Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 104 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

104 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

104 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
91
4 stars
12
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 74 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 74 total reviews
1-20 of 74 reviews
80 pc mega blocks
7/18/2011

Customer review by Joyfulhope

5.0 stars 7/18/2011 by Joyfulhope
by Joyfulhope

I purchased this as an addition to the play and go table for my grandsons 2nd birthday. He loves them. He put them all in a box next to his table and loves to build.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Joyfulhope
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great gift for a toddler
4/21/2012

Customer review by need2speed127

4.0 stars 4/21/2012 by need2speed127
by need2speed127

This ia Nathan and he loved them. Grreat toy for a toddler .nice and big so they don't go in the mouth easy and are easier to wash.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
need2speed127
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
BIG HIT with my grandbaby!
8/6/2007

Customer review by LilEjypt

5.0 stars 8/6/2007 by LilEjypt
by LilEjypt

My 21 month old granddaughter LOVES these blocks, she likes to stack them, throw them, line them up, she has found more ways to play with these blocks than I'd have dreamt of! Good buy!

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LilEjypt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Blocks
9/3/2008

Customer review by YoungGrandma3

5.0 stars 9/3/2008 by YoungGrandma3
by YoungGrandma3

15 month old grandson loves the blocks. Perfect size for little hands. Great for coordination and development of gross motor skills. Web site listed on card gives moms great ideas for block useage. Bag for storage is perfect.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
YoungGrandma3
Bronx, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Provides hours of fun!
7/11/2007

Customer review by quilting131

5.0 stars 7/11/2007 by quilting131
by quilting131

I already had one bag of these mega blocks previously purchased from Walmart 3 years ago. I couldn't wait to get my hands on another bag. My two girls (age 4 and 2) can play for hours with these blocks. Using their imagination, creativity and putting it all together for an overall good and fun time.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
quilting131
Valdez, AK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
8/1/2007

Customer review by AlwaysME

5.0 stars 8/1/2007 by AlwaysME
by AlwaysME

My grandkids spend countless hours playing with these blocks. They love it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AlwaysME
Pittsburg, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
fun!
1/3/2011

Customer review by notgonnagiveone

4.0 stars 1/3/2011 by notgonnagiveone
by notgonnagiveone

these are great for my 14 mo. old son! the only reason I gave a 4 star instead of 5 is that some of the blocks fit together a little too loosely and others too tight, which causes a little frustration for the boy. I'm sure this will not be a problem once he is a bit older. Would definitely recommend these though; they are fun, even for me!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
notgonnagiveone
idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Still Playing with them!!
4/14/2010

Customer review by nsj240

5.0 stars 4/14/2010 by nsj240
by nsj240

We've had my 2.5yr old a set of Mega Blocks since he was 1year old. He's always LOVED stacking regular wooden blocks and putting things together so when we got these he was beyond excited after we showed him out to use them at 1. Now at 2.5 he is still going! AT LEAST once a day he will be building a tower & it has really helped with his fine motor skills among other things!! I would recommend these blocks to anyone! We just recently got some Duplo Blocks because we wanted to a size lower, the Duplos are the size in between Mega and Legos but he still prefers his Mega Blocks over these lol I think we wont ever be selling or throwing the Mega Blocks out, at least it will be a very long time from now. He is still just as interested in these like he was from day 1. :) Very Surprising!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nsj240
North Eastern, Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE mega bloks
1/1/2011

Customer review by justme9999999

5.0 stars 1/1/2011 by justme9999999
by justme9999999

We bought these for our 6 month old and he loves them. We had previouly bought some for our niece and she plays with them all the time. We are actually going to do a Mega Bloks 1st birthday for our son after seeing how much he likes these! GREAT product!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
justme9999999
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Mega Bloks
4/2/2008

Customer review by nayzer

5.0 stars 4/2/2008 by nayzer
by nayzer

I would highly recommend these to any parent! I have these in my daycare, and they are hands down, the kids' favorite activity during the day. The best part, they can go in the dishwasher to be sanitized! 5 STARS!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nayzer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good
1/3/2011

Customer review by MommyfromMontana

4.0 stars 1/3/2011 by MommyfromMontana
by MommyfromMontana

Very good price online! Good for a 1 year old and a 5 yrs old girls.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MommyfromMontana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
BEST TOY I EVER BOUGHT!!
11/27/2010

