Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Awesome Bang for the Buck
11/24/2007

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/24/2007 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Really nice for the money would highly recommend. Only real drawback is I don't think they are waterproof. Great Quality..

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent night vsion
10/24/2011

Customer review by ChrisandJamieW

5.0 stars 10/24/2011 by ChrisandJamieW
by ChrisandJamieW

Bought these for my husband for hunting. We used them on his last bow hunt and we were extremely satisfied. I could see clearly well into the early evening with low light. They even performed well in the middle of the night with a full moon. Haven't tried them with no moon, yet. Excellent pair of binoculars for an excellent price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChrisandJamieW
Venus, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Product
1/9/2012

Customer review by saundrak

5.0 stars 1/9/2012 by saundrak
by saundrak

I got these for my husband for christmas. He LOVES them, best binocular he every had. Highly recommend, excellent pair of binoculars for an excellent price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
saundrak
Bardstown, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Elkhunt
10/24/2012

Customer review by Outdoorpursuit

5.0 stars 10/24/2012 by Outdoorpursuit
by Outdoorpursuit

They performed above my expectations for the price and really gather a lot of light during dawn and dusk.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Outdoorpursuit
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
6/16/2011

Customer review by Major J

5.0 stars 6/16/2011 by Major J
by Major J

Excellent Product. Superior to my Military Issue. Will buy one for my adult children. Thanks

Major J
Dickson, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Clarity
9/19/2011

Customer review by TRAVELER37

5.0 stars 9/19/2011 by TRAVELER37
by TRAVELER37

Bought these to replace damaged binocs. Our first use was whale watch in New Brunswick, Canada. The optics where outstanding. Our group all wanted to use this pair over several others available.

TRAVELER37
Alton, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes