Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 442 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

442 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

442 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
191
4 stars
174
3 stars
42
2 stars
14
1 stars
21
1-20 of 414 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 414 total reviews
1-20 of 414 reviews
Wonderful! Couldn't be happier...
1/1/2009

Customer review by NJMom2Angelynn

5.0 stars 1/1/2009 by NJMom2Angelynn
by NJMom2Angelynn

I put this on my baby registry because it gave me the option to pick not only the finish but the cushion color... I chose light pink when I found out I was having a little girl... Well, I got it early as a Christmas gift from my father... It was sooo super easy to put together (practically already assembled)... Its sturdy, glides smoothly, and is just more beautiful than I expected from looking at the pics online... Wish the cushions were a little nicer, but with a pillow to support my lower back its perfect... I would recommend this to anyone who wants a rocker/glider for their baby-to-be (and it comes with the ottoman too!!!)... For the prices of others and all the other baby items we spend a fortune for... There is no reason to look further and spend more than on this piece here...

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NJMom2Angelynn
South Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Glider! Green Cushions
8/7/2009

Customer review by Babytocome

4.0 stars 8/7/2009 by Babytocome
by Babytocome

We just bought this glider, I was hesitant of purchasing due to so many comments about the cushion colors not matching as they are shown online. I was interested in the Green and the product picture shows a very bright spring green - which is what I was looking for. But after reading some of the comments it seemed as though the green was going to be more muddy. Thankfully some others posted photos and I went ahead and made the purchase. We had it shipped to our home for only 97 cents!! My husband put it together in about 15 minutes with NO PROBLEMS. It's a great shade of green and my best color comparison would be to lime sherbet. It's a very subtle green, but not muddy. It's very fresh looking and I'm sure would go with a LOT of different paint colors. The bottom cushion is plenty thick - others had complained. The chair does sit more straight up than some others but it is comfortable and my 6'1" 210 lb husband fits just fine. If you're looking for something that reclines back more this probably isn't the glider for you but the price is GREAT and it shipped to my home in just a few days (faster than ship to store).

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Babytocome
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Best Deal out there!
12/11/2010

Customer review by CayleesMommy

5.0 stars 12/11/2010 by CayleesMommy
by CayleesMommy

I really wanted a sofa looking chair for my baby girls room but they are over $300 mostly so I decided on a glider and for the price, I got a great deal! Its really comfortable and I put this together myself while my husband was at work bc it only came in 4 pieces and was very easy. I got the Light green color. The pictures show a neon color but from all the reviews and pictures, I ordered it bc it seems softer in color and lighter. I and the other reviewers are right. It is light and not as neon and bright. very neutral green which is my theme since I am going with a beach tan and white theme. I used the glider as a pop of color to match my bedding. I will also use light purple as my accent for the rug, pillow for the glider, and lamp shade. hope this helps!! Dont be afriad to use something subtle like this bc a babies room is a perfect time to use color!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CayleesMommy
Harrison, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
WONDERFUL Glider/Ottoman!
8/9/2009

Customer review by AidenMommy2Be

5.0 stars 8/9/2009 by AidenMommy2Be
by AidenMommy2Be

I was so happy when I found a glider/ottoman combo that came in white wood! Storkcraft is awesome because they customize the color of the fabric on the chairs! The chair matches my nursery perfectly!! Very comfortable chair with smooth gliding! SUPER fast and easy to assemble, comes partially assembled in the box!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AidenMommy2Be
Canyon Country, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Super Buy!
6/1/2009

Customer review by luvinmychair

4.0 stars 6/1/2009 by luvinmychair
by luvinmychair

This is a very great product, very easy to assemble, my husband had it together with in 20 minutes. This chair is very comfortable, and sturdy. The only thing I was a bit dissapointed about was the color. I thought that the pink was a bit brighter, as shown in the picture, but when it arrived it was very pail pink, however this does not affect it's quality. it is nothing a couple accent pillows can't fix. Well worth the money, and would deffinetly reccomend.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
luvinmychair
Orland, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
not as comfy as it looks
3/12/2009

