Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 20 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

20 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

20 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-13 of 13 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

NEVER STOP!
2/1/2008

Customer review by MyWalmarts2Small

5.0 stars 2/1/2008 by MyWalmarts2Small
by MyWalmarts2Small

Thank you Queen Latifah! I am getting ready to order my THIRD and FOURTH Curvation minimizers. Once I had my first one I could never find another style or brand that fit me as well. This is the only underwire I have ever been able to wear comfortably. I have worn my first one out completely and the second is seriously looking bad. I also purchased one of the soft cup styles because that's all I have ever been able to tolerate.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MyWalmarts2Small
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
curvation bra
3/16/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/16/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

fits perfect does not side washes well and dosen't hold persperation

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
marysville oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love this bra
4/6/2008

Customer review by shoppingproblem1

5.0 stars 4/6/2008 by shoppingproblem1
by shoppingproblem1

Thank God someone finally made a real bra for plus size woman! i love this bra i have 2 of each color!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shoppingproblem1
Northern New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love This Bra
12/31/2007

Customer review by NoCreativeNickname

5.0 stars 12/31/2007 by NoCreativeNickname
by NoCreativeNickname

Fits great, looks great, is comfortable and not expensive.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NoCreativeNickname
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Fit
9/4/2008

Customer review by TruckingnKuwaitandIraq

5.0 stars 9/4/2008 by TruckingnKuwaitandIraq
by TruckingnKuwaitandIraq

This bra is very comfortable and fits very well. Being a plus size finding a bra that fits all around and holding your breats from the sides, etc is difficult, but this one is it!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TruckingnKuwaitandIraq
Salem, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
An excellent value
1/8/2008

Customer review by ivysmom

5.0 stars 1/8/2008 by ivysmom
by ivysmom

This fits and performs as well as bras I have paid lots more for!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ivysmom
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
curvation women's bra
7/20/2008

Customer review by Toosmooth

5.0 stars 7/20/2008 by Toosmooth
by Toosmooth

curvation-women's Plus minimizer is a very good bra, it lives up to its advertisement. It make your breast more shaplier while giving very good support. I highly recommend it for full figure women

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Toosmooth
peoria AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A minimizer bra that WORKS!
9/24/2008

Customer review by Luv2bFrugal

5.0 stars 9/24/2008 by Luv2bFrugal
by Luv2bFrugal

In the past few years I have quit buying wire bras. I decided to stop "punishing" myself and started buying wireless bras which don't offer as much support but are more comfortable. I decided to give this minimizer bra a chance because of the price and am pleasantly surprised by it's comfort and support. However, it only comes in black. I hope Walmart continues to carry this bra and restocks it in more colors.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Luv2bFrugal
CALIFORNIA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love this bra!
7/27/2008

Customer review by sharigirl

5.0 stars 7/27/2008 by sharigirl
by sharigirl

I am always on the lookout for "the perfect bra" and I do believe I have found it. I carry weight in my back and thought that the 2 hooks would not be enough and it would roll. It does not roll, the shoulder straps are padded and comfortable and the cups make you look great under t-shirt style tops and other types of blouses as well. It holds you in great on the sides and I feel wonderful in it!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sharigirl
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Didn't fit
4/25/2008

Customer review by slinn

4.0 stars 4/25/2008 by slinn
by slinn

Seems like a nice bra, but it just didn't fit quite right. Also, it only had three hooks in the back to fasten. I returned it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
slinn
Tacoma, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Not a bad bra...
6/24/2008

Customer review by DebArizona

3.0 stars 6/24/2008 by DebArizona
by DebArizona

For the price, you'll be getting a good deal. This bra does not have very much support, so I felt like my breasts were being pushed down and mushed. I will be using it for a sleep/lazy days bra, but it's not really a bra I could wear all day at work, or while exercising.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DebArizona
Tempe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
1/18/2008

Customer review by sssshop

3.0 stars 1/18/2008 by sssshop
by sssshop

This is a pretty bra, but leaves a little overspill at this size.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sssshop
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
a big miss
1/2/2008

Customer review by scrapbookqueen

1.0 stars 1/2/2008 by scrapbookqueen
by scrapbookqueen

Please don't waste your time with this bra - didn't even come close to fitting. I returned it right away.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
scrapbookqueen
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female