Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 42 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

42 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

42 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
25
4 stars
15
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 28 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews
So Bummed!
12/22/2008

Customer review by Foxgirl427

1.0 stars 12/22/2008 by Foxgirl427
by Foxgirl427

My husband & I ordered this bike for our 4 year old daughter for Christmas. It was the only bike that she wanted (because if the back pack on the front). We used the site-to-store, which was great & fast, but when we started to put the bike together, just days before Christmas, we were so disappointed with the bike itself. The front forks where so misaligned that we couldn't even put the front tire on. The decals are all bubbled & the welds are sloppy & some of them sharp. I am returning this bike & getting something more sturdy!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Foxgirl427
Washington
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Very cute!
12/31/2007

Customer review by DebD29

4.0 stars 12/31/2007 by DebD29
by DebD29

So far this bike has been great for my tall 4 year old. She hasn't had it long so I haven't noticed any complications as of yet. When I picked it up at the site to store counter I was a little worried because one piece was sticking out of the box with a scratch on it. Thankfully the piece was still in good shape since it was the white bar that attached to the right pedal. That would be my only complaint so far.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DebD29
Albany, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
My daughter loves it!
1/5/2008

Customer review by CaramelRaven

5.0 stars 1/5/2008 by CaramelRaven
by CaramelRaven

This bike actually looks better than I expected. I was not too into the color scheme at first, but my daughter loves it and that is all that matters. I had to put it together and that was okay since they had pretty much everything assembled in the box except for one wheel, the seat, handle bars, the reflectors, the pedals, and the training wheels. It took me about 30 minutes to get it all assembled and right.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CaramelRaven
Duncanville, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great bike!!!
5/7/2008

Customer review by Amy000

5.0 stars 5/7/2008 by Amy000
by Amy000

I got this bike for my daughter who is four and she loves it. It is the perfect size for her now with the seat at its lowest level but we will get years from this bike as we raise the seat. It is sturdy and fun and she rides it daily! After we claimed this item at our local store we took advantage of the free assembly at the store so we were able to pick up the bike all ready to ride!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Amy000
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Don't let the assembly directions scare you!
12/27/2007

Customer review by ShoeLover

4.0 stars 12/27/2007 by ShoeLover
by ShoeLover

The directions for assembling this bike almost made me take it back even before I tried to assemble it. Unfortunately, the directions are for assembling (this bike and others like or not like it) from scratch. The bike comes partly assembled already. I actually ended up doing it mostly from looking at what would go where versus reading the directions.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShoeLover
Bowie, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Dora Bicycle
7/4/2008

Customer review by brimayem

5.0 stars 7/4/2008 by brimayem
by brimayem

We love this product. I am very glad that we decided to go with the 16" instead of the 12". My daughter has a lot of fear with instability, but this products training wheels are able to be set up so that there is no wobbling at all of the bike. She loves it and it is actually the perfect size for my taller than average 4 year old.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
brimayem
Oak Grove, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A great product
12/31/2007

Customer review by duck82

5.0 stars 12/31/2007 by duck82
by duck82

We bought this product for my daughter for her 3rd birthday. She loves Dora and Boots, and i don't think i could have found her a better gift. She wants to ride it everyday. The bike comes with its own backpack and map too and she loves it. She gets to go on her own explorations anytime she wants.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
duck82
Blackshear, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great bike for the little Dora lovers
2/20/2008

Customer review by DenverRover

4.0 stars 2/20/2008 by DenverRover
by DenverRover

I bought this bike for my four year old niece and she loves it! It took us about 30 minutes to put together (is relatively easy). Seems to be a sturdy bike that will hopefully last my niece for a while. She loves the accessories that go on the bike!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DenverRover
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Quality, need better instructions
10/6/2007

Customer review by Bikestar

4.0 stars 10/6/2007 by Bikestar
by Bikestar

Good Product, The instructions though are in very small font and are made for it seems 4 different style bikes. Therefore you are always trying to figure out which instructions pertain to the bike you have, other than that a good product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bikestar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
daughter loves it
6/20/2008

Customer review by shoptilyoudrop888

5.0 stars 6/20/2008 by shoptilyoudrop888
by shoptilyoudrop888

once the bike came, it was easy to assemble and it is a good quality bike. she loves it. however, I thought the time from order to delivery to store was too long. they promised 7 - 10 days and it took the whole 10 business days.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shoptilyoudrop888
portland, or
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great first bike
8/22/2007

Customer review by TennE

4.0 stars 8/22/2007 by TennE
by TennE

We bought this bike for our 4 year old for her birthday. The assembly instructions are a bit confusing, but the bike was relatively easy to assemble and so far, it has held up well. Our daughter loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TennE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
5/22/2008

Customer review by sportbike

5.0 stars 5/22/2008 by sportbike
by sportbike

This is a cute bike. I did order it online I figured they'd put it together for me but it's easy to assemble. Got it for my daughters 4th birthday and she loved it. Any Dora fans would recommend getting.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sportbike
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
She loves it
7/1/2007

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/1/2007 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This was bought as a birthday present for my daughter and she loves it. I was worried about the size before I got it, but it is just the right height. It was a good buy for my money. I am very pleased.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Lilbourn MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
A cute product
12/26/2007

Customer review by IloveWalmart41

4.0 stars 12/26/2007 by IloveWalmart41
by IloveWalmart41

I got this bike for my 5 year old daughter for Christmas and she just loves it. She loves everything Dora. The price is great at just $59.24. I am very pleased with this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
IloveWalmart41
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
1/22/2008

Customer review by 123123

4.0 stars 1/22/2008 by 123123
by 123123

My daughter loves this bike. The instructions are unclear as to which way the front tire should be installed - had to go online to search bikes pictures to figure out issue.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
123123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A great valued bike
11/4/2007

Customer review by maliasmom

5.0 stars 11/4/2007 by maliasmom
by maliasmom

My daughter absolutly loves this bike, and I love the sturdy and durable build for her safe and dependable ride. If your daughter likes Dora, this bike is a must!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
maliasmom
Stacy, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It was a great gift my daughter loved it
1/15/2008

Customer review by nikkipluscute

3.0 stars 1/15/2008 by nikkipluscute
by nikkipluscute

This is a nice bike but the instrustions are a little confusng because they have several types of bike instructions and they don't tell you which instructions to use

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nikkipluscute
Memphis, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
very good product
12/31/2007

Customer review by bearbeansmommy

5.0 stars 12/31/2007 by bearbeansmommy
by bearbeansmommy

My daughter loves this bike! Well worth every penny. It is very stable and when rocked, it doesn't tip. The training wheels are very even to the ground.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bearbeansmommy
Ralston, Ne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
its worth the money and its easy to put together
7/18/2008

Customer review by thatgirlcat

5.0 stars 7/18/2008 by thatgirlcat
by thatgirlcat

I brought it for my daughter for her 4th birthday shae was driving me crazy and she still drive me crazy she want to ride it everyday.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
thatgirlcat
North Philly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Nice. Daughter loves it
6/23/2008

Customer review by CrisT

4.0 stars 6/23/2008 by CrisT
by CrisT

MY daughter loves Dora and this bike was her favorite birthday gift. IT rides really nice and was easy to assemble.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CrisT
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews