Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 25 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

25 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

25 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 22 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews
Great little cooler for all sorts of uses.
11/8/2012

Customer review by pcbjlo

5.0 stars 11/8/2012 by pcbjlo
by pcbjlo
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Due to some health issues, my husband and I usually walk with our own salad dressings and some condiments when we go out to eat. We are both gluten intolerant, so this very small,discreet cooler comes in real handy in our hot climate here in Florida. It was perfect without being too obvious as to what it really contained.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pcbjlo
Naples, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love their products
2/11/2008

Customer review by Travelingfamily

5.0 stars 2/11/2008 by Travelingfamily
by Travelingfamily

I own a ton of JL Childress products. I am obsessed with how great they are for travel and everyday use. I give these as shower gifts since they are so great. You can pack a lot of items in it and they'll stay cold for hours. Before I use to put my water bottle and son's sippy cup in it. Now it stores the baby bottle and 2 jars of baby food. There is still room to put snacks in the top or a bottle sideways. It is easy to clean and the gel pack to keep it cold has never broken or leaked. I keep one at my mom's and when I worked took this to work as my lunch sack.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Travelingfamily
Chandler, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Just what I expected it to be
10/8/2008

Customer review by kreestole

5.0 stars 10/8/2008 by kreestole
by kreestole

This is exactly what I needed to carry two bottles around in my diaper bag. It works great, keeps them cold for hours and is the perfect size. The lining is easy to clean. The only thing I didn't like was the price, its a little expensive compared to most lunch coolers but I needed something smaller than most cooler bags and this is compact.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kreestole
Vermont
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
Love this litte bag
8/23/2012

Customer review by debbiecf68

5.0 stars 8/23/2012 by debbiecf68
by debbiecf68

Perfect size for 2 bottles or 2 sippy cups. Keeps cold for hours. The only thing I would change is it would be nice if the strap had a clasp on it so you can attach to a stroller handle. Love this bag! Would recommend it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
debbiecf68
Deb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect Bag!!
2/27/2012

Customer review by jc0604

5.0 stars 2/27/2012 by jc0604
by jc0604

My son is 20 months and loves milk. I used to carry a Similac bag around until it started ripping. I read the reviews and decided to go with this one. I LOVE this bag. I am able to get 3 tall sippy cups from Nuk in this bag along with the ice pak. I was also able to put 2 Caprisun drinks on top for my niece who I happened to be watching one day. Everything stayed cold for hours. I am telling you, this is the bag to purchase. I am very picky so if I say purchase this one, you are getting a good insulated bag. It fits perfectly in my son's diaper bag.:-)

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jc0604
New Orleans, La
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Tall TwoCOOL Bottle Bag
11/30/2009

Customer review by Bullseye71

4.0 stars 11/30/2009 by Bullseye71
by Bullseye71

Decent enough product for the price. I was replacing a bag that had leaked and was mildewed, so ease of cleaning was a must. This bag has a liner that "pulls out" (note: more like turns inside out) so that you can easily wash with warm water and soap. I was disappointed by the size. It holds 2 bottles, no problem, but it's too small to squeeze in two sippy cups. Other than the lack of space (my old cooler stacked 2 sippy cups and an ice pak) it's hard not to recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bullseye71
Silver Spring, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Not as advertised.
7/16/2015

Customer review by gemmy13

1.0 stars 7/16/2015 by gemmy13
by gemmy13

This product is not as advertised. The description states that there is a "•Back pocket for snacks; clear pocket for ID card ". There is no such pocket on the item, which is one of the main reasons I chose this particular model. Will most likely be returned.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gemmy13
Would recommend to a friend? No
busted ice pack : (
6/30/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 6/30/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I was really anticipating getting this cooler because I wanted something that holds 2 bottles and wasnt too bulky for the diaper bag. I found this and was sure this would be it . When it finally arrived and I opened the cooler , there was something wet and sticky inside the cooler - the freezer/hot pack had busted inside the cooler in shipping . So now I have to go find a small pack like that and purchase to make this cooler work for me ...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
York SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Great value !
7/4/2009

