Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Colors vary
10/30/2009

Customer review by MamaBear152428

4.0 stars 10/30/2009 by MamaBear152428
by MamaBear152428

I bought this ring and had the flowers white (Aprils birthstone), the two outter butterflies aquamarine, and the middle butterfly ruby. The ruby is almost pink and the aquamarine is practically clear. It doesnt look like it does on the internet so just beware. I Love the ring, just not the colors they use.

Was this review helpful? (41) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MamaBear152428
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful ring!!!
12/22/2010

Customer review by Cyn333

5.0 stars 12/22/2010 by Cyn333
by Cyn333

My brother and I decided to get this ring for my mother for christmas. She just had another baby and we thought this would be a great gift from us. With me, my brother and the new baby. We made each butterfly the birthstone of each of us. Starting with my brother, who is the oldest, as the big butterfly on top... to the little butterfly as the babies birthstone AND then the flowers surrounding are my mothers birthstone... then we had our name engraved in it........ There is sooo much meaning in this gift and thats why we think she will LOVE it!! I received the ring in the exact time frame I was given.. The ring looked exactly as the computer model had shown it... except in the model 2 of the birthstones looked darker but if you look at the diagram of the birthstone given,, it shows the actual color... so i went by that... The ring is just Beautiful!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cyn333
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Beautiful Mother's Ring
3/19/2012

Customer review by Star237

5.0 stars 3/19/2012 by Star237
by Star237

I love this ring! It's exactly what I expected and more. The stones ordered, are genuine and not the simulated ones with 14k white gold. The stones are exactly the colors that they are supposed to be. I recieved the ring in half the time it stated it was going to arrive. I would definitely recommend this ring, and is well worth the price that was paid!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Star237
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
beautiful
1/7/2011

Customer review by LittlePotatoMom

5.0 stars 1/7/2011 by LittlePotatoMom
by LittlePotatoMom

my kids gave me this ring for christmas. It is beautiful ! It was such a wonderful surprise. I have a 25 and a 23 yr old kids and a 1 month old and my daughter set this ring up to have all of them 3 in the ring and engraved, it is gorgeous and such a great value. very recomended.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LittlePotatoMom
Sunrise florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful gift
6/4/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 6/4/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Been wanting this ring forever and after my last child recently the hubby purchased it. It's absolutely beautiful except one of the colors is off. The green looks plastic stone. Otherwise gorgeous gift for any mother.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Dover DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
went above and beyond
12/21/2010

Customer review by Jovial25

5.0 stars 12/21/2010 by Jovial25
by Jovial25

I purchased this for my mother for Christmas and it got to my home in half the time they said it would take and it looked absolutely beautiful. I ordered the 10K yellow gold with natural stones and it was perfect. I was worried about ordering it online but I would recommend it to family or friends and I would buy from this company again.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jovial25
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome mother's ring 2nd2none
5/7/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/7/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This is one of the best mother's ring I have ever saw it's exactly what I am looking for totally something different. Great Job walmart for getting this ring vendor. Its beautiful. Definitely worth the investment can't wait til Mother's Day my wife is gonna love it! I have been looking for mother rings for a month and I am really glad I waited. I found it. In other words, it's like a needle in a haystack and I found the needle. Thanks Walmart.com you definitely made my day and my wife will be very Happy for Mother's Day. Happy Mother's Day for every women in the world!!! Thanks for giving us life without you we won't be in existence.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Quartz Hill, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
I LOVE THIS RING!!
3/29/2010

Customer review by DamamaOfThree

5.0 stars 3/29/2010 by DamamaOfThree
by DamamaOfThree

I love my new ring. It is even prettier than I had hoped, and well-worth the money. It was shipped much faster than expected, too. If you are undecided as to which mother's ring to choose, this one is a winner!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DamamaOfThree
La Crosse, Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Impressed Grandma!
5/11/2013

Customer review by sunnyfish

5.0 stars 5/11/2013 by sunnyfish
by sunnyfish

I bought this ring for my mother-in-law from the grandkids (6) and she is hard to buy for especially jewelry. She LOVED this ring and it was even more beautiful once she put it on. The grandkids loved that grandma was wearing with their names on it as well as their birthstones. I will mention that we spent the extra money for genuine stones and I must admit that they are not as vibrant as the simulated stones. Still a stunning ring. I heard her friends give multiple compliments about how beautiful the ring is and how much they wished for one as well. If the person you're buying for is into gardening then this IS the ring for her!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sunnyfish
Guam
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful Ring!!
3/11/2010

Customer review by yvonner76

5.0 stars 3/11/2010 by yvonner76
by yvonner76

I love my ring. Its stones actually stay in. Its a big ring which is what i love about it. My first one had gotten stolen and i was devastated so now ive ordered my 2nd one.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
yvonner76
Wichita, Ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
absolutely stunning
4/19/2013

Customer review by Thilton

5.0 stars 4/19/2013 by Thilton
by Thilton

bought this for my mom she loved loved loved it... very beautiful

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Thilton
37658
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female