Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 41 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

41 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

41 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
35
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 30 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews
lowest $ and S/H costs avail online
6/12/2011

Customer review by hoppy304

4.0 stars 6/12/2011 by hoppy304
by hoppy304

It seems so long since I can remember this show was on ABC's TGIFriday...Dinosaurs probably roamed the earth, it was so long ago. (haha) My father had always enjoyed the show, and reqeusted the 1st 2 seasons (which we purchased) which OF COURSE meant seasons 3&4 were needed, and these we bought online at Walmart.. Very happy w/the $, & amt of time to arrive. REVIEW of show "Dinosaurs": At the time this show was on ABC's TGIFriday lineup, it wasn't my cup of tea, so was pleasantly surprised to find the opposite true when we watched the series recently. It's interesting to note, that although there have been obvious advances in costumes, props, & the use of CGI to enhance programming, even without those tools, the storylines themselves never fail to shine through, and it's to the writers' credit when they can convey a message/feeling that the technological advances of today aren't able to do w/some programs. The people behind the scenes, the writers and editors. Those are the ones REALLY making us laugh. AND BOY DID MY PARNETS & I LAUGH WHEN WE WATCHED THESE DVD'S!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hoppy304
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
lol fun for all
7/30/2009

Customer review by movies101

5.0 stars 7/30/2009 by movies101
by movies101
Walmart associate

Dinosaurs will have your whole family sitting in one room laughing and talking all night long. Afterwards, you'll be using catch phrases, and wanting more. So luckily with this 4 disc set you get over 10 hrs of family fun + bonus features. And don't forget seasons 1 & 2 are just as entertaining, and also come in a 4 disc set for your enjoyment.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
movies101
Baileyton, Al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Walmart associate
We Love Dinosaurs!
3/22/2011

Customer review by love4myfamily

5.0 stars 3/22/2011 by love4myfamily
by love4myfamily

My husband and I used to watch these on tv as kids. They were so funny. So for a long time now we have been trying to find them to add to our movie collection. As soon as I found them brand new on Wal-Mart.com we bought both sets. They cost much more on Ebay.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
love4myfamily
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Great
3/2/2016

Customer review by jojo

5.0 stars 3/2/2016 by jojo
by jojo

Wish they would bring back the show

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jojo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/26/2013

Customer review by CincyBowBow

5.0 stars 1/26/2013 by CincyBowBow
by CincyBowBow
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Remembered this and now I have something all the kids like to watch and I don't have to worry about bad language . Plus the adults like it to. Great buy to bad it isn't still on the air.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CincyBowBow
Cincinnati, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/3/2012

Customer review by nicoleash

4.0 stars 1/3/2012 by nicoleash
by nicoleash

my husband got me this as a christmas present I loved this show as a child its everything I remembered

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nicoleash
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
1/11/2012

Customer review by honeyblonde

5.0 stars 1/11/2012 by honeyblonde
by honeyblonde

fast service,good quality,delivered right to my door cant ask for more than that!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
honeyblonde
niota tn.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
12/23/2011

Customer review by nymom13

5.0 stars 12/23/2011 by nymom13
by nymom13

cheapest i found online...loved this show when i was growing up and i showed my kids a show or two and i knew i had to get it for them for xmas...cant wait for them to open it!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nymom13
tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love it
10/12/2015

Customer review by Amhkah

5.0 stars 10/12/2015 by Amhkah
by Amhkah

I grew up watching this show when I was little..so I am passing the tradition on to my kids on watching the same show..i have both seasons 1-2 and 3-4 seasons. I would say that your getting one heck of a deal with the price..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Amhkah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great buy
8/31/2015

Customer review by Supernatural23

4.0 stars 8/31/2015 by Supernatural23
by Supernatural23

Love this show.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Supernatural23
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
must have collection
8/13/2008

Customer review by lovestoshop23

5.0 stars 8/13/2008 by lovestoshop23
by lovestoshop23

i remember watching dinosaurs when it was on tv. it was and still is one of my favorite tv shows to this day. i couldn't wait for the day when all 4 seasons would be released on dvd. i have all the seasons on dvd in my movie collection and i gotta say, everytime i watch all 4 seasons, i laugh and smile and get alittle teary while watching the series finale. this is a must have collection for every dinosaur fan out there.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lovestoshop23
hernando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Dinosaurs
6/4/2015

Customer review by bhw126jr

5.0 stars 6/4/2015 by bhw126jr
by bhw126jr

These are the greatest

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bhw126jr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Hilarious
5/7/2015

Customer review by kp471

5.0 stars 5/7/2015 by kp471
by kp471

Lots of laughs :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kp471
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product!
6/15/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 6/15/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This Product was exactly what I expected and more. It helped bring back some childhood memories only without the commercials. Thanks to this product offered by walmart my nephew will see the show that me and his dad watched at his age.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
salinas, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Another Great Product!
1/4/2008

Customer review by NanaMimi

5.0 stars 1/4/2008 by NanaMimi
by NanaMimi

This product is great! Now we can watch all the shows without missing any! My 7 year old granddaughter just loves it and has watch all of them, even Season 1 & 2!! This is a Super buy for entertainment!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NanaMimi
Pueblo West, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great DVD Collection!!!
12/18/2008

Customer review by cscmonkeefan

5.0 stars 12/18/2008 by cscmonkeefan
by cscmonkeefan

As a fan of the Dinosaurs series growing up, I just had to buy the series DVD's. The series is just as I had remembered. I love this collection and I recommend to to anyone who want's a good laugh.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cscmonkeefan
Hazard, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
love it.
10/19/2014

Customer review by peggy47

5.0 stars 10/19/2014 by peggy47
by peggy47
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

these are so funny it kept me intertained and im 49 yrs old. my older kids remembered these episodes from their childhood. it was great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
peggy47
fresno, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/8/2012

Customer review by RebeliousGrandma

5.0 stars 1/8/2012 by RebeliousGrandma
by RebeliousGrandma

I've not actually watched the episodes, but this show was one my daughter loved as a child. I purchased it so that I could enjoy watching it with my grandchildren.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RebeliousGrandma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
does not play correctly
3/5/2014

Customer review by ajwildrose

3.0 stars 3/5/2014 by ajwildrose
by ajwildrose
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

dics two through 4 have to wait 5-10 mins to flip to menu and to the next episode. can not exchange or return.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ajwildrose
columbus, oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
We're happy with Dinosaurs!
12/1/2007

Customer review by lobhm5

5.0 stars 12/1/2007 by lobhm5
by lobhm5

We really enjoyed the Dinosaur movies! We watched the tv show and are happy we could get the 3rd & 4th seasons on dvd!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lobhm5
Boone, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews