Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-9 of 9 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Oneida flatwear American Harmony
7/9/2007

Customer review by cactus

5.0 stars 7/9/2007 by cactus
by cactus

A well made product . Good appearance and fair price for the product .

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cactus
La Mesa ,Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE THIS PATTERN
1/10/2009

Customer review by SEG1

5.0 stars 1/10/2009 by SEG1
by SEG1

I HAVE BEEN BUYING THIS PATTERN FOR OVER 20 YEARS. I HAVE PURCHASED IT FOR MY SON AND A FRIEND. I LOVE THE SIMPLICITY, SO I DON'T USE MY GOOD SILVER ANYMORE. THIS IS NICE ENOUGH FOR COMPANY. SOMEONE JUST EATS THE FORKS!!!!! I WISH WAL-MART SOLD A PACKAGE OF JUST FORKS OR WHAT EVER SINGLE PLACING SOMEONE NEEDED!!!! I DON'T NEED THE WHOLE SET!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SEG1
SANTEE, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Really nice flatware
3/6/2008

Customer review by ttcatt

5.0 stars 3/6/2008 by ttcatt
by ttcatt

This set is simply beautiful, it has a great feel & weight to them. I have put these aside to use for holidays & it makes a beautiful presentation!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ttcatt
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:A few times per year
I love my American Harmony/Abor
7/17/2008

Customer review by Tam123

5.0 stars 7/17/2008 by Tam123
by Tam123

I have had this flatware set for 8 years and I love using it every day! It still looks great after years of running through the dishwasher. I have never regretted this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tam123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
oneida is great
12/29/2008

Customer review by LOVEMYMANYKIDS

5.0 stars 12/29/2008 by LOVEMYMANYKIDS
by LOVEMYMANYKIDS

I absolutely love this flatware. I've had it about 3 years and it has replaced my oneida that we received as a wedding present over 30+years ago. The only reason it was replaced was that over those many years, several moves and kids, pieces were lost or damaged from the kids taking pieces outside to dig in the dirt or the husband to uses the knives to cut open boxes, etc. :) I WOULD NEVER EXPECT a stainless spoon to be able to dip out frozen ice-cream---not even your best silver spoons can do that UNLESS they are the extremely heavy serving spoons. You will not regret your purchase

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LOVEMYMANYKIDS
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The best hand- me- down
1/27/2009

Customer review by princessgrace05

5.0 stars 1/27/2009 by princessgrace05
by princessgrace05

My Fiance's Grandparents gave us a set of this flatware because they didn't need it. It was still in the box when they gave it to us. I remember being surprised at how solid they were. We've been using them everyday since and now I am adding another set to our gift registry so I won' t have to wash silverware so much.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
princessgrace05
Java Village,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product!
2/5/2009

Customer review by sarabie140

5.0 stars 2/5/2009 by sarabie140
by sarabie140

I have been using this flatware for years and have to replenish my forks and spoons occasionally. This is a much cheaper alternative to paying $5 a fork on the oneida website!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sarabie140
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
practical and simple
3/14/2008

Customer review by grandmaofdolls

4.0 stars 3/14/2008 by grandmaofdolls
by grandmaofdolls

Got these to go with my dishes and they look quite elegant.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grandmaofdolls
Miami, Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Oneida Silverware
12/19/2008

Customer review by SummerDayze

1.0 stars 12/19/2008 by SummerDayze
by SummerDayze

The set ordered was to supplement lost pieces from my original Oneida set. Big disappointment when the silverware arrived. It is now made outside of the USA and is of poor quality. I can bend the spoons when scooping out ice cream. My original set feels slightly heavier in the hand and is much sturdier. I will not order additional pieces from WalMart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SummerDayze
Northern CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day