Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 50 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

50 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

50 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
31
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-20 of 41 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 41 total reviews
1-20 of 41 reviews
sturdy stroller
12/31/2008

Customer review by Kaysetc

5.0 stars 12/31/2008 by Kaysetc
by Kaysetc

This is easy set up, easy use, durable for our 2 year granddaugher who takes the stroller all over the house. It holds the baby dolls quite well. It is well made for the price; puts together fast & easy. It is holding up very well and is used everyday now. Good bargain - good stroller

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kaysetc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
good for the price
1/6/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 1/6/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Good for the price. I wouldn't recommend it for any girl older than 4 years old. The handles are very short. My niece put her two little sisters in it and it has held up very well.

Was this review helpful? (17) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
stroller
6/30/2010

Customer review by stonebike

5.0 stars 6/30/2010 by stonebike
by stonebike

quick ship, just remember it is really small, but fine besides that

Was this review helpful? (11) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stonebike
selmer tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
My baby dolls look so adorable in it! Love it!
7/8/2013

Customer review by Geebj

5.0 stars 7/8/2013 by Geebj
by Geebj

My 'babies' (dolls) are almost too long for the stroller, but I made do with it, it is just adorable, it is exactly like a baby umbrella stroller. So happy that you had them.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Geebj
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
double stroller
9/24/2010

Customer review by Irene4re

5.0 stars 9/24/2010 by Irene4re
by Irene4re

Came completed right out of the box, My grander (4) loved it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Irene4re
simi Valley, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Stroller
10/24/2007

Customer review by BusyMomToABusyMom

5.0 stars 10/24/2007 by BusyMomToABusyMom
by BusyMomToABusyMom

We gave this stroller to our little girl as a big sister gift when her sister was born. Ali loves playing with dolls and has many of them. This stroller lets her take her 2 favorites with her when we moms go out walking. She has played with this stroller many many times and absolutely LOVES it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BusyMomToABusyMom
ND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/12/2008

Customer review by Buying4baby

5.0 stars 6/12/2008 by Buying4baby
by Buying4baby

Purchases stroller for my 3 yr old. She wanted to use it for her bears she had made. Perfect fit. She loves it and it is easy for her to push.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Buying4baby
Lake City, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Cute Stroller
1/18/2010

Customer review by BettyTwinMommy

5.0 stars 1/18/2010 by BettyTwinMommy
by BettyTwinMommy

My daughter ordered this stroller and she couldn't be happier. It's cute and holds 2 of her 18" AG dolls which she loves to roll around. It isn't the sturdiest thing, but for the money and compared to what else is out there, it's great!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BettyTwinMommy
Alexandria, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/27/2012

Customer review by LadyAries28

5.0 stars 12/27/2012 by LadyAries28
by LadyAries28

I bought this toy for my nieces. They absoloutley loves it. They both have an American Girl doll and it was the perfect gift to get them. I got the single bed for my daughter and she loves it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LadyAries28
Lomira, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Stroller for twin dolls
12/31/2012

Customer review by lucyfan1985

5.0 stars 12/31/2012 by lucyfan1985
by lucyfan1985

My child lovers her new doll stroller that fits her twin dolls. It was at a great price and came in plenty of time before Christmas.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lucyfan1985
Oceanside,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/16/2013

Customer review by texanmom5

5.0 stars 9/16/2013 by texanmom5
by texanmom5

We have been through many doll strollers. This one is well made for a "plastic" variety. It has front swivel wheels, sun visor, seat belts, and storage baskets. Our 2yo/5yo are quite happy.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
texanmom5
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
adorable
12/12/2014

Customer review by meeetttt

5.0 stars 12/12/2014 by meeetttt
by meeetttt

wa s xmas gift

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
meeetttt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4 Stars
10/25/2007

Customer review by Montgo

4.0 stars 10/25/2007 by Montgo
by Montgo

This is an adorable stroller. It fits two baby dolls and seems sturdy and will last a long time. The wheels are plastic and it doesn't look like they are replaceable if they break? There is a phone number for the manufacturer in the paperwork though. My daughter has been using for 2 months now, since her birthday and she really loves it so far.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Montgo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
CUTE BUT TINY
11/28/2007

Customer review by SWEETPIE

4.0 stars 11/28/2007 by SWEETPIE
by SWEETPIE

This is a very cute stoller but would be appropriate only for a young child. The handle height is very low and would be suitable for a 2-4 year old.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SWEETPIE
TEXAS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
for my grand child
7/30/2009

Customer review by Nanatotwins

4.0 stars 7/30/2009 by Nanatotwins
by Nanatotwins

This was very cute and my grand daughter loved it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nanatotwins
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/9/2013

Customer review by sherwag

3.0 stars 8/9/2013 by sherwag
by sherwag

it was a bit wobbly but my granddaughter who is 3 years old loved it so that is what is important

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sherwag
florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Baby doll strollers built for baby doll parents!
1/2/2015

Customer review by OHale24

2.0 stars 1/2/2015 by OHale24
by OHale24

I wish an age limit would've been mentioned in the description. Considering I got it for my 2 grandaughters ages 7 & 8 and they don't play w/them bc the strollers aren't the right height for them. They would have to be on their knees or bent over so far to the point it's not enjoyable for them. I feel bad 4 them bc that gift was #1 on their list.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OHale24
Would recommend to a friend? No
Excellent Buy!
12/26/2008

Customer review by PaytsMommy

5.0 stars 12/26/2008 by PaytsMommy
by PaytsMommy

We bought this for my daughter who is 2 for Christmas! It is just the right size for her age and she was delighted to be able to put 2 babies in it! It's not too wide to still move around our apartment very well! It's a very cute and quality product for the price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PaytsMommy
Corning, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute!
12/28/2008

Customer review by Sugarrae5

5.0 stars 12/28/2008 by Sugarrae5
by Sugarrae5

This is a very cute stroller. I bought it for my 2 yr old daughter, and she loves it! It is not a heavy stroller, so it's not great for beginning walkers (it will tip over). But it is the perfect size for 2-3 year old kids. We are very happy with this stroller!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sugarrae5
Tully, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for little girls
12/28/2009

Customer review by babyboos5504

5.0 stars 12/28/2009 by babyboos5504
by babyboos5504

This is the perfect stroller for my daughter. She is under two and she can easily manuver it around the house. IF your child is tall this is not the srorller for you. My daughter is VERY petite and she is the perfect size for it. She will be able to use it for at least two years. I like Badger products and this did not fail to meet my expectations. She loves putting her dolls in it and pushing them around. It even survives the punishment he older brother puts it thru.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
babyboos5504
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 41 total reviews
1-20 of 41 reviews