Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Neat scope
5/11/2010

Customer review by Marksmanship

5.0 stars 5/11/2010 by Marksmanship
by Marksmanship

Neat, basic scope. Not much more to say. Fixed power, clear glass, crisp crosshairs. May not survive a High-Altitude, Low-Opening parachute drop, but it does has a sturdy feel to it :) Recoil from a .223 semi-auto has not affected it.

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Marksmanship
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
rifle scope
11/2/2008

Customer review by stocktonwallyman

4.0 stars 11/2/2008 by stocktonwallyman
by stocktonwallyman

I bought this for an old Remington Fieldmaster .22 rifle. The Scope it thad was worn out. The first thing about the Tasco is that IT DOESN'T COME WITH MOUNTING RINGS. Other than spending another $10 for those, it's a great scope. I do need to sight it in yet, so I can't comment on ease of use.

Was this review helpful? (8) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stocktonwallyman
Stockton, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
sweet
1/22/2011

Customer review by slinkythegreat

5.0 stars 1/22/2011 by slinkythegreat
by slinkythegreat

This scope was exactly what I wanted. I mounded it on a Remington 597 22 auto, for plinking. At 30 yards and sighting the scope in my first 20 shots were in the bullseye, within a quarter, and I don't recall missing the bullseye with my first 60 shots. The Remington and the scope are both new and I would recommend both for plinking. I used a solid mount setup from LG outdoors.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
slinkythegreat
Fort Worth, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Rifle Scope
11/14/2007

Customer review by Onlyifineedit

5.0 stars 11/14/2007 by Onlyifineedit
by Onlyifineedit

It is a very good low end scope. It is a little unpredictable on adjustment intervals, but for the money I can't complain about value. It is my son's first rifle scope and I let him rate it with the star system. He is very pleased with it. I have never bought Tasco products that I was displeased with.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Onlyifineedit
Anderson, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
A great product for a .22 rifle
2/12/2009

Customer review by Hunter42

5.0 stars 2/12/2009 by Hunter42
by Hunter42

I am pretty pleased with this product. It seems to be well built up to its standards.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hunter42
Poteau, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Good product for the price
1/3/2011

Customer review by Iceman74

5.0 stars 1/3/2011 by Iceman74
by Iceman74

I only wish it had came with mount rings. I mounted it on my daughters 10/22. Be sure to use purple lock tight on the ruger scope mount even though the say not to. Quick to sight in, about 20 rounds, and she is peppering the red dot at 50 yrds.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Iceman74
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month