Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Perfect for large openings
2/12/2008

Customer review by Roxybaby1978

4.0 stars 2/12/2008 by Roxybaby1978
by Roxybaby1978

This works well with the other gate. We have this for our kitchen and the opening is slanted and wider than a door frame and this is sturdy and works perfect. Hope this review helped you out.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Roxybaby1978
Orange, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
took a long time to ship
8/20/2013

Customer review by momtomel

4.0 stars 8/20/2013 by momtomel
by momtomel
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Also, I did not read the fine line perhaps but after ordering this and another extension, while assembling to my existing gate it read "only one extension per side". I already had an extension in place so had to add an extension to an extension. Doesn't work as well. Had I know this I would have orginally ordered larger sizes to fit and replaced my existing extension with a larger size. Since it took so long to ship to Walmart, I opted to keep the extensions as it's for my dog, not a baby.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
momtomel
Greenfield WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
AWESOME
5/1/2009

Customer review by TAJS

5.0 stars 5/1/2009 by TAJS
by TAJS

This extension and gate are great. Our little one attemps to shake it all day long but it holds up no problems. I wish the extension came with the gate, we have a small hall way and needed to spend the extra money for the extension. Also she can't open this gatr becasue you have to lift and push, she is hodini but not with this gate:)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TAJS
Denver, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product!!!!!
7/24/2008

Customer review by amomentintime

5.0 stars 7/24/2008 by amomentintime
by amomentintime

I am using this gate system for my day care business and to keep my doggies out of my kitchen. It is fantasic. The other reason I bought this was to match the decor in my home. Putting the extensions and gate together took some time because I am using one of the gates at an angle, but overall I would recommend this product to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
amomentintime
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Dream Baby gates are the best!
10/2/2008

Customer review by busymommy33

5.0 stars 10/2/2008 by busymommy33
by busymommy33

We look over a lot of gates, and this were the best we could it find, we installed this gates in our home and at my mom's house. They are so easy to set up and the quality is excellent. Totally recommend this product for the money. Also we have got so many complements they just look great !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
busymommy33
Cypress, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great extension for great gate
6/4/2009

Customer review by vmtgirl

5.0 stars 6/4/2009 by vmtgirl
by vmtgirl

Extension was easy to install and the gate is sturdy. It currently closes off a 42" entry way from our 7 month old. The gate is holding up well to the baby shaking the bars. The gate is attractive and goes well with our overall decor. Recommend the gate and the extensions.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
vmtgirl
Denver, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
These work great
10/29/2008

Customer review by cbad

5.0 stars 10/29/2008 by cbad
by cbad

Ordered 2 of these to go with hallway gate to close off 64.5" entryway. Awesome!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cbad
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Great Gate, High Quality, Great Value
12/31/2013

Customer review by ProtectionAndSafetyMom

5.0 stars 12/31/2013 by ProtectionAndSafetyMom
by ProtectionAndSafetyMom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

great to add for any size.. easy to install.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ProtectionAndSafetyMom
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.