Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 75 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

75 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

75 reviews | 4 out of 5

81%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
34
4 stars
24
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 stars
6
1-20 of 69 total reviews
81%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 69 total reviews
1-20 of 69 reviews
cheapest at Wal mart
7/27/2009

Customer review by LoveWallie

4.0 stars 7/27/2009 by LoveWallie
by LoveWallie

i found Wal mart price to be the cheapest on this darling carriage. it's just what i wanted.. the only thing, upon the opening of the box, we realized that some 4-5 parts were missing; the Badger company makes it very easy to request missing parts shipped to you. we just requested online and according to them, they should arrive within 2 wks..will see. otherwise, i'm pleased with the quality..

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveWallie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great doll buggy!
8/19/2009

Customer review by BozeFamily

5.0 stars 8/19/2009 by BozeFamily
by BozeFamily

My 4 year old received this stroller as a gift for her birthday. I was surprised how heavy it seems made. My only complaint is that the handle keeps coming loose and the location of the screws make it difficult to keep retightening them. Very Cute!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BozeFamily
Watson, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Badger Basket Classic Wicker Doll Carriage
12/2/2009

Customer review by Joannie12

5.0 stars 12/2/2009 by Joannie12
by Joannie12

I have searched and searched for this doll carriage sor a long time. It is a Christmas present for my great-granddaughter who is going on 2. It is precious and I cant wait for the holidays to come to see how her eyes will glow when she sees it under the tree. of course it is from Santa. THANK YOU, A VERY GREATFUL GREAT-GRAND MOTHER.ALIAS JOANNIE12

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Joannie12
WEST ORANGE, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
1/7/2010

Customer review by touchedbyangels

5.0 stars 1/7/2010 by touchedbyangels
by touchedbyangels

Just what I was hoping for. I bought this for my granddaughter and she just loves it. Was worth the money and delivery was so very fast. I highly recommend this item.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
touchedbyangels
White Haven PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
A little girls dream
1/12/2009

Customer review by Momof4shopper

5.0 stars 1/12/2009 by Momof4shopper
by Momof4shopper

This is an adorable carriage! I bought it for my 5 year old and it's tall enough for her to stroll her babies, but my 16 month old nieces love it as well! It wasn't difficult to put together, and has taken hours and hours of play without any wear and tear. The details like the curled base and wicker and ruffles really make it girly and precious.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Momof4shopper
Suffolk, LI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/31/2008

Customer review by dollshopowner

5.0 stars 1/31/2008 by dollshopowner
by dollshopowner

I bought one of these carriages to display some collector dolls in my shop and just love it. Many customers wanted to know where it could be purchased from. It works beatufilly as a display prop. Looks really antique.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dollshopowner
Apple Valley, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT
1/31/2008

Customer review by DADSHOPPER11

5.0 stars 1/31/2008 by DADSHOPPER11
by DADSHOPPER11

we can take walks with this nice item. It is solid once put together. People usually do not read the instructions but be sure to use the right screws and this one is nice!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DADSHOPPER11
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
just what I wanted
6/11/2009

Customer review by grandmotherRW

5.0 stars 6/11/2009 by grandmotherRW
by grandmotherRW

Well made and very cute. Grandaughter loved it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grandmotherRW
sea bright nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Beautiful Carriage
1/8/2009

Customer review by LoveTheGrands

5.0 stars 1/8/2009 by LoveTheGrands
by LoveTheGrands

Product came very nicely packaged with each piece individually wrapped to prevent scratches. Assemby directions where easy to follow and I was able to put it together by myself even though directions said to have another person help. The carriage is very sturdy and my 3 1/2 year old granddaughter has had so much fun with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveTheGrands
Freehold, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fun Toy
2/5/2008

Customer review by LoveToShopUntilIDrop

5.0 stars 2/5/2008 by LoveToShopUntilIDrop
by LoveToShopUntilIDrop

My daughter received this buggy from her Nana & Papa for Christmas this year. She loves it and has had hours of fun playing with it. She can't wait until it's nice outside so she can take her babies for a walk outside instead of up and down the hall. She has other toys from this Company and has enjoyed playing with all of them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveToShopUntilIDrop
Branson
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Too Cute and Precious
1/10/2009

Customer review by QuailtyCheckOpinion

5.0 stars 1/10/2009 by QuailtyCheckOpinion
by QuailtyCheckOpinion

The Badger Basket Classic Wicker Doll Carriage was easy to assemble, but it was time consuming. We gave it as a Christmas gift and our niece loved it! We had wrapped it assembled and she immediately found a baby doll to put into it so she could push it around. We thought the price was appropriate as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
QuailtyCheckOpinion
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Great gift!
10/21/2008

Customer review by gritsnglory

5.0 stars 10/21/2008 by gritsnglory
by gritsnglory

This is a lovely, heirloom quality baby carriage. I purchased it for a grand-daughter (age 3 1/2) & am sure she will love it. After searching all over the internet, I found good ole Walmart had the best price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gritsnglory
Winston Salem NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
GREAT CARRIAGE
6/24/2009

Customer review by CHIP113

5.0 stars 6/24/2009 by CHIP113
by CHIP113

I LIKE THIS CARRIAGE THE HEIGHT IS PERFECT .MY DAUGHTER IS 7 YEARS OLD & LOVES HER DOLLY'S WITH OTHER CARRIAGES & STROLLERS SHE WAS HUNCHED OVER & UNCOMFORTABLE,WITH THIS ONE SHE UPRIGHT & HAPPY. LOOKS & DESIGN ARE GREAT & EASY TO PUT TOGETHER.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CHIP113
RIDGEWOOD,NEW YORK
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Excellent quality
12/2/2009

Customer review by Nonni64

5.0 stars 12/2/2009 by Nonni64
by Nonni64

I was very pleased at the quality of this item. I purchased 2 of these for Granddaughters for Christmas. They were easily assembled, and just darling. Very old-fashioned looking.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nonni64
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Product!
10/25/2009

Customer review by Trapper

5.0 stars 10/25/2009 by Trapper
by Trapper

This Doll Carriage was purchased as a birthday gift and was loved by all, including the adults!!! It is made very well and I would highly recommend it! Well worth the money spent!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Trapper
Santa Barbara, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
WOW
1/3/2008

Customer review by BestMommy123

5.0 stars 1/3/2008 by BestMommy123
by BestMommy123

This is such a classic and elegant doll stroller - I can't believe I got it at such a great price, I feel like I didn't pay enough! My daughter and I both love it~

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BestMommy123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cute Carriage
2/21/2008

Customer review by LoveWatchingLittleMommy

5.0 stars 2/21/2008 by LoveWatchingLittleMommy
by LoveWatchingLittleMommy

My daughter received this as a gift from her Aunt. She has played with it constantly and has put at least 100 miles on it already. It's such a cute little carriage and according to my mom, looks like the old fashioned carriages that my grandma use to play with. My daughter loves it and her baby seems to enjoy all the rides she's been getting.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveWatchingLittleMommy
Racine,WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
SHE LOVES IT
2/20/2008

Customer review by TOPSHOPPER111

5.0 stars 2/20/2008 by TOPSHOPPER111
by TOPSHOPPER111

THIS IS A GREAT LITTLE PIECE AS MY DAUGHTER DOES COLLECT DOLLS. SHE WILL USE THIS FOR HER NICE DOLLS TO TAKE THEM FOR A WALK SHE SAID. WE LIKE THE REAL WICKER OF THIS ITEM AS IT IS NOT PLASTIC.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TOPSHOPPER111
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/20/2008

Customer review by AnAnonymousCustomer

5.0 stars 2/20/2008 by AnAnonymousCustomer
by AnAnonymousCustomer

This is an exceptional doll carriage. It looks just a miniature version of the antique carriage I have from when I was a baby. Excellent quality. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AnAnonymousCustomer
Apple Valley, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
xmas pres
2/20/2008

Customer review by mommaof123

5.0 stars 2/20/2008 by mommaof123
by mommaof123

this purchase was for my daughter (2 years old) for xmas. It's great and easy for her to push around.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommaof123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 69 total reviews
1-20 of 69 reviews