Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
1-15 of 15 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great for Twins!!
7/6/2007

Customer review by aaronnjessesmom

5.0 stars 7/6/2007 by aaronnjessesmom
by aaronnjessesmom

I was looking for a diaper bag big enough to fit things for 2 boys. We had a regular size diaper bag, but it was so full it would not close. I took a chance on this bag, and it was worth it. It is a little expensive for a bag that is kind of plain looking, but I am glad I went ahead and bought it. The only thing that would make it better would be to have the straps on the back to attach it to a stroller or buggy. I love the insulated side for bottles. Most diper bags don't have that.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
aaronnjessesmom
Huntsville, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great bag!!
1/9/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/9/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I have a 2yr. and a 6mon. old baby and bought this bag to be a new diaper bag. I really love this thing it has so much room in it and 2 insulated compartments one for bottles and one for baby food. The compartment for bottles I was able to hold 2 sippy cups!! I got this just before going on a trip to Hawaii to visit family and it made it there and back and aside for being a little dirty is still in great condition!! Its about the same size as gym bag or large diaper bag but has so much more room. I used to have a large diaper bag and could barely fit all of my two yr.'s thing for when we go out but now I can fit all of her things all of my baby's thing and all of mine! what I have in mine: 1. Toddler diapers 2. Baby diapers 3. Wipes 4. Toys (for both of my girls) 5. Formula 6. Diaper rash cream 7. Small travel first aid kit 8. Thermometer 9. Nasal bulb 10. Bottle liners 11. Change of clothes (for both girls) 12. Socks (for both girls) 13. Medicines (baby Tylenol, Mylicon, ect.) 14. One of my deoderants 15. My hair brush 16. My perfume 17. My Make up 18. My wallet 19. My keys 20. Any important documents (shot records) 21. Teething toys 22. Saline boogie wipes 23. Hair clips and hair ties (for me and my 2yr.old) 24. Mittens 25. My mp3 player 26. My cell phone 27. Diaper sacks (for dirty diapers) 28. All natural hand sanitizer 29. Lysol disinfectant spry (travel size) 30. Tums for me 31. Snacks 32. 2 Extra water bottles(one for making bottles and one for me) 33. 1 Extra sippy cup 34. Baby food 35. Changing pad (( CAME WITH THE BAG! )) All this in one little bag and it even has a super comfy shoulder strap! I'd recommend this to everyone who has more than one child or just needs more room!! ((In my pic you can see how big it is compared to my friends purse!))

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Disappointed
12/31/2008

Customer review by aspiring73

2.0 stars 12/31/2008 by aspiring73
by aspiring73

After reading many positive reviews I decided to purchase this item for my upcoming baby boy. I already have a basic diaper bag but I needed a wipes case and also liked the idea of insulated cooler pocket. I ordered this site-to-store and upon inspection the white parts of the bag (cooler areas, changing pad) were grossly discolored from the black canvas and plastic-y parts of the bag. As was the wipes case. Also, the cooler pocket wasn't all that impressive, it was simply a white piece of plastic it doesn't seem adequate for keeping things cold. I'm planning to return this later today and I'll just get one of the playtex bottle bags and throw it in my cheaper diaper bag. This one's not worth close to $40! I figure if lots of areas are discolored, it could also leave marks on my baby's extra clothes if I throw them in there. Save your money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
aspiring73
UT
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
The Only Diaper Bag to Have!!
2/17/2008

Customer review by RustyMary

5.0 stars 2/17/2008 by RustyMary
by RustyMary

My husband balked a little at the price of this diaper bag. We had a lot of the free ones from the hospital. You know what they say, you get what you pay for. This bag has made our lives so much easier when we are out and about. The compartments are roomy and seperated for easy organization. The insulated bottle compartment can hold 4 bottles easily, although we keep two cans of ready to serve formula in ours, then add a bottle or two that are ready to go. Above the bottle compartment is the food compartment which we keep two of the Gerber food boxes(the new baby food jars). We always carry a change of clothes, a blanket, a variaty of toys, and a jacket. No matter where we go, we are always prepared. We cannot recommend this bag enough. It's worth the initial cost, 'cause it will save you in the end.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RustyMary
Paradise, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good baby travel bag
8/21/2007

Customer review by cvicky125

4.0 stars 8/21/2007 by cvicky125
by cvicky125

It's a great bag. It fit his bottles, diapers, changing pad, change of clothes and even my wallet, phone and other items. It is light to carry. My only issue is it does not fit under the seat in front of you on the plane, it has to go in the over head bins. Otherwise, it's great.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cvicky125
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Very disappointed in quality--esp. interior
9/22/2009