Customer review by drpepperchik

4.0 stars 7/4/2009 by drpepperchik
by drpepperchik

This was a great price for the cooler bag. Holds 2 sippy cups great ! Very durable . Had the last bag 2 1/2 years ! The only thing negative about the product was it only came with 1 freezer bag and I always use 2 bags so I had to purchase some separately. But still a great value compared to other brand products in size and price !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
drpepperchik
Bakersfield, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice bottle bag
1/30/2008

Customer review by WinterMommyOf2

5.0 stars 1/30/2008 by WinterMommyOf2
by WinterMommyOf2

For the money, you can't beat it if you're looking for something rather compact. The bag works just as described and the warm/cool pak seems to work great both ways. It is a little snug when using two chunky baby bottles such as Avent or MAM, but they still fit. I'm pleased with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WinterMommyOf2
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent
7/19/2009

Customer review by AJ223205

5.0 stars 7/19/2009 by AJ223205
by AJ223205

I like this bottle bag mainly because the strap unclips so I can attach it to the should strap of my diaper bag when it doesn't fit inside. I can fit the ice pack, 2 4-oz milk storage containers, and a 4-oz bottle in it (horizontally) easily. Keeps milk cool for quite a while!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AJ223205
Dover, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
won't get moldy!
11/14/2008

Customer review by 1Corinth1557

5.0 stars 11/14/2008 by 1Corinth1557
by 1Corinth1557

This product is great bc you can pull the linig out after each use. Whether you wash it or not you can let it air dry and t won't moldy! it is slender , holds 2 bottles. and fits neatly inside my diaper bag. love it! do not waste money on fancier ones!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1Corinth1557
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
very useful
8/22/2008

Customer review by cakersmomx2

5.0 stars 8/22/2008 by cakersmomx2
by cakersmomx2

I looked for one of these when my first child was still a baby and couldn't find them anywhere. They are very useful when out and about with baby. They keep bottles cold so all you have to do is heat them up when baby is ready.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cakersmomx2
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Doesn't take up much space
3/18/2011

Customer review by blessedperson

5.0 stars 3/18/2011 by blessedperson
by blessedperson

This product does not take up much space in diaper bag and held two small bottles and one large bottle with ice pack that is included. It has not been used on a long trip yet but does nicely on short distances.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
blessedperson
Camden, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Perfect replacement for what I had only better.
9/22/2012

Customer review by avanmeter

5.0 stars 9/22/2012 by avanmeter
by avanmeter

I ordered this bottle bag after my vinyl (freebie from hospital) one finally began splitting. This one appears to be of better quality. As an added surprise, it also came with a reuseable icepack!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
avanmeter
Florissant, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
sallieb
7/8/2010

Customer review by annie102

5.0 stars 7/8/2010 by annie102
by annie102

with the weather being so hot, this is being used to carry two very cold bottles of water to ballgames, swimming pool and else where. It is very handy to have, not bulky at all.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
annie102
westerville, oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Convenient
10/21/2008

Customer review by Jackie228

5.0 stars 10/21/2008 by Jackie228
by Jackie228

This insulated bag is great inside the diaper bag, keeping the milk cold without getting everything else wet. It fit 3 Medela bottles or 2 Avent bottles with the cold pack.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jackie228
Porter Ranch, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Terrible
1/17/2008

Customer review by MomToOneMonkey

1.0 stars 1/17/2008 by MomToOneMonkey
by MomToOneMonkey

We used this product 1-3 times a month for two months. It simply did not last. The zipper pull spit in two and could not be repaired. Not worth it even at this low price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MomToOneMonkey
Would recommend to a friend? No
very good
12/17/2013

Customer review by ilovewalmartmostofall

5.0 stars 12/17/2013 by ilovewalmartmostofall
by ilovewalmartmostofall
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This bottle bag is very useful, good quality. The size is enough for two bottles. Also very good price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ilovewalmartmostofall
New Castle, DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/4/2013

Customer review by KIKI1948

5.0 stars 2/4/2013 by KIKI1948
by KIKI1948
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I ordered a cooler for baby bottles. It is exactly as described and came to the store in a timely manner.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KIKI1948
Selden NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews