Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 494 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

494 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

494 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

66%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
226
4 stars
74
3 stars
30
2 stars
47
1 stars
117
1-20 of 418 total reviews
66%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 418 total reviews
1-20 of 418 reviews
Why the changes in fit???
1/11/2013

Customer review by Auntiec59

1.0 stars 1/11/2013 by Auntiec59
by Auntiec59

I am a long-time customer of both Wal Mart and JMS. I've purchased many multi-packs of panties over the years and never had any problems with the fit. Now all of a sudden JMS made some changes in their sizing; remember, we are plus size women, and the size 13 panty from the new sizing is equal to a size 9 from the old sizing. There is a 2" difference in the waistline and hip measurement from the former sizes. My question is why??? If we plus size ladies were happy with the old sizing why would a company want to change that? As the old saying goes "If it ain't broke, don't fix it". Please go back to the original sizes or you will lose many customers. I've attached a photo with the comparison/difference in what is supposedly a size 13 panty. The turquoise panty is the old sizing & the pink is the new sizing.

Was this review helpful? (126) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Auntiec59
Barron, WI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just My Size briefs
3/22/2009

Customer review by ElvisFan78

2.0 stars 3/22/2009 by ElvisFan78
by ElvisFan78

I have purchased this item several times in the past, and have always been totally satisfied until this last purchase. I have returned them to the store as they are not true to size any longer. They appear to run extremely small and the quality is not as in the past, one pair has a large area on the leg hole that is not sewn correctly. The edge was sewn together without the material haven been inserted.

Was this review helpful? (90) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ElvisFan78
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Inferior quality
4/6/2013

Customer review by 12lucky90

1.0 stars 4/6/2013 by 12lucky90
by 12lucky90

After years of wearing "Just My Size"cotton briefs and appreciating the total comfort and fit-someone has gone and messed up BIG TIME. Since the local Walmart is often out of my size, I ordered online. I got three packages of five pairs each (figured that would take care of the underwear thing for awhile) only to discover they didn't fit properly. When I laid them out next to a seldom worn pair purchased last year-saw an amazing difference. Over TWO inches lost in the sides and less than HALF the length in the crotch. SERIOUSLY? Don't know if JMS is making a "cheaper" version for Walmart, or if they have gone to the dark side like so many other manufacturers and changed from QUALITY to TRASH. Bottom line-they are being returned and I will have to find a new brand.:(

Was this review helpful? (54) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
12lucky90
Willsboroo, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
POOR PRODUCT--NOT THE SAME AS THEY WERE!!!!!!!
11/26/2013

Customer review by nolongeracusdtomer

1.0 stars 11/26/2013 by nolongeracusdtomer
by nolongeracusdtomer

I have worn this style of "Just My Size" panties for years. I compared one of these to a pair from another package that I received last Christmas--both pairs were brand new. The newest pair measured approximately 5 1/2 to 6 inches SMALLER in the waist and hips than the new pair bought last Christmas. They also were made shorter in length from the waist to leg opening than the last ones. When I called the company, I was informed that they started making them shorter to accommodate the new "low ride" jeans. Not all of your customers were that style and I would rather have my stomach and buttocks covered that have them hanging out the leg openings.

Was this review helpful? (44) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nolongeracusdtomer
Omaha Ne
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2 Just My Size - 5-Pack Cotton Briefs Panties
2/23/2014

Customer review by Texasdashopaholic

1.0 stars 2/23/2014 by Texasdashopaholic
by Texasdashopaholic

Just my size use to make a GREAT product. They were sewn well, had some thickness to them, were a GREAT price and FIT GOOD. That was yesteryear..... Today, the material is so thin it is embarrassing. The sewing is laughable. They practically disintegrate after just a few washings. And the sizing? I haven't gained any weight and the size I have been buying for 5 years is too tight and snug now. I just bought 4 packages, ripped them open, threw them in the wash and discovered this AFTER doing that. The price has gone up but the quality has gone DOWN. I will NOT be buying anymore of the Just My Size brand in anything... VERY DISAPPOINTED.

Was this review helpful? (30) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Texasdashopaholic
Douglassville, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very disappointed
10/1/2013

Customer review by akapplelady

5.0 stars 10/1/2013 by akapplelady
by akapplelady

Last week I purchased two five packs of briefs. I can usually only find my size in white but this time found two packages in lovely prints. After I washed them and tried them on, they had shrunk so much that I am not comfortable wearing them. They looked the correct size right out of the package and I thought they had been pre shrunk. I hope this is not another favorite go to product that has been skimped on and the quality cheapened. I will try another store for hopefully a different lot and better quality of this stand by product. Lately my usual store has been out of stock on many items in their intimates department.

Was this review helpful? (26) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
akapplelady
Anchorage, Alaska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent Product Quality
7/25/2007

Customer review by Mouseymama

5.0 stars 7/25/2007 by Mouseymama
by Mouseymama

Beina a larger woman it is often difficult to get clothing to fit well. These underwear are great. Will definatly buy again.

Was this review helpful? (32) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mouseymama
South Salem N.Y.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Underwear not as good as I thought...
11/25/2013

Customer review by Grm01play

3.0 stars 11/25/2013 by Grm01play
by Grm01play

Make of underwear not as good as previously bought just-my -size underwear. Material very thin and not anything like previously bought. Will look for another type of underwear next time.

