Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 23 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

23 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

23 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-16 of 16 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Decent product
10/7/2009

Customer review by Willita

3.0 stars 10/7/2009 by Willita
by Willita

This cooler is nice and slender....and I like the handles. It does not hold more than 1 tall bottle though (8 oz Dr Brown) so that is definitely a drawback. Additionally because it is slender you cannot zip it if you want to put in multiple ice packs. I use mine to bring bottles up to our bedroom for night time feedings with my newborn. It does keep the bottles cool all night.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Willita
Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Roomy
3/14/2008

Customer review by PinkChunkyMonkey

5.0 stars 3/14/2008 by PinkChunkyMonkey
by PinkChunkyMonkey

It's amazing that stores do not carry bottle bags in house, but they don't so I went on a search to find one online. Well we use bigger bottles (NUK Ortodontics) and they are a bit wider than the average bottle, but we can fit 3 of the bottles in this bag with the ice pack without any problems. And I really like the fact that the handles snap together so I can attach it to the diaper bag or stroller.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PinkChunkyMonkey
Upper Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE this bag!
2/18/2008

Customer review by coopersmom1

5.0 stars 2/18/2008 by coopersmom1
by coopersmom1

I have used this to keep things hot, cold or just bring whatever my baby needs in there. Food, toys, a diaper, YOU name it I have carried it in here. It keeps things hot, and it keeps things cold. The best thing to do with cold stuff is put the whole bag in the freezer/fridge. LOVE this bag!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
coopersmom1
Tampa, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product, does exactly what I wanted
10/24/2008

Customer review by Annapolis

5.0 stars 10/24/2008 by Annapolis
by Annapolis

I was looking for a sleek, nonbulky, insulated bag to carry bottles, food, anything! I send this bag to daycare with my baby everyday, and it fits three 4 oz breastmilk storage containers, 2 4oz Playtex bottles, and two ice packs! It's been great - doesn't leak either when there's fluid leaking. It's not too girly, so my husband doesn't mind carrying it around either. But it's not just for bottles, it's perfect for a lunch bag, food bag for toddler things, etc. Great value for a great bag - would recommend for those that want a good multi-use bag that you'll get tons of use from even when your baby is done with the bottle!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Annapolis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bottle Bag
4/28/2009

Customer review by Catz339

5.0 stars 4/28/2009 by Catz339
by Catz339

This is a great bottle bag, it fits three of my playtex drop in 8 oz bottles with room for two cooler ice packs. Hangs off your stroller well. Easy cleaning and seems well made... been using this product for a month.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Catz339
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Attaches to anything
2/11/2008

Customer review by Travelingfamily

5.0 stars 2/11/2008 by Travelingfamily
by Travelingfamily

I like how I can attach this to all of my strollers (we have 5), the grocery cart, carts at airports, and the headrest in my car. It keeps my water bottle and child's sippy cup cold for hours and protected if I carry glass jars inside with baby food. It has an outside zipper area where I store wipes, spoons, and bibs. In the summer I keep an extra one hanging in our car (behind my headrest) to keep the sippy cup cold (we live in Arizona) while we run into a store and we don't need to take it in with us. It is easy to clean and the cool pack it comes with has never broken or leaked.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Travelingfamily
Chandler, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Meets Expectations
3/22/2009

Customer review by SlowPlay

5.0 stars 3/22/2009 by SlowPlay
by SlowPlay

This product really met my expectations and is exactly what I was looking for. It carries up to three sippy cups and keeps them cold for extended periods of time; which is exactly what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SlowPlay
Atlantic, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fits a lot more than I thought
8/5/2012

Customer review by motheroftwinboys2011

4.0 stars 8/5/2012 by motheroftwinboys2011
by motheroftwinboys2011

My babies are still using 5oz bottles and I can fit 6 of them- very good considering I have twins which means double to bottles. I think that when I start using larger bottles it will fit 3-4.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
motheroftwinboys2011
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pretty Good Bag
5/31/2013

Customer review by Josie208

5.0 stars 5/31/2013 by Josie208
by Josie208
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bag works good, I can fit a small zippy cup and two 9z avent bottles. No problems with it and I like that I can clip it to my diaper bag, so much easier to carry..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Josie208
Chicago IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just what I needed
5/22/2009

Customer review by SCMom1985

5.0 stars 5/22/2009 by SCMom1985
by SCMom1985

This bag does a great job of keeping bottles cold. It's also nice that it attaches to the diaper bag so everything can be in one place.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SCMom1985
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Not just for babies
3/15/2013

Customer review by hotchocolate

4.0 stars 3/15/2013 by hotchocolate
by hotchocolate
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased this because it would fit on the back of my wheelchair, and I can carry hand sanitizer, tissues, water, gloves, etc.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hotchocolate
Bronx, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
New parents will love this!
9/19/2010

Customer review by MajorWalmartFan

5.0 stars 9/19/2010 by MajorWalmartFan
by MajorWalmartFan

This was a gift for first-time parents---they loved it! Very practical and useful.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MajorWalmartFan
Hanceville, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
bottle bag is big
11/9/2010

Customer review by beckersbabe

4.0 stars 11/9/2010 by beckersbabe
by beckersbabe

ice pack small bag is big keeps cool has a front pouch to keep spoon or paci

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
beckersbabe
plaquemine la
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
9/18/2008

Customer review by saravis

5.0 stars 9/18/2008 by saravis
by saravis

This keeps the bottles cold for hours and hours!! I love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
saravis
Milford, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A very good product
11/16/2007

Customer review by bigpeaches1

5.0 stars 11/16/2007 by bigpeaches1
by bigpeaches1

Keeps bottles nice and cold. I would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bigpeaches1
Casselberry, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Baby Shower Gift
3/11/2011

Customer review by PrattvilleGrandma

5.0 stars 3/11/2011 by PrattvilleGrandma
by PrattvilleGrandma

A gift that mother-to-be picked out herself.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PrattvilleGrandma
Prattville, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female