Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 738 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

738 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

738 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

68%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
348
4 stars
119
3 stars
53
2 stars
63
1 stars
155
1-20 of 662 total reviews
68%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 662 total reviews
1-20 of 662 reviews
Why the changes in fit???
1/11/2013

Customer review by Auntiec59

1.0 stars 1/11/2013 by Auntiec59
by Auntiec59

I am a long-time customer of both Wal Mart and JMS. I've purchased many multi-packs of panties over the years and never had any problems with the fit. Now all of a sudden JMS made some changes in their sizing; remember, we are plus size women, and the size 13 panty from the new sizing is equal to a size 9 from the old sizing. There is a 2" difference in the waistline and hip measurement from the former sizes. My question is why??? If we plus size ladies were happy with the old sizing why would a company want to change that? As the old saying goes "If it ain't broke, don't fix it". Please go back to the original sizes or you will lose many customers. I've attached a photo with the comparison/difference in what is supposedly a size 13 panty. The turquoise panty is the old sizing & the pink is the new sizing.

Was this review helpful? (223) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Auntiec59
Barron, WI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Inferior quality
4/6/2013

Customer review by 12lucky90

1.0 stars 4/6/2013 by 12lucky90
by 12lucky90

After years of wearing "Just My Size"cotton briefs and appreciating the total comfort and fit-someone has gone and messed up BIG TIME. Since the local Walmart is often out of my size, I ordered online. I got three packages of five pairs each (figured that would take care of the underwear thing for awhile) only to discover they didn't fit properly. When I laid them out next to a seldom worn pair purchased last year-saw an amazing difference. Over TWO inches lost in the sides and less than HALF the length in the crotch. SERIOUSLY? Don't know if JMS is making a "cheaper" version for Walmart, or if they have gone to the dark side like so many other manufacturers and changed from QUALITY to TRASH. Bottom line-they are being returned and I will have to find a new brand.:(

Was this review helpful? (106) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
12lucky90
Willsboroo, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
POOR PRODUCT--NOT THE SAME AS THEY WERE!!!!!!!
11/26/2013

Customer review by nolongeracusdtomer

1.0 stars 11/26/2013 by nolongeracusdtomer
by nolongeracusdtomer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have worn this style of "Just My Size" panties for years. I compared one of these to a pair from another package that I received last Christmas--both pairs were brand new. The newest pair measured approximately 5 1/2 to 6 inches SMALLER in the waist and hips than the new pair bought last Christmas. They also were made shorter in length from the waist to leg opening than the last ones. When I called the company, I was informed that they started making them shorter to accommodate the new "low ride" jeans. Not all of your customers were that style and I would rather have my stomach and buttocks covered that have them hanging out the leg openings.

Was this review helpful? (87) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nolongeracusdtomer
Omaha Ne
Would recommend to a friend? No
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I'd give it a 0 if I could
4/28/2016

Customer review by Nan1970

1.0 stars 4/28/2016 by Nan1970
by Nan1970

I feel so much better having read the negative reviews. I thought it was just me! I agree with the all - this product has changed completely. What used to be a quality brief that fit at the belly button and didn't roll down is now shorter from waste to crotch and too small. I've been purchasing these specific briefs for YEARS so when I noticed the change, I thought it was a different model - nope. I thankfully found a package on ebay under the title "No Ride Up" that fit almost the same. The elastic is looser but the fit is perfect. After this, I will NEVER, EVER purchase from JMS again. EVER. I found quality cotton briefs from another brand.

Was this review helpful? (32) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nan1970
Would recommend to a friend? No
2 Just My Size - 5-Pack Cotton Briefs Panties
2/23/2014

Customer review by Texasdashopaholic

1.0 stars 2/23/2014 by Texasdashopaholic
by Texasdashopaholic

Just my size use to make a GREAT product. They were sewn well, had some thickness to them, were a GREAT price and FIT GOOD. That was yesteryear..... Today, the material is so thin it is embarrassing. The sewing is laughable. They practically disintegrate after just a few washings. And the sizing? I haven't gained any weight and the size I have been buying for 5 years is too tight and snug now. I just bought 4 packages, ripped them open, threw them in the wash and discovered this AFTER doing that. The price has gone up but the quality has gone DOWN. I will NOT be buying anymore of the Just My Size brand in anything... VERY DISAPPOINTED.

Was this review helpful? (68) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Texasdashopaholic
Douglassville, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Just My Size briefs
3/22/2009

Customer review by ElvisFan78

2.0 stars 3/22/2009 by ElvisFan78
by ElvisFan78

I have purchased this item several times in the past, and have always been totally satisfied until this last purchase. I have returned them to the store as they are not true to size any longer. They appear to run extremely small and the quality is not as in the past, one pair has a large area on the leg hole that is not sewn correctly. The edge was sewn together without the material haven been inserted.

Was this review helpful? (112) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ElvisFan78
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Very disappointed
10/1/2013

Customer review by akapplelady

5.0 stars 10/1/2013 by akapplelady
by akapplelady

Last week I purchased two five packs of briefs. I can usually only find my size in white but this time found two packages in lovely prints. After I washed them and tried them on, they had shrunk so much that I am not comfortable wearing them. They looked the correct size right out of the package and I thought they had been pre shrunk. I hope this is not another favorite go to product that has been skimped on and the quality cheapened. I will try another store for hopefully a different lot and better quality of this stand by product. Lately my usual store has been out of stock on many items in their intimates department.

Was this review helpful? (40) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
akapplelady
Anchorage, Alaska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:65 or older
Used to be great, now horrible.
3/16/2016

Customer review by Shannon

1.0 stars 3/16/2016 by Shannon
by Shannon

I bought JMS for many years and loved the fit. I decided to buy some new ones in the size I usually take and thought what the heck? The older pair I have fit just fine, so why do these newer pairs seem to be cutting off my circulation? It's horrible. We need our comfortable fit back!!! Go back to the original!!!

Was this review helpful? (29) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shannon
Would recommend to a friend? No
At last!!
5/13/2017

Customer review by spirit55

5.0 stars 5/13/2017 by spirit55
by spirit55
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

At last I found a correct sizing. I have tried many outlets and bought every size pantie I thought would work (I have an extremely bad arthritic back and nothing worked). All the panties were too large or too small. Finally found JMS and now I'm a happy camper. thank you!!

spirit55
Centralia WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
What gives? Certainly not the elastic in these!
2/24/2014

Customer review by jrt1958

1.0 stars 2/24/2014 by jrt1958
by jrt1958

I have worn these JMS panties for years and one other time JMS reduced the quality of the elastic on these panties, but not the material itself. They are soooo much smaller than before, about 4 inches less before washing and even more after. Thank goodness I have many "old" JMS panties b/c they last so long, b/c I will have to now look for another brand to wear. Have 4 new pair to pass along to someone, won't carry undies back.

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jrt1958
South Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Underwear not as good as I thought...
11/25/2013

Customer review by Grm01play

3.0 stars 11/25/2013 by Grm01play
by Grm01play
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Make of underwear not as good as previously bought just-my -size underwear. Material very thin and not anything like previously bought. Will look for another type of underwear next time.

Was this review helpful? (26) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grm01play
Houma, Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? No
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
No choice of color!
5/11/2017

Customer review by GracieH

3.0 stars 5/11/2017 by GracieH
by GracieH
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have been buying this style for many years but when I couldn't find them locally I ordered them on-line. I guess I am fussy but I like WHITE underwear and instead I got multi color underwear ( I don't even find the colors attractive). I don't understand why I can't order white only

GracieH
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very nice
5/11/2017

Customer review by Nancella

5.0 stars 5/11/2017 by Nancella
by Nancella

I really love these! As I live in AZ, and we have had 100+ degree days, the covering for the elastic is essential. It is hard to find underware that has the leg elastic covered so you don't chafe. They are also NOT a bikini cut which adds to being comfortable.

