Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 122 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

122 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

122 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
54
4 stars
49
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 stars
7
1-20 of 110 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 110 total reviews
1-20 of 110 reviews
Great Table
8/16/2009

Customer review by poolshooter

5.0 stars 8/16/2009 by poolshooter
by poolshooter

I've been shooting pool for 40 years and I can tell you, this table is great ! It took me 30 minutes to get it out of the box ( well packed ) and about 2 hours to assemble. I added a bead of liquid nails for added support in the places that called for screws ( in addition to using the screws ). I used a four foot level and spent 10 minutes getting it bubble on. I have a 12' X 12' game room so this table size is perfect. The balls bouce true and roll true ( for those of you who shoot you know what I'm talking about ). I've played on my brother in laws $2500 table and the only difference are his bumpers are a little softer and his has real felt. I was suprised to find two piece sticks came with it as well as balls. I probably won't use the ping pong table but it looked to be of good quality. For the price it's a great buy.

Was this review helpful? (33) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
poolshooter
Apple Valley, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
For 300 bucks
12/20/2007

Customer review by bikehikern

4.0 stars 12/20/2007 by bikehikern
by bikehikern

I have no complaints. The billard table, once leveled, allows for a great game of pool...I've not found any problem with ball roll. And within 1-2 minutes I am playing ping pong with my daughter. It's was a good buy for me!

Was this review helpful? (31) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bikehikern
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
very good
8/9/2007

Customer review by p00lshark

5.0 stars 8/9/2007 by p00lshark
by p00lshark

excellent product, recomended. smooth, and easy table tennis conversion.

Was this review helpful? (16) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
p00lshark
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Fun for the whole family
3/19/2008

Customer review by marshmellowpeeps

4.0 stars 3/19/2008 by marshmellowpeeps
by marshmellowpeeps

Been using this way more than I thought I would. I thought that my hubby and I would shoot pool sometimes and the kids would play ping pong on the weekends. Now we have to set an alarm to know when to stop playing in the evenings so the kids can get ready for bed! It's been great. Have had some trouble getting the table perfectly level for the billiards, but doesn't matter for ping-pong.

Was this review helpful? (10) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
marshmellowpeeps
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good product-Worth for the price
10/25/2010

Customer review by WMLAU

5.0 stars 10/25/2010 by WMLAU
by WMLAU

This pool table-ping pong table combo is highly recommended, affordably priced, great for family fun and entertainment. The table is heavy enough to be sturdy, the tennis table top protects the pool table surface, may look a little smaller than the standard ping pong table surface, but ideal for residential use. Came with all the accessories and received in 8 days. Was hardly able to deliver in a van with the back door opened and the help of the store associates.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WMLAU
Valparaiso, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product!
1/6/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/6/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My husband and I bought this table for our family Christmas present. It is everything we hoped it would be. Our 2 boys have palyed pool and/or pingpong everyday since Christmas. It is very heavy. We opend the box in our garage and took it down to the basement is pieces. It took about an hour and a half to put it together. It was perfectly level. We didn't have to adjust anything. This table is a great addition to our family room. I would highly recommend this table.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Lake Crystal, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
great table for price
12/27/2009

Customer review by sbxmas

5.0 stars 12/27/2009 by sbxmas
by sbxmas

Excellent table for the price...very heavy but not too much for 2 grown men to handle. A lot of fun for the whole family.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sbxmas
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sportcraft Multigame table
1/9/2011

Customer review by Spiderman59

5.0 stars 1/9/2011 by Spiderman59
by Spiderman59

Ordered on line, a date was given for delivery & it arrived as promised. A first class product, we bought this for our rental home near DisneyWorld, Orlando so it had to be a good strong product, I am pleased we did not go for the cheaper one. Lots of pieces to construct but it was quite easy to put together, the pool table is of high quality & the balls & cues are superb. The table tennis table is also good & comes complete with a decent set of pads. Overall a fantastic product & excellent value for money.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Spiderman59
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Sportcraft 2-in-1 pool table.
11/17/2010

Customer review by Jeremysart

5.0 stars 11/17/2010 by Jeremysart
by Jeremysart

We dont even use the ping pong feature, we bought this because it was a great value for a pool table. Although the felt feels a little on the cheap side, the table itself is very nice looking, a great 7 foot pool table for our townhouse. Be sure to have a friend there to help you, the box is HEAVY. The "slate" is good quality compressed fiber board, and is one whole peice. That is the heaviest part. This pool table is easy to assemble, takes roughly an hour.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jeremysart
MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good Pool and Ping Pong table for the kids
12/7/2010

Customer review by SavedByGrace490

5.0 stars 12/7/2010 by SavedByGrace490
by SavedByGrace490

I was truly amazed at what these folks were able to make out of 297lbs of press board! This pool table and ping pong table are great for our pre-teens. It is not so expensive that I worry about them messing it up, but yet seems to be sturdy, looks good, and works pretty well. Dont buy this for your husband who likes to play pool, he would be disappointed. The balls roll a little bit slow and my table was not able to be leveled fully. But for teens or preteens this is an excellent table and a great value. My wife and I enjoy it too. The table was really heavy, but pretty simple to assemble. The box weighs almost 300 pounds. Four people, one on each corner, were required to move the table easily.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SavedByGrace490
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Excellent product for family with children
9/13/2010

