Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

12 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

12 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
0
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Good value for the price
6/6/2008

Customer review by ModernAl

4.0 stars 6/6/2008 by ModernAl
by ModernAl

They aren't 200 tc sheets, but what can you expect from $10 sheets? For a baby who's going to use them for a couple years at best, I think they're fine. They soften a bit with washing and like I said, for the price they work!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ModernAl
Joplin, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
looks pretty online
2/1/2008

Customer review by GRANDMASUSIE

4.0 stars 2/1/2008 by GRANDMASUSIE
by GRANDMASUSIE

nothing like the photo sheets are fine for a rag

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GRANDMASUSIE
TENNESSEE
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Sheets Not As Shown
4/5/2008

Customer review by JaniesMom

4.0 stars 4/5/2008 by JaniesMom
by JaniesMom

These sheets are of good quality, but they are not both the print in the picture. One of the sheets has big, not so cute, birds and apples on it. That sheet kind of reminds me of the 70's.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JaniesMom
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
6/20/2008

Customer review by GinaW

4.0 stars 6/20/2008 by GinaW
by GinaW

This is a very good bargain for the price. The only thing wrong with it is that one of the sheets have large fruit on it. But for the price I can still use it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GinaW
Knoxville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Softness
4/28/2008

Customer review by Ginger47a

4.0 stars 4/28/2008 by Ginger47a
by Ginger47a

I feel that these sheets are a good value and stay put on the baby matress. they are soft and she snuggled right down.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ginger47a
Fort Wayne, Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pleasant Surprise
3/4/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 3/4/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I ordered these sheets and I expected to get two of the white sheets as shown in the picture. But actually I got one white sheet as shown in the picture and one printed sheet (same design as the orchard park bedding print). I was happy with getting one of each but surprised based on the picture that they show.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Belleville, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect accesory
5/19/2008

Customer review by TexasBelle

4.0 stars 5/19/2008 by TexasBelle
by TexasBelle

The package comes with 2 printed sheets. They are a perfect accent and very economical buy. I'm going to purchase another set to make throw pillows and curtains to match the Orchard Park bedding.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TexasBelle
San Antonio TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good deal for the price
3/27/2008

Customer review by TSCinNC

4.0 stars 3/27/2008 by TSCinNC
by TSCinNC

I wasn't sure to expect with this set, having paid only $40. However, the quality / texture of the bedding seems fine for the price. (I haven't washed anything yet...) The only thing that surprised me was the color -- I was expecting chocolate brown and pumpkin orange and instead the shades were more washed out. (The trees are actually more the color of cocoa powder and the apples are a golden yellow.) Still, I'm keeping this set and will just paint the nursery to match. I was happy to find bedding for that's more contemporary -- not the same old theme of trucks, animals or sports that most boys' bedding can't seem to branch away from.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TSCinNC
Greensboro, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Its just ok.
10/10/2007

Customer review by minxo

2.0 stars 10/10/2007 by minxo
by minxo

These sheets are cute and of just-ok quality, but the rest of the crib set is terrible. the colors are faded, the thread count is low and the sheets have a stiff, crusty quality to them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
minxo
los angeles, ca
Would recommend to a friend? No