Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 477 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

477 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

477 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
225
4 stars
158
3 stars
48
2 stars
22
1 stars
24
1-20 of 450 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 450 total reviews
1-20 of 450 reviews
Love It!
10/12/2009

Customer review by MLynne

5.0 stars 10/12/2009 by MLynne
by MLynne

I really love the looks of this!! The instruction were a little confusing at first .. but we made it through it.. I read them and hubby put it together..Team effort! ;) It looks just like the picture and goes great with our other white furniture and ocean theme nursery.. It's just what i wanted!

Was this review helpful? (58) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MLynne
NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful Easy Assembly Have Walmart Do It!
9/5/2011

Customer review by virtuous04

5.0 stars 9/5/2011 by virtuous04
by virtuous04

My mother bought me this changing table for our little boy's nursery. I was reluctant to purchase online without seeing it in person, but it was just so beautiful and knew that it was a must have for our nursery. I was a bit leary about the assembly because of all of the reviews that I read online about how difficult and time consuming it was, I was talking to my mother about it because although my husband is pretty good with his hands, I was afraid that if he put it up it would not be as stable. My mother suggested for me to call Walmart to see if they assembled products and sure enough they did and better yet the cost was FREE! When we picked it up from the site to store department they gave it to the department that handles assembly. It only took 3 days for them to assemble and then we could pick up. From my understanding they are able to assemble Free for any product ordered online, not sure about ones that are purchased in the store, but its worth a try to ask. I am so pleased with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (38) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
virtuous04
Frankfort, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!!!!!!!!!!!!
3/18/2008

Customer review by Chefmommy

5.0 stars 3/18/2008 by Chefmommy
by Chefmommy

This changer is absolutely beautiful, love how it looks and all the storage space it has. The best part is that once it doesnt work as a changer anymore it becomes a nice dresser. It was a little hard for my husband to assemble, but the end result is worth it, its very sturdy! We did use extra nails for the back panel, it doesnt come with nearly enough, and we had to get different screws for the drawer knobs... but still We are thrilled! I definetely recommend it to all the mommys out there! =)

Was this review helpful? (22) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chefmommy
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
JUST PERFECT!!!
8/25/2008

Customer review by Brazilianonline

5.0 stars 8/25/2008 by Brazilianonline
by Brazilianonline

I was looking for a changing table w/ drawers, sturdy and inexpensive...I choose this one long before having my baby and just bought now that we have an extra room for the nursery. I was afraid when putting together that would have some broken pieces or missing parts. It came intact. My husband put it together in no time! It is beautiful...way better then I thought. Really sturdy and lots of storage space. The hight is just perfect for me..no more back pain for me. =) I advise to get the baskets too... BUY IT!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (23) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Brazilianonline
St. George, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful!
9/28/2011

Customer review by Nastassja

5.0 stars 9/28/2011 by Nastassja
by Nastassja

I recieved this in an exceptional timely manner and I was not missing any of the parts. I put this together by myself in a couple of hours. Directions were very easy to follow. It is absolutely beautiful when put together. And very sturdy. I haven't put it to use yet since Im not due for a few more weeks but I think it will work great. Very Impressed

Was this review helpful? (12) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nastassja
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
10/29/2012

Customer review by Candicemc84

5.0 stars 10/29/2012 by Candicemc84
by Candicemc84

Very easy to assemble, as long as you have all the tools. The badger baskets from walmart.com fit perfectly into the cubby holes.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Candicemc84
Searcy, Ar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great changing table
2/13/2013

Customer review by pupi54

5.0 stars 2/13/2013 by pupi54
by pupi54

We purchased this as a gift on line for our first grandchild. We actually bought it with the crib. Its not real wood but it looks very nice and its very well made. There was a part missing from the box but we called the manufactures 800 number and they were very helpful and mailed us the part right away. My daughter loved it. Its small enough not to take too much room but big enough to place the baby on it for changing and the compartments hold diapers etc.The draws are strong and will definitely hold enough baby clothes.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pupi54
boca raton, florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Looks great once together!
2/18/2012

