Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 46 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

46 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

46 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
27
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
3
1-20 of 36 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 36 total reviews
1-20 of 36 reviews
Love It!
11/29/2007

Customer review by sophchels

5.0 stars 11/29/2007 by sophchels
by sophchels

I couldn’t be happier with this hand vac! It’s strong, not too loud and looks elegant. Even my husband said “did you ever think you’d have a vacuum out on display”? There’s practically no set up, you charge the first time for 24 hours and you’re good to go. The charge lasts forever it seems like! I use it in my car too! I fully recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sophchels
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very convenient
9/4/2007

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/4/2007 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I really do like the Kone! It is so convenient, I have a 3 year old that always leaves a big mess when he eats, it only takes a few seconds to clean up. It is also stylish, and looks great in my kitchen!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A God Sent!!!
8/11/2008

Customer review by EvaTheDivasMom

5.0 stars 8/11/2008 by EvaTheDivasMom
by EvaTheDivasMom

I love this product!! I have an 18 month - old who loves to "share her food" with her car seat and the carpet. Needless to say this product is an absolute GEM!! It is handy and is great for the car seat. It keeps my floors tidy between vacuuming and it keeps my car tidy as well!! Thank you Dirt Devil for a great product and thank you Wal - Mart for the great price!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EvaTheDivasMom
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very good product
1/21/2008

Customer review by tulagirl

5.0 stars 1/21/2008 by tulagirl
by tulagirl

I love it. I used it all the time, the angled nozzle helps get into corners. I have been cleaning ever since I bought it. I love how it looks. It looks great just sitting out and is so handy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tulagirl
Schenectady, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/5/2009

Customer review by drhookup

5.0 stars 1/5/2009 by drhookup
by drhookup

Great vacuum. I have two pet birds and that makes a mess with seeds. This will pick all of it right up.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
drhookup
Wichita, Ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Dirt Devil Hand Vacuum
10/11/2008

Customer review by Sookie48

5.0 stars 10/11/2008 by Sookie48
by Sookie48

Very attractive design and quite powerful for the first 10 minutes and then it dies rather quickly. But, you aren't supposed to vacuum your entire house with a hand vac, so 10 minutes should be sufficient for small-medium pick ups.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sookie48
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Answer to Dog Hair
6/26/2008

Customer review by KoneCrazy

5.0 stars 6/26/2008 by KoneCrazy
by KoneCrazy

This product is fabulous and decorative as well. I use it constantly throughout the day for dog hair, crumbs, dustballs, etc. It is located in my living room as a decorative art piece/night light on an end table. I am thrilled to own it and it is a useful household accessory.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KoneCrazy
Munhall, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this!
2/9/2008

Customer review by ShoppinMamma

5.0 stars 2/9/2008 by ShoppinMamma
by ShoppinMamma

I love this! I use it several times a day with young kids, and it really picks up well. It gets in corners so nicely and looks so pretty sitting out.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShoppinMamma
WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I LOVE THE KONE!
10/23/2008

Customer review by akm2008

5.0 stars 10/23/2008 by akm2008
by akm2008

I have purchased MANY hand held vacs over the past few years and most of them have ended up in the trash...but not the Kone! The Kone is extremely attractive and functional. It is so easy to use and powerful, I cannot believe I didn't buy one sooner. I use it to vacuum up cat hair and small messes including cat litter that has spilled out of the litter box. I love the way it sits in the base so I never have dirt or debris around the area I keep the vacuum like I've had before with other handhelds. I love the angled tip!! It is so easy to get in corners and such with the slim design. Love it love it love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
akm2008
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for price!
4/30/2008

Customer review by Kellygirlny

5.0 stars 4/30/2008 by Kellygirlny
by Kellygirlny

Works very well for a hand-vacuum. So far, we've had no problems. The design is definitely sleek and looks better than a real handheld vacuum, however it's a little larger than I'd prefer. But overall, you can't beat the price for what you get.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kellygirlny
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
Does the job!!!!
8/31/2008

Customer review by DetroitSportsFan

5.0 stars 8/31/2008 by DetroitSportsFan
by DetroitSportsFan

Great for light to medium jobs. Only took a few minutes to clean my car. Played around with odd jobs after that. Got every crumb, coffee ground, and even hair from the bathroom. This is a very handy item to have around. The charge last's a lot longer than i thought it would. Would highly recommend this product. Will be getting a couple more for gifts.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DetroitSportsFan
Livingston County Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
9/4/2008

Customer review by tdmtchm

5.0 stars 9/4/2008 by tdmtchm
by tdmtchm

Love it! Great gift item! Great color - looks very sleek even on a kitchen counter! Works great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tdmtchm
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
KONE
7/8/2009

Customer review by mistifogg

5.0 stars 7/8/2009 by mistifogg
by mistifogg

I have only had the KONE for a few weeks, however it has worked wonderfully in that time and my mother in law has one as well and hers works great too. We are always in need of a dust buster and this one is by far the best looking one that you do not mind displaying and it works great, doesn't run out of power like most. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mistifogg
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A Convenient Product
2/25/2008

Customer review by KRVA

5.0 stars 2/25/2008 by KRVA
by KRVA

I recently just adopted a cat and with all hardwood floors throughout my house, cat hairs seems to always pile up in the corners of the house. The dirt devil quickly and conveniently picks up the hairballs without the hassle of taking out the big vacuum. It is extremely powerful and works great on the small throw rugs. I was expecting somewhat of a lighter color with the champagne. The color of the champagne in the picture is nothing like the color the vacuum actually is, it is in fact much darker and bland. The design is sleek and contemporary and looks great in the corner.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KRVA
McLean, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
An excellent product!
5/12/2008

Customer review by sherrinmj

5.0 stars 5/12/2008 by sherrinmj
by sherrinmj

This is a very stylish, non intrusive hand held vacuum that works great. I am impressed with the amount of suction power that it has for such a small machine. I would recommend it to any one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sherrinmj
Owings Mills, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great buy, beautiful product
3/18/2009

Customer review by JoviGrrrl

5.0 stars 3/18/2009 by JoviGrrrl
by JoviGrrrl

I love this Vacuum. It not only works wonders to pick up animal hair and any crumb my 2 year old manages to spill, but its beautiful. I have it right on my end table and it looks like a piece of art. I would recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JoviGrrrl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Awesome!
3/6/2008

Customer review by zanlue55

5.0 stars 3/6/2008 by zanlue55
by zanlue55

I love this little vac- it looks great, and works great- very powerful, keeps a charge for a long time. I clean my house with it- I use it instead of the hose on the vacuum for all those hard-to-reach spots.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zanlue55
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
works for the cats
3/18/2009

Customer review by 5catsowner

5.0 stars 3/18/2009 by 5catsowner
by 5catsowner

we have 5 cats, a lot of fluff flying around!I purchased this product to keep the stairs clean, vaccume in the furniture & pick up the stray litter by their litter boxes. It works great! It scares the cats which is o.k., now I can do those chores with out them trying to help!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
5catsowner
Dickinson, North Dakota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very useful
12/1/2007

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/1/2007 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This product allows me to clean surfaces so much easier than before. Keeps me from handling heavy awkward hoses, etc.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/1/2009

Customer review by ladyofbuying

5.0 stars 1/1/2009 by ladyofbuying
by ladyofbuying

i got this and it is great, love it.it works great too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ladyofbuying
L.E.H.,N.J
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 36 total reviews
1-20 of 36 reviews