Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 108 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

108 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

108 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
69
4 stars
24
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 stars
7
1-20 of 65 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 65 total reviews
1-20 of 65 reviews
Comfort you won't believe
7/22/2007

Customer review by daushoundlover

5.0 stars 7/22/2007 by daushoundlover
by daushoundlover

I have never tried these A shirts before but after recieving them I am totally sold on them. They make you look very muscular and will definitely turn some heads. A the best part is that they are so comfortable that you forget you have this A shirt on. I will definetly buy more A shirts.

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
daushoundlover
Liberty, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Worst Hanes Product Ever-
6/2/2014

Customer review by TonyX3

1.0 stars 6/2/2014 by TonyX3
by TonyX3
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I don’t know if they are able to get these from a different manufacturing plant for a cheaper price but they are not the same ones sold in the store. I have dozens of these shirts and these ones are not the same in any way. The stitching is off and inconsistent- noticeable as soon as you remove them from the package. The size in not the same as the ones from the store either. They look and feel like cheap imitations of the ones you get from the actual store. Do not order these online unless you are looking for cleaning rags. And my assorted 4-pack came with black, black, black and black. Not a very wide assortment.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TonyX3
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
comfy!
7/2/2009

Customer review by redwoodma

5.0 stars 7/2/2009 by redwoodma
by redwoodma

Hubby really likes these, no tags are great. wash/dry Great!

Was this review helpful? (12) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
redwoodma
Northern California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/6/2013

Customer review by funnyfox

2.0 stars 8/6/2013 by funnyfox
by funnyfox
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I paid more for this brand because from the picture I thought the greys were darker than the other brands. Turns out theyre not, and I really wish I bought the cheaper ones because they even fit better.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
funnyfox
albuquerque, NM
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
HANES-MEN'S ASSORTED A - SHIRTS
8/15/2007

Customer review by LULUDE

5.0 stars 8/15/2007 by LULUDE
by LULUDE

i FOUND THESE T SHIRTS TO BE A VERY HIGH QUALIITY AND A GREAT COMFORT I WILL BUY THESE t SHIRTS AGAIN.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LULUDE
PHOENIX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Choose a larger size
8/3/2009

Customer review by LaurenHa

3.0 stars 8/3/2009 by LaurenHa
by LaurenHa

These tank tops are 1 size smaller than labeled They are also VERY thin, you can see through them. They work well as undershirt type tanks but can not be worn without something over them. They do not have much stretch to the fabric. I doubt I'll purchase these again for my husband.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LaurenHa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Mens color undershirts
12/9/2009

Customer review by JCAK

5.0 stars 12/9/2009 by JCAK
by JCAK

these undershirts are great, they run a bit big compared to the meduim we usually purchase but with a few washes they will work our great and last longer.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JCAK
Fort Hood, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Not Happy With Product
8/5/2010

Customer review by witchcraft

1.0 stars 8/5/2010 by witchcraft
by witchcraft

This product was made with poor craftman shift. I wouldn't purchase it again no matter how low the cost is, it wasn't worth the amount I spent or the amount I saved. My husband put it on and it ripped before the day was out. I didn't even bother to wash it because he threw them out after wearing them just once, I wanted to send them back to the company! So you tell me how I rate them. I gave them 0 out of 0.

Was this review helpful? (6) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
witchcraft
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
They were not the color I ordered
8/28/2013

Customer review by PingPausePong

1.0 stars 8/28/2013 by PingPausePong
by PingPausePong
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Ordered Black and Gray. Got Navy. Item was returned.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PingPausePong
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
not what i got
10/21/2013

Customer review by beny51

3.0 stars 10/21/2013 by beny51
by beny51
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

to tight fitting for a med. to me

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
beny51
idaho springs co
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very good cost/value ratio
8/13/2007

Customer review by themotherkamel

5.0 stars 8/13/2007 by themotherkamel
by themotherkamel

The four-item package is a great value for the money. Coupled with Hanes' excellent quality and WalMart's special pricing and you have an unbeatable product. We really liked the two black and two grey combo and also bought the same combo in boxer briefs.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
themotherkamel
Warren, RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great for the value :)
12/5/2011

Customer review by HELIZM2010

4.0 stars 12/5/2011 by HELIZM2010
by HELIZM2010

Husband loves wearing them. No complaints, comfortable, and fit him just right. Only bad thing I noticed after i bought them and washed them, one of the seams on one of them started to become unraveled, but easy to fix.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HELIZM2010
Columbia, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great
6/4/2014

Customer review by trishykinz

5.0 stars 6/4/2014 by trishykinz
by trishykinz
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I think this is a very nice product very reliable and is durable sure to make you satisfied and happy

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
trishykinz
hernando,fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A GOOD FIT
8/20/2007

Customer review by LGIRLMJ

5.0 stars 8/20/2007 by LGIRLMJ
by LGIRLMJ

Bought these for my parter. Fit her very well and looks good on her also.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LGIRLMJ
Los Angeles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
2/14/2012

Customer review by typott

4.0 stars 2/14/2012 by typott
by typott

these seem to me to be on the tight side

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
typott
indy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
1/7/2012

Customer review by CHOCOOBLUE

5.0 stars 1/7/2012 by CHOCOOBLUE
by CHOCOOBLUE

Great product, and great price

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CHOCOOBLUE
Conway, Ar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
5/17/2012

Customer review by Sega23

4.0 stars 5/17/2012 by Sega23
by Sega23

Quality is very good

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sega23
MIA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great price for the product
2/23/2011

Customer review by lmmayhall01

4.0 stars 2/23/2011 by lmmayhall01
by lmmayhall01

I bought these as a gift for my hubby for v-day. When we first got them in, he tried them on and immediately had to take it back off to wash it. Something about them made him itch like crazy. Not sure what it was, but the briefs I got him with this deal were fine. The shirts weren't. After they were washed he one back on. The fit was nice, even though it was a little more snug that he generally likes his. the sides of the shirt were a little lower cut than usual (disappointing to me since I like to steal them :)), but he seemed to like them. These are made fairly thin, so if you want a thick undershirt, these might not work for you. for the price, you can't really complain much though.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lmmayhall01
Fulton, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good
3/6/2014

Customer review by Stevebb

4.0 stars 3/6/2014 by Stevebb
by Stevebb
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Good but the color that was expected weren't the one. I just got all black expected black and Grey .But overall good product

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Stevebb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
TAINTED TEENAGER AGAIN
3/11/2010

Customer review by SimplyStyling

5.0 stars 3/11/2010 by SimplyStyling
by SimplyStyling

MY 16 YAER OLD WHO THINKS HE IS A MAN WANTED TO GET MORE TANK TOPS BUT THIS TIME IN DIFFRENT COLORS TO MATCH HIS SNEAKERS WHICH NOW ARE CALLED KICKS ANYWAYS HE GOT WHAT HE WANTED AND I GOT A GREAT PRICE ON A 4 PACK OF TANKS.THE WHOLE FAMILY IS HAPPY

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SimplyStyling
Cape Cod, Mass
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 65 total reviews
1-20 of 65 reviews