Nancella
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
LOVE these panties.
5/4/2017

Customer review by AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

5.0 stars 5/4/2017 by AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
by AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have been wearing tagless "one size plus" stretch knit panties with a cotton crotch for years. I recently tried these all cotton panties and LOVE them. The elastic does not rub or chafe. The cotton is cool and comfortable. The only difficulty was deciding what size to purchase since I had previously worn panties that fit 10-14. I guessed at the size and was lucky. Have now bought 10 additional panties.

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
Burlington, NC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
These JMS panties were not as pictured.
8/5/2012

Customer review by Sandramay

1.0 stars 8/5/2012 by Sandramay
by Sandramay

The photo of the brief on this rating sheet looks more like the style I expected and thought I had ordered. The brief I received did not cover the navel. I went to the local walmart and returned it minus the nominal shipping. I picked out the correct navel coverying brief on site, and its fit was satisfactory with the exception that walmart did not have any all white packages in my size. At the store, I had to purchase the variety stripe/flower/colored packet to get the fit that showed on the internet.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sandramay
Safety Harbor, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:65 or older
brief comment
3/22/2010

Customer review by cvncando

5.0 stars 3/22/2010 by cvncando
by cvncando

I started purchasing the JMS women's panty briefs in the store. Recently, I had not been able to find them in the store any longer, so went to the JMS website to see if I could find them, and walla. I started to order them directly, but thought I would check to see if WALMART had them available on their website. Low and behold they did. After figuring out cost plus shipping at each website, I ended up purchasing from WALMART because for the same price I ended up getting 15 pair instead of 12 pair, and shipping time was less than half. The product itself I knew I would like because I had been wearing them for several years. I am a large women and would recommend the JMS (Just My Size) products.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cvncando
Austin, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Tagless - wish every product would go to this
4/29/2017

Customer review by Merdi

5.0 stars 4/29/2017 by Merdi
by Merdi
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased my Just My Size Cotton Tagless briefs because they fit so well. I've purchased them before and really enjoy the way they wear, they don't ride up, come high enough that I'm not always tugging on them. Really like the tagless feature, wish every product had tagless! Thanks for nice wearing brief panties. Good value too!

Merdi
Richmond, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good coverage
5/1/2017

Customer review by nursebeader

4.0 stars 5/1/2017 by nursebeader
by nursebeader
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am a tall and wide woman, and these briefs fit well. In fact they are almost too big. I'm sure they will shorten with a few more washings. Soft and very comfortable. I particularly appreciate the covered leg openings. Good product.

nursebeader
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
EPIC FAILURE
12/17/2016

Customer review by cheerful313

1.0 stars 12/17/2016 by cheerful313
by cheerful313

DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THOSE PANTIES. Just my size what have y'all done to the panties? Y'all need to stop trying to cut costs because you're going to put yourself out of business. I used to love y'alls panties this was the only brand that I would buy. I am so very DISAPPOINTED because the quality has went way down and the size that I always buy does not fit like it used to. I'm very disappointed I wasted my money on underwear that I can not wear. I purchased the same size that I wore for years and they did not fit like they used to. They cut into my belly and into my legs and my hips. It's like after I take my underwear off I have a line where my underwear were NOT COOL. When I wore those panties not good quality not a good fit anymore. VERY VERY DISAPPOINTED. I hope you go back to the way it was because y'all will lose lots of customers doing this craziness. You lost me and other customers until y'all go back to the way it used to be.

cheerful313
Hickory, NC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Find a different brand, no quality for the price
12/31/2013

Customer review by Isis24ktgld

2.0 stars 12/31/2013 by Isis24ktgld
by Isis24ktgld
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This product isn't worth the money. Find yourself another brand.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Isis24ktgld
Bella Vista, AR
Would recommend to a friend? No
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 662 total reviews
1-20 of 662 reviews