Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

One of my all time favorite series!
3/23/2010

Customer review by Pointech

5.0 stars 3/23/2010 by Pointech
by Pointech

Jeaniene Frost is one of my favorite authors. The Night Huntress series is like an adult version of Twilight. It has everything I'm looking for in a book... non-stop action adventure and paranormal romance. I just can't get enough of Bones!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pointech
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
I'm addicted to these books!
8/10/2014

Customer review by TurtlesX4

5.0 stars 8/10/2014 by TurtlesX4
by TurtlesX4

Jeaniene has an amazing imagination. She has just totally made me fall in love with these characters! I have read each book twice an I'm starting on my 3rd go around. My personal opinion is that this series should have been made into a movie instead of the Twilight series. This is book one in a 7 book series and they are non stop action. The plots, action, and romance are very well scripted. Like, or love Twilight?? You will without a doubt fall madly in love with this series and back me. I would bet my soul on it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TurtlesX4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A fantastic read!
11/29/2011

Customer review by scinsgal

5.0 stars 11/29/2011 by scinsgal
by scinsgal

My sister strongly recommended this book to me and I finally did it. Wow! It's such an amazing book! The primary characters are nothing short of spectacular. I dying for the next in the series when I finished this. I'm nearly thru with book #3 and will definitely be finishing the series! Highly recommend to anyone who enjoys vampire books. You won't be able to put it down!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
scinsgal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
THIS IS THE BEST BOOK I'VE READ IN AWHILE!
12/23/2007

Customer review by girlnamedbillie

5.0 stars 12/23/2007 by girlnamedbillie
by girlnamedbillie

I was just looking for a book to take to work with me and I love zombies! So with a name like this I thought I had a zombie thriller but it turned out to be about vampires! This is just a great story. The story has a very good flow and I would recommend this to every female! Great romance, action and just overall amazing! I rate this as a Have-To-Read!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
girlnamedbillie
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
8/15/2009

Customer review by rpgFanatic

5.0 stars 8/15/2009 by rpgFanatic
by rpgFanatic
Walmart associate

This book was enticing before I opened it and an obsession until I finished it. Truly incredible from beginning to end. I can't wait to read the ones that come after it. I would recommend the Noble Dead Saga, first book 'Dhampir' by Barb and J.C. Hendee to anyone who liked these books.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rpgFanatic
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Wow
11/14/2007

Customer review by CharmedMommyofTwo

5.0 stars 11/14/2007 by CharmedMommyofTwo
by CharmedMommyofTwo

I couldn't put this book down once I started reading it. The fight and love scenes were really good. I felt like i was right there watching them during the book. I can't wait until her next books on this series come out. I will be buying them the day they hit the book shelves.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CharmedMommyofTwo
Lumberton, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Excellent book and series
7/10/2010

Customer review by sashum

5.0 stars 7/10/2010 by sashum
by sashum

This book was so funny and entertaining. I highly recommend checking out the entire series. Great book for a great price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sashum
Sioux Falls, SD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Great book!
2/1/2012

Customer review by ARizzi12

5.0 stars 2/1/2012 by ARizzi12
by ARizzi12

Great book - love the characters and the story!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ARizzi12
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year