Customer review by bmq1

5.0 stars 11/27/2010 by bmq1
by bmq1

I bought these blocks for my 1 year old along with a lego table and they were such a hit!! He is now 7 and he has 3 and 2 yr old siblings that are still using these...they never grow out of these blocks. I take them with me when we go to grandparents house so they can stay entertained and they can play with them for hours and hours. It's a very durable toy and allows kids to be creative as well. Great buy!! Will be purchasing some of these for christmas for my niece cuz she loved them!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bmq1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Baby had fun!
1/2/2011

Customer review by 1jmomma4

4.0 stars 1/2/2011 by 1jmomma4
by 1jmomma4

Our great grandson who will be two in March loves the blocks--they are a size that makes it easy for him to handle, and he loves the colors--he separates the blocks by color and can tell you what they are. He spent a good while playing with them after he opened his present, and didn't want to open other gifts while he played! Since this was a gift for someone else, I do not consider that I "owned" them, so did not answer that question below.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1jmomma4
Ocean Isle Beach NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
mommalizzie
11/18/2007

Customer review by mommalizzie

5.0 stars 11/18/2007 by mommalizzie
by mommalizzie

I'm a Lego girl... grew up on Legos and everything. And I'm SOOO sad that my son loves his Mega Blocks over his Legos!! He had a big bin of Quatro Legos... my dad bought my son the wagon of Mega Bloks... he LOVES them. They are way easier for him to build with, and they come is lots of different colors. He even sleeps with a few of them. Deffently recommend these to all my friends with lil kids.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mommalizzie
texas city, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
In use for 8 years now...and counting!
12/12/2012

Customer review by kjh7896796fg

5.0 stars 12/12/2012 by kjh7896796fg
by kjh7896796fg

My 8 year old twins are STILL playing with these blocks. Their creations are now more complex, and the imaginative play is more varied, but these blocks are their building toy of choice....in spite of tons of legos, k'nex, and other "age appropriate" building materials in their room. They want a new bag, in fact, for thier 9th birthday! Basic toys _are_ best.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kjh7896796fg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Imaginative
8/27/2007

Customer review by AP427

5.0 stars 8/27/2007 by AP427
by AP427

Kids of all ages love these mega blocks. My 9 year old nephew was here visiting this summer & he had a blast with them. I had originally bought them because I am becoming a foster parent & wanted to have some toys of all age groups in my home & realized that this was one that all kids love. They are easy to hold for small hands. Easier to maneuver with.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AP427
Seattle, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Great Value for money
8/23/2011

Customer review by docfrog

5.0 stars 8/23/2011 by docfrog
by docfrog

Although i ordered these for my three years old, my six years old cannot stop playing with them. They are large, durable and come in different varieties. 80 pieces mean that they can make up as many objects as they like. Shipping was fast ( Just two days) to my local Fed Ex office. Bottom Line: Buy these for your kids and you won't regret

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
docfrog
Jersey City, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
fabulous product with lightening fast shipping
8/15/2012

Customer review by ProudMama615

5.0 stars 8/15/2012 by ProudMama615
by ProudMama615

my daughter absolutely loves these blocks. they're a great size for toddler hands. not too big where they're hard to grip/work with and not too small where they'd be a choking hazard. i ordered these at 10pm on let's say a tuesday and without any special shipping, they were delivered by 11ahewed essay. less than 24 hours!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ProudMama615
Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Always a winner!
1/10/2012

Customer review by NanaBkr

5.0 stars 1/10/2012 by NanaBkr
by NanaBkr

Mega Bloks were instantly popular with my 21 mo granddaughter, her daddy & her Papa. I even love to build with her. They are easy for little hands to use, colorful & loaded with creative possibilities. Also, very safe. An economy gift that will last far beyond the toddler stage & for more than one child.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NanaBkr
Milwakie, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Perfect
1/2/2008

Customer review by grffntgr1

5.0 stars 1/2/2008 by grffntgr1
by grffntgr1

This I got for my duaghter because she loves my oldest legos. What I thought was strange was that this bag was more expensive than the 120 piece bag which I bought for my two year old. But either way, the kids love them and spend hours play with them and throwing them around the house.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
grffntgr1
Fort Riley, Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 74 total reviews
1-20 of 74 reviews