Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-10 of 10 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Exceeds Expectations
8/24/2007

Customer review by ZeusTheAlmighty

5.0 stars 8/24/2007 by ZeusTheAlmighty
by ZeusTheAlmighty

When I went in to pick up this product after using the Site-To-Store option, I was pleasently suprised to find that it came with a car adapter so that I could charge my camera battery in my car as well as in my house. It also works with so many other batteries from Sony. So, whenever I get a new camera, it should work with it too!! Great product, BEST price, extremely satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ZeusTheAlmighty
Boerne, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
AMAZING DEAL!!! WHAT A STEAL!!!
3/9/2008

Customer review by MamaMelch

5.0 stars 3/9/2008 by MamaMelch
by MamaMelch

I bought this cuz we lost our original charger...and it came with 4 different face plates to charge ANY battery that sony has....We absolutely love it and use it daily! We can charge it overnight at home or in the car on our way...and it is a rapid charge so it doesnt take long at all....even from comepletely dead! I would recommend ANYBODY who has a sony buy this! Its great fro anytime and anywhere!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MamaMelch
Killeen, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A misleading product
12/12/2007

Customer review by atrueshopper

1.0 stars 12/12/2007 by atrueshopper
by atrueshopper

I was very unhappy when I received my Sony universal charger. On the product discription it clearly states that the charger works on NPFT1 batteries. The battery does not fit. We realized this the night before a Disney trip and therefore was forced to buy a disposible camera. I will be returning this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
atrueshopper
West Palm Beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Loved this charger
4/13/2008

Customer review by JJJones

5.0 stars 4/13/2008 by JJJones
by JJJones

We had a lot of problems getting a charger (off the internet that would work for our camera). This charger is AWESOME. It has different faces plates so that it will work with all types of Sony batteries. Just check to make sure your battery type will work with this charger before ordering it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JJJones
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
Love the price!
1/14/2008

Customer review by kiowa

5.0 stars 1/14/2008 by kiowa
by kiowa

I looked everywhere for an affordable charger and was shocked at the great price. When you take it out of the packaging it looks a little flimsy-but it works!!! That's the most important thing right? It's affordable and it works. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kiowa
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Awesome
4/11/2008

Customer review by 2VAgirls

5.0 stars 4/11/2008 by 2VAgirls
by 2VAgirls

This product is a lifesaver. I misplaced my original camera battery charger. I searched other sites and this product was way cheaper and to top it off it comes w/ a car charger. Awesome and b/c I am cheap I used the site to store for free shipping.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
2VAgirls
Norfolk, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sony Universal Battery Charger
3/8/2008

Customer review by MarchAngel

5.0 stars 3/8/2008 by MarchAngel
by MarchAngel

I bought this charger for my Sony camcorder. It charges the batteries fast and is so convenient! It comes with adapters for different size batteries, and you can charge by plugging it in in the house or in the car. A must buy for a great price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MarchAngel
Southern TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
EXCELLENT PRODUCT
10/3/2007

Customer review by AriesShop

5.0 stars 10/3/2007 by AriesShop
by AriesShop

This product is excellent. I would suggest this product to anyone who has a digital camera. It has a car charger & a standard charger.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AriesShop
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/1/2008

Customer review by AirborneWor

5.0 stars 1/1/2008 by AirborneWor
by AirborneWor

Works fine. Does what it suppose to. Nice to have adapters for other batteries.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AirborneWor
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A very good product
4/15/2008

Customer review by mslndmn

5.0 stars 4/15/2008 by mslndmn
by mslndmn

This product was perfect.... just what I needed for my sony.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mslndmn
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month