Customer review by pingpool

5.0 stars 9/13/2010 by pingpool
by pingpool

We had been looking around for a pool table and a ping pong table for a long time. We found that the pool tables are very expensive and the ping pong tables are not very sturdy. We finally found the Multi Game Table from Walmart. When I saw the price for the table with both games that we like, I ordered it right away because I couldn't believe that the price was so affordable. Our four boys have so much fun with it. My husband is more involved with them now because he gets to spend time playing pool or ping pong with them. Thank you Walmart for offering the prices on the products that I can afford.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pingpool
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Value
12/29/2010

Customer review by LoveThePoolTable

4.0 stars 12/29/2010 by LoveThePoolTable
by LoveThePoolTable

This multi-game table works perfect for us. We did not have alot of room for a regulation table. This table works well and is easy to transition from one game to the next. Our teenagers are having fun with it. Easy to put together and level. Very heavy to get down the stairs.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveThePoolTable
Lansdale,PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Cheap parts but playable
12/11/2011

Customer review by ConsumerInOhio

4.0 stars 12/11/2011 by ConsumerInOhio
by ConsumerInOhio

Definitely need several adults to put together as the package itself is about 250 pounds or better. It did assemble quickly and easily however. After the first 48 hours of play, the small plastic piece that was supposed to hold the pool triangle in place snapped off under what I would consider normal use. One of the plastic posts for the ping pong net snapped off in the first 48 hours as well. It is nothing a good dose of super glue did not fix and the rest of the set has provided hours and hours of enjoyment. I would recommend the set to anyone else, just be aware that there are indeed some cheap plastic parts that will probably break.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ConsumerInOhio
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
good table for the buck
1/2/2011

Customer review by SitarJoe

4.0 stars 1/2/2011 by SitarJoe
by SitarJoe

good value. nice table. work with the leveling. The sides do have a bit of a trench that seems part of construction. Not too bad and still very fun pool experience for the size and money. sticks not good , balls fine.get new sticks and triangle and your good to go.home delivery was great and very fast.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SitarJoe
california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
It's ok
2/12/2008

Customer review by TradinTables

3.0 stars 2/12/2008 by TradinTables
by TradinTables

My table arrived with one damaged corner. We are really hoping the tabletop evens out; right now the pockets are way off & balls roll to the rails. If your kids just want to shoot for fun, table would be ok; if you want this table to inprove your pool shots, leave it alone! And it's not the studiest built, so no rough housing around it if you want it to last. The top of a pool table can make or break a table; right now we aren't happy but have been told that the table top will smooth out; we'll see. All accessories are included except for the circles to line up your rack. If I had it to do over, I would have had the leg repaired on my real pool table, but I'm sure our nieces & nephews will enjoy this one.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TradinTables
PawPaw, WV
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good News, Bad News
12/30/2008

Customer review by RoxiW

3.0 stars 12/30/2008 by RoxiW
by RoxiW

We were very impressed with the way Wal-Mart shipped the pool table to us. We were pleased with the quality of the product, except that the top had a break that caused balls to roll into the corner pocket if they got anywhere near it. I'm sure it was an oversight by the manufacturer. Since we had to destroy the packaging to unpack the table it was difficult to repack for return. I did my best then hauled it to the nearest Wal-Mart store - 60 miles away. They took it back, credited my credit card, including shipping, and made us very happy as a result. I will purchase a replacement from Wal-Mart.com, but I think we need a full sized version instead of the smaller one represented by this product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RoxiW
Alliance, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
not bad
12/26/2009

Customer review by geepah

3.0 stars 12/26/2009 by geepah
by geepah

I was hoping for a decent family gift for the grandkids game room. This product was about what I expected. Not the best pool table I've ever seen but not bad. The assembly went very well. Everything was there and fit well. Good value for the money.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
geepah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cheap Pool / Ping Pong Table
1/14/2008

Customer review by HiddenUniverse

2.0 stars 1/14/2008 by HiddenUniverse
by HiddenUniverse

As another review wrote, the table was warped upon delivery. Even the cardboard seperators were damp.. The balls do roll towards the pockets and rails but I'm working on fixing this by laying things on the table to warp it back close to level. Also, the frame of our table had two noticeable cracks near each of the side pockets.. But, the cues, balls and even paddles were of good quality, and for a total price of $220, I don't really have room to complain. If you want a decent table for adults only, you should probably choose a different table. But, if you're looking for some good cheap fun for the entire family, this table will get the job done.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HiddenUniverse
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Not worth the money
11/3/2007

Customer review by mthom59

1.0 stars 11/3/2007 by mthom59
by mthom59

The pool tabled looked great but once we started to play we quickly noticed how warped the table was. Any ball that was within 3 or 4 inches from any rail would roll to the rail. So we ended up playing with most of the balls against the rails. I did not have a problem returning it to the store in my town with a full refund.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mthom59
Fremont, OH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Good product for the price
9/4/2007

Customer review by chill

3.0 stars 9/4/2007 by chill
by chill

We have used both the pool table and the table tennis quite frequently since our puchase. It is not the finest piece of furniture but for the money it suits our needs quite well. Wish we had a little more space around it but works pretty well at our home.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chill
Bethany MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 110 total reviews
1-20 of 110 reviews