Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 2 out of 5

2.0 stars

14 reviews | 2 out of 5

2.0 stars

14 reviews | 2 out of 5

29%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
0
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 stars
7
1-11 of 11 total reviews
29%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

not a good product
8/3/2007

Customer review by Tjackson06

1.0 stars 8/3/2007 by Tjackson06
by Tjackson06

I bought this camera for myself it only has two button on it and it say's you can travel with this and use it as a digtal camera but I couldn't even take one pic when I went out but it works ok on the pc but that's about all it dose and my time for my pic's didnt work when I tryed to set.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tjackson06
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great Value for a beginner...
1/22/2008

Customer review by ItsSewMe

4.0 stars 1/22/2008 by ItsSewMe
by ItsSewMe

I ordered this product because I wanted an inexpensive way to set up a web cam for family communication. I did not want a keyring camera, but did not want to pay $40. This product was easy to install, easy to set up and works great. My son was impressed. I may be ordering one for my mother.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ItsSewMe
Winston-Salem, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
No Mic
7/27/2007

Customer review by shopaholic123

3.0 stars 7/27/2007 by shopaholic123
by shopaholic123

There is no mic with this web cam you have to buy a headset.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopaholic123
Would recommend to a friend? No
You get what you paid for
3/13/2008

Customer review by walmartaholic22

3.0 stars 3/13/2008 by walmartaholic22
by walmartaholic22

This product is great for the price, the only thing is, there's no mic. Other than that it's great, I got this product so that my mother can see her newborn granddaughter becasue she lives in another state so, now she can see her when ever she gets ready. so i'm getting my monies worth, what else could i ask for.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
walmartaholic22
chicago Ill
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
CHEAP PRICE CHEAP PRODUCT
2/8/2008

Customer review by GlamorousBarbie

2.0 stars 2/8/2008 by GlamorousBarbie
by GlamorousBarbie

IT'S OKAY FOR THE PRICE SO IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A HIGH QUALITY PICTURE DON'T BUY THIS CAM.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GlamorousBarbie
IN A STATE NEAR YOU
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Do not buy it
7/29/2007

Customer review by ERICUSE165

2.0 stars 7/29/2007 by ERICUSE165
by ERICUSE165

I did not like this at all. It was easy to use but the webcam wasw not good it was dark. And to take pics with it was bad. No LCD screen it did not tell you if it toke. Go out and speen $99 for a good one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ERICUSE165
Would recommend to a friend? No
poor product
12/25/2007

Customer review by JennyLooLoo07

1.0 stars 12/25/2007 by JennyLooLoo07
by JennyLooLoo07

i used the camera once and it hasn't worked ever since. even if you plug it into a computer for a web-cam, it still doesnt work. it has a bunch of lines to where u cant see anything.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JennyLooLoo07
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
worst webcam ever
10/15/2007

Customer review by Tamara08

1.0 stars 10/15/2007 by Tamara08
by Tamara08

I have had one of these webcams about 3 years ago, and my friend recently bought one. Me and my friend can both say that this webcam is like a joke. It does nothing that it says it can. "ohh, you can travel with it!" no. You cant even take a good picture because there's no screen and there's only two buttons. You have to hold down the button for almost 5 seconds and you have to be perfectly still or else the picture will be so blurry that you cant even see it. Absolute piece of trash.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tamara08
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
web cam
2/15/2008

Customer review by sunshinebaby495

1.0 stars 2/15/2008 by sunshinebaby495
by sunshinebaby495

this cam will NOT take pictures....... i have tried everything to get it to take a picture, it just dont work..YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR CHEAP PRICE...CHEAP CAM

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sunshinebaby495
FUQUAY VARINA NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
It's Only A Toy
8/17/2007

Customer review by IowaLot

1.0 stars 8/17/2007 by IowaLot
by IowaLot

This Camera is only a toy. If you want to have a product that will take decent photos and function well as a WebCam, buy a REAL camera.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IowaLot
Davenport, IA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
A piece of nothing
12/6/2007

Customer review by rookayla

1.0 stars 12/6/2007 by rookayla
by rookayla

this is a total piece of nothing! That is why It is soo cheap!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rookayla
MyTown, MyState
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year