Customer review by ABCTeach

2.0 stars 9/22/2009 by ABCTeach
by ABCTeach

PROS: lots of neat compartments; a bit bigger than most diaper bags we've explored... if you need more room like we do CONS: black spots on plastic lining throughout bag's interior, mostly at seams & creases=very unsightly though unaffects performance; still not as roomy as we had hoped & need; don't love the location of all diff. compartments...underneath and all.. have to memorize what's where or hunt through zippers here and there...not for me w/ wiggly baby SUMMARY: We are returning this definitely... Going instead w/ the "Infinity Sport Travel" bag Walmart.com also sells site-to-store--just love it as our larger diaper bag option!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ABCTeach
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for air travel
12/9/2007

Customer review by LateinLifeMommy

5.0 stars 12/9/2007 by LateinLifeMommy
by LateinLifeMommy

I was able to carry literally any and everything I needed for my 4-month old. The compartments kept everything organized. I was very impressed with how much stuff of his and mine I could put in the bag. It fit nicely under the seat on the airplane, so I could get to what I needed quickly. The only drawback is the drab, black color. Otherwise it's definitely worth every penny.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LateinLifeMommy
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Great bag for many kids
12/8/2009

Customer review by ActiveMomOf4

4.0 stars 12/8/2009 by ActiveMomOf4
by ActiveMomOf4

Bought this bag specifically for daily use at Disneyworld for a week. Has room for everything you may need for a long day with many children (diapers, clothes, food, drinks, camera, etc.) Also used it for the overnight hotel stay on the way there and back: Only had to unload ONE BAG for 5 people, instead of luggage for each person. This will be used for any upcoming travel.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ActiveMomOf4
Lacassine, Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
A great product for travel
11/6/2008

Customer review by Benags

5.0 stars 11/6/2008 by Benags
by Benags

This bag is great! I purchased this bag to take with us to Disney World. It has so many pockets, it is easy to find everything - I was even able to put the things I would normally have in a purse in this bag, so I didn't have to carry a purse with me. It is a must have if you are looking for a larger diaper bag to use for travelling, or a bag with lots of pockets.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Benags
Buffalo, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
A MUST HAVE
11/20/2008

Customer review by SoundviewLady

4.0 stars 11/20/2008 by SoundviewLady
by SoundviewLady

I ORDERED THIS BAG WHILE I WAS PREGNANT AND IT TRUELLY IS A BLESSING. MY SON IS NOW 13MONTHS. U CAN PACK IT TO THE MAX AND IT HOLDS UP VERY WELL. IT IS JUST THE PERFECT SIZE FOR A LONG WEEKEND TRIP. GREAT TO KEEP IN THE TRUNK OF YOUR CAR STUFFED WITH BABY GOODIES BUT NOT RECOMMENDED FOR AN EVERYDAY DIAPER BAG, THE STRAP IS ANNOYING AND UNCOMFORTABLE.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SoundviewLady
Bronx, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Great for traveling and daily use!
12/6/2008

Customer review by hohaas

5.0 stars 12/6/2008 by hohaas
by hohaas

I orginally bought this for a carry-on for our trip to Hawaii but after coming up short on trying to find an extra large diaper bag I've decided to use this as our diaper bag when we have our 2nd child in April also. It has lots of compartments and space but not yet it's not real big and bulky. Definitely worth buying!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hohaas
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Won't Travel without it
4/16/2008

Customer review by SweetGirlsMom

5.0 stars 4/16/2008 by SweetGirlsMom
by SweetGirlsMom

While it's not a perfect fit for short trips it's great for all day outtings or long trips. I have a 9 month old and it's got all the storage I could ask for and great organization with pockets and compartment for everything.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SweetGirlsMom
Lawton, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
best travel bag
10/20/2008

Customer review by ksroos

5.0 stars 10/20/2008 by ksroos
by ksroos

fits under seats and in overhead even on small planes! Strap is large enough to hang off a double Bob stroller. Pockets are great. Worked well to hold carry on items for infant, 2 year old and mom! Wont be disappointed!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ksroos
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Awesome Bag
4/27/2008

Customer review by tromero07

5.0 stars 4/27/2008 by tromero07
by tromero07

We do a lot of traveling to visit my in-laws and this bag makes keeping the baby's stuff organized. There is so much room for EVERY item that I need for him. I love all of the pockets, it makes our traveling simpler.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tromero07
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great travel bag
5/12/2008

Customer review by phaye

5.0 stars 5/12/2008 by phaye
by phaye

I love this bag...We recently went on the trip and I used this bag to pack evething my son needed...From clothes to feeding needs to cd, books and thin blankets...It's spacious enough...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
phaye
Clarksville, Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month