Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 80 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

80 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

80 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
65
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-20 of 66 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 66 total reviews
1-20 of 66 reviews
9/3/2007

Customer review by VAonlineShopper

5.0 stars 9/3/2007 by VAonlineShopper
by VAonlineShopper

Easy installation. Excellent picture quality. I only wished I purchased the bigger version, could double as tv.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VAonlineShopper
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Outstanding
2/20/2008

Customer review by JUSTFACTS

5.0 stars 2/20/2008 by JUSTFACTS
by JUSTFACTS

*Perfect HP 19" Widescreen LCD Monitor/w1907* 1 - Screen Size, Just Perfect 2 - Visualizations, Not Distorted 3 - Appearance, Nice To Look At 4 - Space Saver, Not Bulky 5 - Easy To Set Up, 5 Minutes 6 - Value for $$$, Go for It, You Won't be Sorry!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JUSTFACTS
Bay Area, CA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
HP 19" Widescreen LCD
2/22/2008

Customer review by madgasket

5.0 stars 2/22/2008 by madgasket
by madgasket

This purchase was a great shopping experience...the price was good. the online purchase was easy and efficient and was delivered the next day which was a welcome suprise since I chose the regular ground rate shipping...the product itself worked great except for one dead pixel but it fixed itself after just a few minutes and has worked great every since...two thumbs up

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
madgasket
Point Pleasant, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
BUYERS BEWARE!!
4/20/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 4/20/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I had this monitor for 1 year 7 months and it had expired already!! All it will display is "NO INPUT SIGNAL". Factory warranty only good for 1 year; I did not purchase the extended warranty (I know, my bad!!) due to the fact that I talked to MANY computer guros and they all told me that monitors don't typically go. I called HP and for $49.95, HP will tell you what is wrong with it- remember that this fee does not fix the problem- only tells you the problem, you will still have to have repaired (I cannot find anybody local who works on minitors- only HP). WOULD NOT RECOMMEND FOR LONG TERM. I would have given this a great review at the time of puchase like everybody else had- I wanted to notify you of what problems you may have in the future.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
St. Marys, PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice Monitor
10/9/2008

Customer review by ValkWingRider

5.0 stars 10/9/2008 by ValkWingRider
by ValkWingRider

This is a great monitor it is real clear and makes viewing the web pages and office work munh easier. I will purchase one like this again. when needed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ValkWingRider
Summerville Sc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
The HP 19" LCD moniter
12/26/2007

Customer review by SOCOMgod

5.0 stars 12/26/2007 by SOCOMgod
by SOCOMgod

This product had me worried at first. It was my first flat panel and didn't think it would be so easy to set up, but its basicly plug in and go.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SOCOMgod
Platte City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Perfect for when notebook monitor goes out!
2/14/2009

Customer review by TabithasMommy

5.0 stars 2/14/2009 by TabithasMommy
by TabithasMommy

Got this monitor because my notebook screen finally went out. Big, beautiful display, lightweight, great color scheme. Even though the laptop was 5 years old, it still attaches to this monitor. Well worth the price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TabithasMommy
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great!
4/7/2009

Customer review by 6happydogs

5.0 stars 4/7/2009 by 6happydogs
by 6happydogs

Ordered this monitor online and could not be happier! The colors are vivid and clear & the size is perfect. I prefer HP and this price was great. The shipping was 99 cents (!) and was here in 2 days. VERY HAPPY

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
6happydogs
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
priced right
4/7/2009

Customer review by callytoby

5.0 stars 4/7/2009 by callytoby
by callytoby

I thought it was very easy to set-up and have enjoyed using it. My eyes had to adjust to the brightness of the screen, but I am now used to it. Very nice being able to see multiple files at one time. Would recommend this product and the price was very decent. I love HP products anyway!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
callytoby
wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very helpful product
4/13/2009

Customer review by Electrica

5.0 stars 4/13/2009 by Electrica
by Electrica

When I brought this product I thought it would be hard to connect. It wasn't. Picture sharp and great for watching movies or viewing visualizations while you listen to music.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Electrica
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
HP w1907
10/4/2007

Customer review by Widget

5.0 stars 10/4/2007 by Widget
by Widget

Excellent monitor! Easy to setup and begin using. Big enough for side-by-side view of two windows. Good for movies, too. Has one dead pixel but it's in the corner and doesn't bother anything.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Widget
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/19/2009

Customer review by rms1938

5.0 stars 2/19/2009 by rms1938
by rms1938

this is the first hp flat screen monitor that i purchased based on the review's of other owner's that purchased this monitor, i am very happy that i read all the review's the monitor was easy to set up and the auto setting is a great feature, the montor also has built in speakers leaving more room on my desk, great monitor for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rms1938
highlands ranch , co
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
monitor
12/31/2007

Customer review by monn44

5.0 stars 12/31/2007 by monn44
by monn44

i can't belive how sharp the picture is one of the best i ever seen

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
monn44
corning
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
reliable purchace
1/10/2009

Customer review by chigirl26

5.0 stars 1/10/2009 by chigirl26
by chigirl26

I purchaced this monitor three and a half months ago and I havent had any problems with it. It is completely easy o huck-up and the size is so nice. I upgraded from a 15 in tube monitor and I thought that was good but when U\used this for the first time I was like, WOW! I totally see everyting on the screen it's all so big and clear. I paid $218 for this plus tax but its worth it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chigirl26
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love my TV
2/28/2009

Customer review by wallycrazie

5.0 stars 2/28/2009 by wallycrazie
by wallycrazie

I love this TV. The picture is beautiful. HD is breath taking. I have had no problems with this TV at all. I let it sit for two hours to expose it to the climate of my home before I hooked it up.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wallycrazie
New Albany, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
2/14/2008

Customer review by wc33

5.0 stars 2/14/2008 by wc33
by wc33

I wanted a widescreen monitor and decided on HP after quite a bit of research. I've been very happy with this monitor and feel as though I got what I paid for.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wc33
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Monitor
2/17/2008

Customer review by Steel89

5.0 stars 2/17/2008 by Steel89
by Steel89

This monitor was easy to setup. The picture is sharp and easy to look at. I did not use the speaker option since I have a seperate sound system already. Overall a really good monitor.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Steel89
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
wonderfuL!!!!!
11/2/2008

Customer review by ABAUMAN

5.0 stars 11/2/2008 by ABAUMAN
by ABAUMAN

I love this screen. Its the best ive seen. Its so clear and bright. You wont be sorry if you purchase this. Ive never seen another better and ive had NO problems with it thus far!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ABAUMAN
Beloit,wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Resolution
7/2/2008

Customer review by PapaChubby

5.0 stars 7/2/2008 by PapaChubby
by PapaChubby

Had it delivered right to my door. This was great because my local stores were out.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PapaChubby
Pikeville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great value
10/30/2007

Customer review by Fishes

5.0 stars 10/30/2007 by Fishes
by Fishes

I purchased one monitor in June. Everyone at work loved my monitor. Last month, another monitor died. I decided it was time to replace all of the remaining monitors. The employees love them, especially those who require vision assistance. What a difference. The cost of the monitors is unbelievable for the value and ordering them online and having them delivered direct was great. I highly recommend them and WalMart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fishes
Appleton, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 66 total reviews
1-20 of 66 reviews