Customer review by Petyle

1.0 stars 3/12/2009 by Petyle
by Petyle

the seat cushion is like a flat hard peice of thick cardboard. Its over priced and uncomfortable, I was going to return it but I didnt want to dis assemble it. Im gonna try to resell it :( Your paying for the color choice thats it! I am very dis satisfied!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Petyle
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gets The Job Done
3/6/2008

Customer review by Tattooedangel

3.0 stars 3/6/2008 by Tattooedangel
by Tattooedangel

I love that you can choose the color to match your room. The chair and ottoman are exactly what I needed in my baby's room. The one problem with it is that the seat is very hard and uncomfortable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tattooedangel
Brunswick, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Glides Well and Quiet
1/9/2010

Customer review by Rockabolli

4.0 stars 1/9/2010 by Rockabolli
by Rockabolli

We got this for my sister for Christmas as she saw one like it in the store but they did not have it in stock so I went on line and bought it, even if it was not the exact one and less expensive then the one she saw but I wanted it for Christmas, so I orderd it, but when I searched online at Wal-Mart I found the exact one, the price was more, but the shipping was $30.00 less, so it costs me almost the same as the other store and I got the one she wanted. She loves to rock so this works so great as she has carpet in her bedroom and it glides so nice and she loves the little "pockets" on the arm rests to put her magizines and/or the remotes in. It glides so quiet and smooth and the ottoman is a perfect match and depending on the pressure of the feet, can glide as you rock or you can just rest your feet on it and rock. It made a wonderful gift, as a matter of fact I am going to get one for myself.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rockabolli
Florence, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Comfortable & Cute
7/18/2010

Customer review by LissaAnn87

5.0 stars 7/18/2010 by LissaAnn87
by LissaAnn87

I ordered this product with the light pink cushion for our babies nursery. It was easy assembly, quickly shipped, and sits comfortable. The only dislike I have is the coloring i chose. I love it and its very pretty, but much lighter than i expected. I def recommend scotch guard to prevent future staining! lol... other than that im a happy go lucky mom to be... cant wait for our babygirl to arrive so i can rock her to sleep.

Was this review helpful? (6) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LissaAnn87
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Nice product for the cost
7/10/2009

Customer review by Klitke

4.0 stars 7/10/2009 by Klitke
by Klitke

I was looking for a white framed glider that was did NOT have a pink or light blue cushions, and fabric was not microfiber, for our soon to be daughters nursery which didn’t cost more than $200. This product met all my expectation, with one exception the fabric was microfiber. I was disappointment when I opened the box because it was indicated online that the fabric was Cotton Twill, but not enough to return it. The overall size is smaller than expected, but that is fine. The padding is good (not super cushy, but not super flat), and the overall color is as expected based on the internet picture. I would recommend this chair for someone who understands that you get what you pay for. It is NOT a Dutailier, but it is a good value for the cost.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Klitke
Minneapolis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Smooth glide, comfy, cute!
8/7/2009

Customer review by MamaTully

5.0 stars 8/7/2009 by MamaTully
by MamaTully

I am so impressed with this glider! I was a little nervous becuase the price was so low compared to other gliders, but quality was not spared! It glides silently and smoothly, the back cushion is very comfortable, and it looks adorable in our little girl's nursery! I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MamaTully
Boston, Ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Just what I expected
8/12/2009

Customer review by darbytmc

5.0 stars 8/12/2009 by darbytmc
by darbytmc

I read everyone's reviews before buying. I got the light pink one. It is lighter than "baby pink" but very pretty and goes with everything fine. My daughter's room is lavender, aqua, light pink, and raspberry pink...so if it can match with that it can match with anything! It was very simple to put together...did it in 15 min at 7 months pregnant. My 2 year old and I have tested it out and everything is fine! Also some people complained that it sits too straight up and that tall people can't use it...which is a flop!!! My husband is 6 ft and I am 4'11" and it suits us both just fine...very comfy!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
darbytmc
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great purchase!!
4/23/2009

Customer review by LilyBug24

5.0 stars 4/23/2009 by LilyBug24
by LilyBug24

This is wonderful rocker! I'm only 5'0" tall and I can rock comfortably where as others rockers I could barely reach the floor. The ottoman is great as well. The cushions are very comfortable and they are a nice color. Compared to other rockers this one was a great price. The rocker has made for some wonderful quiet times with my little girl. The only complaint I have is that the cushion was dirty on the front when it arrived. A damp rag and a little cleaner took care of it! Well worth the price!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LilyBug24
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great value for the price!
3/4/2009