Customer review by AnberlinFan2002

4.0 stars 2/18/2012 by AnberlinFan2002
by AnberlinFan2002

I absolutely LOVE this changing table! My husband and I had a difficult time putting it together, however. They sent us 2 of the same part (the two side pieces that go on the changing area part on top), but we were able to screw it in the opposite way without noticing the difference. One piece that was supposed to go across the top of the cubby holes wouldn't line up with the holes on the top to screw in, so we just left that part off. It still looked fine and even allowed us to purchase larger storage bins to place in the cubby holes. Also couldn't get the drawer knobs to screw in correctly, so I purchased decorative ones at a local craft store. I actually like the look of the new knobs better! Gives it a personal touch. All in all, I'm quite pleased with the finished product even though it took almost 5 hours to complete from start to finish. It seems pretty sturdy and hopefully will last through baby girl's first 10 years or so as a changing table and then as a dresser. Can't wait to use it!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AnberlinFan2002
Richmond, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not sturdy!!! Drawer tracks are plastic!!!
3/5/2012

Customer review by babyus2012

1.0 stars 3/5/2012 by babyus2012
by babyus2012

I bought this dresser because I loved the style of it and because it would match the crib I bought. A friend had the same dresser and said she loves it. Ordered from walmart, site-to-store, it took less than 2 weeks to arrive to the store. I was so excited to put it together!!! Today my husband and I decided to put it together... first we noticed there were some parts chipped, but I checked where they would go and figured it would not show a lot, so I decided to go ahead and put it together. There are 26 steps... they would be ok, if the parts you use to put the dresser together were not junky! The screws fall apart if you try to tighten the part... the tracks for the drawers are plastic, not metal, which makes them to not slide very well, the knobs were a pain to put on the drawers tight, my husband had to somehow undo the screw(the head was all messed up and the knob was not tight yet), find another screw around the house and use it to put the knob back on the drawer. And it would still not stay flush with the drawer. After we put the whole thing together, I don't feel it's sturdy enough, it's still "wobbly" when u move it side to side... so, I don't know what everyone else did to make it more sturdy. I am not screwing the dresser to the wall, so that's not an option. Just very disappointed with the flaws I found... I dont care if I didn't pay a lot for it... it still has to be safe for my baby and work properly. I am still trying to decide if I can live with it or return it.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
babyus2012
IN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Not Satisfied
6/13/2008

Customer review by Echo28

1.0 stars 6/13/2008 by Echo28
by Echo28

This product although very nice looking did not meet my expectation. As me and my sister where taking it out of the package there was was a lot of pieces with damage on them, either scratched or chipped on the edges. Be began to build it and found that it took us a whole hour to build ( which is unusual because we both love projects like this and usually build them in no time) After we were done we found that it was not very stable, and had to be careful moving it around. The drawers can not take too much weight either, but we do not have anything too heavy inside, it been working fine, and does look nice in the nursery. But i would not purchase this product again.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Echo28
California
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!!!
4/12/2010

Customer review by newmomutah

5.0 stars 4/12/2010 by newmomutah
by newmomutah

After reading a few negative reviews I was hesitant to order this product. However, I liked it too much and decided to just go for it. I AM VERY GLAD WE BOUGHT IT! We received the order, and it was in perfect condition. It took us about 2-3 hours (2 people) to put it together, but it was not difficult at all. Everything fit together perfectly. It is the perfect size, the drawers work great, and it's very sturdy and secure. It looks perfect in our son's room (he's not due till July) and we are excited to use it when he gets here. My only complaint is the drawer bottoms are very thin. Make sure you really fit them in well and nail them securely in place.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
newmomutah
UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Darling! A little cheap... but Darling!!!
9/7/2011

