc mega blocks
7/18/2011

Customer review by Joyfulhope

5.0 stars 7/18/2011 by Joyfulhope
by Joyfulhope

I purchased this as an addition to the play and go table for my grandsons 2nd birthday. He loves them. He put them all in a box next to his table and loves to build.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Joyfulhope
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE mega bloks
1/1/2011

Customer review by justme9999999

5.0 stars 1/1/2011 by justme9999999
by justme9999999

We bought these for our 6 month old and he loves them. We had previouly bought some for our niece and she plays with them all the time. We are actually going to do a Mega Bloks 1st birthday for our son after seeing how much he likes these! GREAT product!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
justme9999999
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good
1/3/2011

Customer review by MommyfromMontana

4.0 stars 1/3/2011 by MommyfromMontana
by MommyfromMontana

Very good price online! Good for a 1 year old and a 5 yrs old girls.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommyfromMontana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
fun!
1/3/2011

Customer review by notgonnagiveone

4.0 stars 1/3/2011 by notgonnagiveone
by notgonnagiveone

these are great for my 14 mo. old son! the only reason I gave a 4 star instead of 5 is that some of the blocks fit together a little too loosely and others too tight, which causes a little frustration for the boy. I'm sure this will not be a problem once he is a bit older. Would definitely recommend these though; they are fun, even for me!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
notgonnagiveone
idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A good buy
4/18/2008

Customer review by newWalmartFan

4.0 stars 4/18/2008 by newWalmartFan
by newWalmartFan

Bought this product after reading all the good reviews for my 23 months old daughter.This has kept her busy .She plays with it everyday.I like the bag that comes with it.Helps to keep the blocks in one place.I would highly recommmend it

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
newWalmartFan
New york
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Creative Play
12/22/2007

Customer review by vetwife

5.0 stars 12/22/2007 by vetwife
by vetwife

These blocks keep my grandson entertained for hours. He enjoys the challenge of building new things.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vetwife
Allentown PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product!
1/27/2008

Customer review by JoeMomma1214

5.0 stars 1/27/2008 by JoeMomma1214
by JoeMomma1214

My 13 month old loves these blocks, and they are large enough that he can actually "build" stuff with them! I would recommend these blocks to anyone with children!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JoeMomma1214
Black Hills, South Dakota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My Kids Love These
1/27/2008

Customer review by ann76

5.0 stars 1/27/2008 by ann76
by ann76

My son who is one got the 120 mega blocks from santa and he loves playing with these with his older sisters who are 11 and 12 yrs old. They all love these. And I love them too. I only wish Santa picked up more of these bags for the great price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ann76
La Mesa, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
a good grandma's house toy!!
1/10/2011

Customer review by berylina

5.0 stars 1/10/2011 by berylina
by berylina

great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
berylina
Rochester NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Wonderful for toddlers
11/15/2010

Customer review by wywymomma

5.0 stars 11/15/2010 by wywymomma
by wywymomma

My husband and I bought this set along with the Over size dump truck for our little one's first birthday. He plays with them from morning till night. Perfect size for his little hands to coordinate the blocks together. Love this product!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wywymomma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lots of Fun
11/17/2010

Customer review by ILoveAkitas

5.0 stars 11/17/2010 by ILoveAkitas
by ILoveAkitas

This is the answer for any young child who loves playing with blocks! And the bag makes straightening up and storage simple and quick.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ILoveAkitas
Somerville, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
A great product
1/31/2011

Customer review by ANNIKA21

5.0 stars 1/31/2011 by ANNIKA21
by ANNIKA21

The block are big enought, I love the colors. my grandchild love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ANNIKA21
ELIZAVILLE NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Every kid needs a set!
12/22/2011

Customer review by got2angels

5.0 stars 12/22/2011 by got2angels
by got2angels

I bought these as a gift because my son has had them for 3 years now and has never stopped playing with them. He is constantly making something new with them. Plus, they don't make noise which is good for me :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
got2angels
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good for toddlers
2/1/2011

Customer review by jazzy2

5.0 stars 2/1/2011 by jazzy2
by jazzy2

I bought this for my 3 year old grandsons birthday. This product is good for small hands. ,

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jazzy2
el cajon ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/23/2011

Customer review by serapis

5.0 stars 12/23/2011 by serapis
by serapis

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
serapis
Elk Grove, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 74 total reviews
1-20 of 74 reviews