Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

19 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

19 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-14 of 14 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

tap
12/22/2007

Customer review by DORN69

5.0 stars 12/22/2007 by DORN69
by DORN69

MY BOYFRIEND AND I WATCHED THIS MOVIE 3 TIMES AND WE ENJOYED IT. MY BOYFRIEND ENJOYED IT SO MUCH THAT HE WANTED IT FOR HIS CHRISTMAS GIFT.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DORN69
ASHEHVILLE NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Happy Feet DVD Widescreen version
1/9/2016

Customer review by TheJE1

4.0 stars 1/9/2016 by TheJE1
by TheJE1

This was a present for my son with Autism. He likes it and my daughter too. The movie story is better than the one from the Second part (Happy Feet 2) which they liked a lot. I will recommend this movie for everyone and is kinda funny too...!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TheJE1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome!
12/28/2015

Customer review by Kimmy

5.0 stars 12/28/2015 by Kimmy
by Kimmy

Great movie, my niece loved it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kimmy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not for children
3/10/2008

Customer review by kamishandgreg

1.0 stars 3/10/2008 by kamishandgreg
by kamishandgreg

This is a animated adult movie disguised as a kids movie. If you take notice all of the good reviews it got are from adults who saw it and mentions notthing about chilfren.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kamishandgreg
stroudsburg, pa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Best Penguine Movie Ever!
12/1/2010

Customer review by Horserider936

5.0 stars 12/1/2010 by Horserider936
by Horserider936

This is one of the most adorable movies I have ever seen!! It is definitely a children's movie, even though it was mentioned that it was not. Some animated movies today have suggestive content and this is definitely NOT like that AT ALL! It really is a movie for the whole family!! I have yet to meet a person who does not want to sit down and watch this movie. I am buying it for my boyfriends 16 year old sister for christmas and requested it for myself for christmas as well!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Horserider936
Oswego, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
cute movie!
8/5/2014

Customer review by margofinnagen

5.0 stars 8/5/2014 by margofinnagen
by margofinnagen
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My granddaughter loves this movie. She is 2 1/2 years old. It is nice because it does not have a lot of flashy colors and "strobe-like" flashing screens like a lot of children's movies out there. It is mostly black, white and grey and has a lot of good music. It is more calming for her to watch this than a lot of other kid's movies.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
margofinnagen
downers grove, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Child Magnet
9/17/2008

Customer review by LadyBarnes

5.0 stars 9/17/2008 by LadyBarnes
by LadyBarnes

If you need a few moments to think, simply play the introduction to Happy Feet. They come running and glue themselves, they dance and sing. They recognize penguins everywhere as well as the music. Entertainment you don't have to worry about, however it is addictive and before you know it you'll be singing and dancing too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LadyBarnes
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
WONDERFUL KIDS AND ADULTS MOVIE
2/5/2012

Customer review by Browlan

5.0 stars 2/5/2012 by Browlan
by Browlan
Top 1000 contributor

Purchased this for my two grandsons to watch during the Xmas holiday season. The four-year old really enjoyed it, but didn't keep the two-year olds attention. Certainly kept mine...this is a great movie and the adults enjoyed it too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Browlan
Antelope, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Top 1000 contributor
Scratched
12/17/2014

Customer review by Favored2008

2.0 stars 12/17/2014 by Favored2008
by Favored2008

It was hard to get it to play. When we finally got it to play, it was scratched and skipping. Wouldn't recommend. The grandchildren still enjoyed it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Favored2008
Would recommend to a friend? No
Happy happy feet
2/13/2015

Customer review by Brandy

5.0 stars 2/13/2015 by Brandy
by Brandy

My kids and I love this movie. The catchy music captures all child-like attention.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Brandy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
for my toddler
1/3/2015

Customer review by Sweaver2013

4.0 stars 1/3/2015 by Sweaver2013
by Sweaver2013

I got this for my 3 year old, & he loves it because it has lots of dancing & music.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sweaver2013
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Happy Feet
10/24/2014

Customer review by cutiepie51

4.0 stars 10/24/2014 by cutiepie51
by cutiepie51
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this movie it is so funny and cute.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cutiepie51
Peoria, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great movie for children and I enjoyed it myself
12/9/2013

Customer review by grooveymimi

5.0 stars 12/9/2013 by grooveymimi
by grooveymimi
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

this is a great movie for children and adults as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
grooveymimi
Blairsville, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/19/2011

Customer review by lina35

5.0 stars 11/19/2011 by lina35
by lina35

this is a good movie for kids and adults

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lina35
Would recommend to a friend? Yes