Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 49 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

49 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

49 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
40
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 41 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 41 total reviews
1-20 of 41 reviews
Very Sturdy
10/21/2007

Customer review by Pinkyshusband

5.0 stars 10/21/2007 by Pinkyshusband
by Pinkyshusband

Finally found a wall mount for our LG screen. Others were not wide enough to accomodate the screen we bought. It was very easy to install and is very sturdy. The tilt mount is neat.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pinkyshusband
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
11/30/2007

Customer review by foxy74

4.0 stars 11/30/2007 by foxy74
by foxy74

This mount is simply a great product.I purchased a previous mount for my 42" tv and the mount was to small.This mount was the perfect fit.I love the tilt,lock and horizontal slide features... not to mention it was very simple for me to install.Highly recommended!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
foxy74
Md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Tilting TV Wall Mount
2/5/2008

Customer review by FleetStreetShopper

5.0 stars 2/5/2008 by FleetStreetShopper
by FleetStreetShopper

This was easy to install with two people. One holding the bracket against the wall and the other person turning the screw bolts into the wall studs. We used our electric drill with the attachments to put the bolts into the studs our cordless drill didnt have the punch to do it. The included stud sensor was right on the mark and the level made the job much easier. I would recommend this product. We had to drill holes on one end of the bracket because our studs didnt match up. Other than that it went real smooth. It looks great and we love our new wall mounted T.V. It may have taken 20 minutes to install this. Lifting the 100 lb T.V was the worst part. But after you bolt the brackets on the back of the T.V. you just lift it up and set it on the wall. Make sure you have all your wires hooked to the back of your television prior to hanging it up. You cant see where anything goes after its hung.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FleetStreetShopper
Central Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A fantastic special needs product
3/31/2008

Customer review by POPEE3

5.0 stars 3/31/2008 by POPEE3
by POPEE3

I needed a wall bracket to mount my new Philips 52" wide screen TV over my wall to wall surround sound entertainment center that stands 53-1/2"H. This Bracket meets my every expectation. Hvy.Duty steel inspires confidence to carry the weight. The 15 degree tilt feature aims the big screen right at me across the room. Now I truly have a theater in my home. As in other revues I read, you do have to drill holes in 1 end to hit 3 studs (recommended)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
POPEE3
Pompton Lakes, N.J.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Easy Installation!
10/11/2008

Customer review by duckdog76

5.0 stars 10/11/2008 by duckdog76
by duckdog76

The mount was very easy to install. No problems!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
duckdog76
Bryant, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Best of Wall Mount
8/4/2008

Customer review by Pickypickypickyshopper

5.0 stars 8/4/2008 by Pickypickypickyshopper
by Pickypickypickyshopper

I bought this wall mount about five months ago and we installed our 50" plasma yesterday. This product is the BEST! if you are looking for a sturdy and high quality product this is it. You will not be sorry!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pickypickypickyshopper
Summerville, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice mount!
2/4/2008

Customer review by lasvegasrex

5.0 stars 2/4/2008 by lasvegasrex
by lasvegasrex

This mount was very easy to install. It had simple instructions and ample parts, screws, etc. to mount on any surface. Fully adjustable and very strong. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lasvegasrex
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
LCD Wall Mount
2/4/2008

Customer review by DBCooper

5.0 stars 2/4/2008 by DBCooper
by DBCooper

Great Product! Tilt function is nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DBCooper
Western NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
2/5/2008

Customer review by TMonty4

5.0 stars 2/5/2008 by TMonty4
by TMonty4

Very simple mount to install, done by one with no experience with tools at all. Would recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TMonty4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Heavy Duty!
6/21/2008

Customer review by GaPony

5.0 stars 6/21/2008 by GaPony
by GaPony

This is an excellant product. It has a simple design and works much better than more pricey models from other retailers. I bolted mine to three studs and had to drill a couple holse as others have noted, but two studs would have been plenty for my 52" LCD TV. Whether you need to drill depends on where the center line is on the wall and whether you feel the need for using three studs (probably not). The biggest mistake you need to worry about is mounting your TV too high, not in whether this mount is adequate. I used my own level, but the build-in level was set correctly in case you don't have your own.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GaPony
Columbus, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
needed product
2/11/2008

Customer review by hankster487

5.0 stars 2/11/2008 by hankster487
by hankster487

tv wall mount was easy to install. i had to use 1/4 bolts,fender washers and toggles to mount because of hollow block wall.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hankster487
athens tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
6/26/2008

Customer review by chickenman1

5.0 stars 6/26/2008 by chickenman1
by chickenman1

Great product for the money. Kinda hard to install, but once it is up, WOW!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chickenman1
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Solid product good Value
1/2/2008

Customer review by NewTV

5.0 stars 1/2/2008 by NewTV
by NewTV

This is a good heavy duty wall mount for the money. I bought this for my new plasma TV and it worked great and it was very easy to install. The only thing I did not like about it was the slotted mounting holes were not wide enough to get in all three wall studs. I drilled holes in the plate so I could put a lag bolt in all three studs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NewTV
Poplar Bluff, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
LevelMount Tilting Flat Panel TV Wall
10/25/2008

Customer review by shugarae

5.0 stars 10/25/2008 by shugarae
by shugarae

I purchase this for my parents who live in another state. my father said it was very easy to install and he wish I had gotten the same one for another flat sceen TV that they have.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shugarae
MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love the tilt
2/13/2008

Customer review by viewit

5.0 stars 2/13/2008 by viewit
by viewit

This product was shipped promptly and was no problem to put up. I had a smaller mount up already that did not tilt and I was a little worried about it holding the weight. This one is very sturdy and the tilt makes it just right for viewing when mounted over the fireplace. Can see if more from the side but I am not at all worried about it holding the weight.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
viewit
Chelsea, Al.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/3/2008

Customer review by Gdean

5.0 stars 1/3/2008 by Gdean
by Gdean

Easy to install and wide enogh for my 47" LG tv. I tried other, more expesive models that were too narrow.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gdean
New Braunfels, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Heavy Duty
2/17/2008

Customer review by ShoppingWalmartisfun

5.0 stars 2/17/2008 by ShoppingWalmartisfun
by ShoppingWalmartisfun

This product is as represented. It is a heavy duty bracket. I would buy it again. It works great with the flat screen we bought.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShoppingWalmartisfun
Eliz. City, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pretty Nice!
1/4/2008

Customer review by Atari

5.0 stars 1/4/2008 by Atari
by Atari

It took me about an hour to install. (don't rely on the included stud finder) Holds my Philips 47" LCD perfect. Included wire cover was a nice bonus. Tilt feature seems kinda "not stable" but otherwise pretty good for the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Atari
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Very good product
1/4/2008

Customer review by Leslieshopper

5.0 stars 1/4/2008 by Leslieshopper
by Leslieshopper

This product required 2 people to mount but overall it was a good value. The price was good. The product came with a plastic s hook that was for holding the TV wires but it didn't work. Otherwise it is very good and does everything you need.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Leslieshopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/3/2008

Customer review by soomin9981

5.0 stars 9/3/2008 by soomin9981
by soomin9981

good value and easy to install

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
soomin9981
houston,tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 41 total reviews
1-20 of 41 reviews