Was this review helpful? (23) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grm01play
Houma, Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
What gives? Certainly not the elastic in these!
2/24/2014

Customer review by jrt1958

1.0 stars 2/24/2014 by jrt1958
by jrt1958

I have worn these JMS panties for years and one other time JMS reduced the quality of the elastic on these panties, but not the material itself. They are soooo much smaller than before, about 4 inches less before washing and even more after. Thank goodness I have many "old" JMS panties b/c they last so long, b/c I will have to now look for another brand to wear. Have 4 new pair to pass along to someone, won't carry undies back.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jrt1958
South Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Very comfortable product
6/12/2008

Customer review by Yammer

5.0 stars 6/12/2008 by Yammer
by Yammer

The underwear came on time and feels like air. They are very breatheable. I would buy more products from Wal-Mart.

Was this review helpful? (16) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Yammer
Decatur, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Find a different brand, no quality for the price
12/31/2013

Customer review by Isis24ktgld

2.0 stars 12/31/2013 by Isis24ktgld
by Isis24ktgld

This product isn't worth the money. Find yourself another brand.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Isis24ktgld
Bella Vista, AR
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Description accurate
8/5/2009

Customer review by PeppeRunner

5.0 stars 8/5/2009 by PeppeRunner
by PeppeRunner

The description was accurate. Buying online means no one knows your size.

Was this review helpful? (16) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PeppeRunner
Swanton, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
These JMS panties were not as pictured.
8/5/2012

Customer review by Sandramay

1.0 stars 8/5/2012 by Sandramay
by Sandramay

The photo of the brief on this rating sheet looks more like the style I expected and thought I had ordered. The brief I received did not cover the navel. I went to the local walmart and returned it minus the nominal shipping. I picked out the correct navel coverying brief on site, and its fit was satisfactory with the exception that walmart did not have any all white packages in my size. At the store, I had to purchase the variety stripe/flower/colored packet to get the fit that showed on the internet.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sandramay
Safety Harbor, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
brief comment
3/22/2010

Customer review by cvncando

5.0 stars 3/22/2010 by cvncando
by cvncando

I started purchasing the JMS women's panty briefs in the store. Recently, I had not been able to find them in the store any longer, so went to the JMS website to see if I could find them, and walla. I started to order them directly, but thought I would check to see if WALMART had them available on their website. Low and behold they did. After figuring out cost plus shipping at each website, I ended up purchasing from WALMART because for the same price I ended up getting 15 pair instead of 12 pair, and shipping time was less than half. The product itself I knew I would like because I had been wearing them for several years. I am a large women and would recommend the JMS (Just My Size) products.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cvncando
Austin, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
JMS Panties -- Excellent Product & Comfortable!!
7/27/2011

Customer review by WhatNameShouldIUse

5.0 stars 7/27/2011 by WhatNameShouldIUse
by WhatNameShouldIUse

I like these more than any other plus-sized underwear brands that I've tried. They are true to size & have "between-sizes", which helps (such as I might prefer size 11, rather than 12 -- not available in most other brands). Fits upper legs, without cutting into skin. They're roomy, yet no panty lines, don't shrink when washed & dryed. I've tried many brands over the years & keep coming back to Just-My-Size for the comfort. It's great to buy online to keep my size private. I'll keep buying this brand for years!

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WhatNameShouldIUse
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/10/2012

Customer review by mondayblues

1.0 stars 9/10/2012 by mondayblues
by mondayblues

Have been buying Just My Size panties for years. I got the same size as always, but now they are not sized the way they were. They seem to be smaller and don't fit as always. I think they are cutting back on material causing them to fit smaller.This is the second package I've bought like this. Will be shopping around for something else.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mondayblues
Willis,Tx.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Fit
10/26/2007

Customer review by Gemstone1950

5.0 stars 10/26/2007 by Gemstone1950
by Gemstone1950

Nice coverage, very comfortable, did not bind. Panties did not shrink when washed and dried.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gemstone1950
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Thin cotton, irregular stitching Flaw
12/20/2012

Customer review by Yeeks

1.0 stars 12/20/2012 by Yeeks
by Yeeks

I bought a brand that use to be Very dependable and made to last. These were so thin and poorly made. The leg openings were not equal, irregular. I would never buy this brand again. I wish we could depend on brands being the same year to year. They must put it out to the lowest bidder who uses inferior thin cotton fabric. They did not sort out obvious Irregular and Flawed merchandise before packaging. I returned them to WALMART for refund

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Yeeks
CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/2/2013

Customer review by chattt

1.0 stars 1/2/2013 by chattt
by chattt

i have gotten this product before and the size is now smaller than it was.A size 14 is now a size 12, I have measured.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chattt
il.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Disappointed! I would not recommend this brand.
12/23/2012

Customer review by mvp5

1.0 stars 12/23/2012 by mvp5
by mvp5

The Just My Size cotton brief panties are no longer made to the quality of my previous purchases of the identical product (no reflection on Walmart). The fabric now used is so incredibly THIN!. All I did was open up the 5 pack, unroll the first one, and then rolled it back up after getting over my shock at seeing and feeling the thinness. I easily ordered them online to avoid the holiday Walmart crowds only to return them in person. Customer Service-Returns was a breeze although there needed to be more clerks working at the counter due to the long line.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mvp5
California
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 418 total reviews
1-20 of 418 reviews