Customer review by FutureFaz

5.0 stars 3/4/2009 by FutureFaz
by FutureFaz

I splurged on my first child's chair and my husband wasn't going to let me spend that much money for a second chair less than 2 years later. I ended up buying this chair in the pink and I love it. I agree with the other reviews that my husband isn't comfortable in it, but he's not the one who is really going to be using it. For the price I highly recommend it. I also recommend having it shipped to the store to not only save money but assure that it arrives without damage.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FutureFaz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very Pleased
8/13/2008

Customer review by WallyShopperMA

5.0 stars 8/13/2008 by WallyShopperMA
by WallyShopperMA

This Glider is a great buy for the money. We picked the light green color. It looks great and matches the rest of the room really well. The chair is very comfortable and I love the pockets on both sides. It was very easy to assemble and was sent to our local Wal-Mart (no shipping fee)!!! We also got our nursery furiture from Wal-Mart. I cannot say enough good things about the quality of thier porducts. It is a nice and refreshing alternative to expensive baby stores.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WallyShopperMA
MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very comfortable
6/20/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 6/20/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My grandparents purchased this glider as a gift for my husband and I. We are pregnant with our first child and have a small apartment but knew we wanted a rocker or glider. We planned to go with a white furniture theme for the nursey and ordered this chair in white with the light green material. I have since decided all white furniture would make things a little to plain so we now have an oak colored crib and changing table, a white bookcase with colored baskets and a small white wardrobe cabinet. I was afraid the white glider would not look right with such a mismatched room but I absolutely love it! We decided not to work with any type of theme so we have the white and oak furniture with random (mostly pastel and light colored) accents. The chair is so comfy for me. At 7 months pregnant, I am just under 120 lbs so it is a little wide but I use a pillow for extra support. My husband likes it but complains the cushions aren't very comfy - he is a little heavier than me, around 170 lbs. The only complaint I have is the white finish. I noticed when pulling everything out of the box that some parts were not painted very well. The ottoman, especially, has spots where you can tell it was very poorly painted. There was only one visible marking on the chair once assembled and that was on the right arm. It did however come off with a magic eraser. OVERALL - I would say it is a fairly good purchase. It's inexpensive and seems to be pretty sturdy. I was able to assemble the entire thing by myself in less than 30 minutes with no problems.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Mt. Vernon, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Lt Blue Less Vibrant than Photo-FAST & EZ Assembly
9/10/2014

Customer review by EZGlider

4.0 stars 9/10/2014 by EZGlider
by EZGlider

Bought this item thinking it would be a brighter blue color as was depicted online but 'Light Blue' is a bit flat in color. Still, it arrived three days early, it's a solid glider and assembles with six screws in chair and four screws in ottoman in less than 30 minutes. Overall, it's a nice glider!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EZGlider
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for price quality!
6/1/2009

Customer review by MilArizona

5.0 stars 6/1/2009 by MilArizona
by MilArizona

Bought this for my new baby girl due July 16th. It was really quick and easy to put together. It's super adorable and great construction. For the price you can't beat it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MilArizona
Layton, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great and comfortable!
8/20/2008

Customer review by Amber325

4.0 stars 8/20/2008 by Amber325
by Amber325

It is a great chair it even supports my 300 pound husband ..and its still comfortable for him :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Amber325
baltimore, md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Wonderful Chair
2/5/2008

Customer review by MinasMommy

4.0 stars 2/5/2008 by MinasMommy
by MinasMommy

This chair is exactly what I had envisioned having in our nursery and I'm thankful I found it. If it's out of stock, continue to check, it comes back. I ordered the light green, the color is great. It's very comfortable and soft. If you're going to be in it a while (and might doze off!) you maybe could use a pillow. The pockets on the side are handy. I'm worried that over time the cushion on the seat and ottoman may compress but no problems just yet. My husband hates to assemble and said this was very quick and simple. Overall I am very pleased with this chair and would recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MinasMommy
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 414 total reviews
1-20 of 414 reviews