Customer review by moonbird11

4.0 stars 9/7/2011 by moonbird11
by moonbird11

The finished product is absolutely adorable! I love it- just as I expected! Just be warned, it takes quite awhile to put together. There are several parts and 26 steps. We suggest putting it together with 2 people, and always read very carefully about which screws/nail to use where. The only huge problem we ran into was that the pre-drilled holes for the drawer assembly did not line up... so we had to run and borrow a drill to finish it. Also note that it is completely particle board... not sure how long that stuff lasts. The drawers seem moderately easy to pull out, and it is just super cute. It arrived damage free as well! :) Overall, pretty durn good product!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
moonbird11
Clinton UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/7/2011

Customer review by Mitchyg

4.0 stars 12/7/2011 by Mitchyg
by Mitchyg

This is a nice, sturday piece of furniture that looks more expensive than it is. The only problem I would mention (and the reason it doesn't get 5 stars instead of 4) is that the instructions aren't very user friendly and there are tons and tons of pieces without explicit instructions for each step of the process. My dad - who builds houses and can pretty much do anything - even had a little trouble with it. BUT, once it was put together - it was totally worth it!

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mitchyg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Do Not Buy this Product waste Of money !
10/24/2012

Customer review by DissatisfiedCustomers

1.0 stars 10/24/2012 by DissatisfiedCustomers
by DissatisfiedCustomers

I bought this table about six months ago today it is TRASH 1. it was a headache to put together 2.nobs did not fit on the drawer 3. curved wood on the bottom front pops off 4. wabbles not sturdy or safe enough to place any baby on I do not recomend this product we followed as the direction said but should have taken the time to send it back ... Dissatisfied

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DissatisfiedCustomers
Spartanburg SC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Beautiful product
3/24/2014

Customer review by Jaxonsmommy2014

5.0 stars 3/24/2014 by Jaxonsmommy2014
by Jaxonsmommy2014

I've been looking for awhile for a dresser changing table combo and this one is perfect. You can't beat the price. I was afraid it would look like cheap furniture but it doesn't. I got this to go with the Graco Lauren crib and it's a good match. The drawer size is spacious and I love the cubby space. Great buy!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jaxonsmommy2014
Baltimore,Md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/20/2008

Customer review by curlydz85

4.0 stars 8/20/2008 by curlydz85
by curlydz85

I recieved this as a gift and i love it. Its beautiful and the right height. Its for our 2nd child. I thought it would have a little more storage. And without baskets the shelves aren't very useful. It has some scratches and dings. I also purchased new drawer pulls because the ones that came with it were off white and the dresser is definitly pure white. It isn't very wide though, and my 2 1/2 year old's legs hang off the edge, but he is over 3 feet tall. Overall I am pleased with the price and you can find flaws in anything.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
curlydz85
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
7/22/2007

Customer review by txmommy

5.0 stars 7/22/2007 by txmommy
by txmommy

Easy to assembleand looks very cute in my baby's room. I like it and would recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
txmommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful piece!!!!
3/16/2011

Customer review by KPLsMommy

5.0 stars 3/16/2011 by KPLsMommy
by KPLsMommy

This changing table is wonderful. We Picked it because is had some of the same design features as the Crib we picked out. They work great together and match almost perfectly. It was a little time consuming to put together, but the end result was well worth it. We can't wait to use it as soon as our new baby girl gets here!!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KPLsMommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Great value!
9/30/2011

Customer review by valentinemommy

5.0 stars 9/30/2011 by valentinemommy
by valentinemommy

I love the changing table is has so much room for all our baby's essentials! Took a little while to put together, but not hard at all! It's very sturdy, better than I had expected!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
valentinemommy
md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!!!
2/22/2012

Customer review by kayt829

5.0 stars 2/22/2012 by kayt829
by kayt829

I absolutely love this changing table! It was fairly easy to put together, however there were a lot of steps to it. It is very sturdy and looks VERY good! The espresso color is gorgeous.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kayt829
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 450 total reviews
1-20 of 450 reviews