Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 127 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

127 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

127 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
71
4 stars
41
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 stars
4
1-20 of 122 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 122 total reviews
1-20 of 122 reviews
7/6/2007

Customer review by eddiesangel

4.0 stars 7/6/2007 by eddiesangel
by eddiesangel

was great once i got it but was back ordered for 14 days without any estimated date of arrival so i was glad i had a few weeks before the baby got here. It looks great put together but one of the pieces was broken and we didn't notice until the end and there was no way i was going to take the whole thing apart and send it back. Nothing a few screws and some glue wouldn't fix though. all in all for the price it is a good deal.

Was this review helpful? (11) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
eddiesangel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Simply perfect
4/5/2008

Customer review by mommyoflittleones

5.0 stars 4/5/2008 by mommyoflittleones
by mommyoflittleones

This crib is just perfect. It was flawless upon arrival and all the pieces were there when my husband put it together. He didn't have any trouble with assembly. I love the fact the changing table is right with the crib, it makes it super convenient. I feel the quality is good, for the price. I would buy it again.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommyoflittleones
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Buy!
2/18/2008

Customer review by JTaime

5.0 stars 2/18/2008 by JTaime
by JTaime

I am expecting my second child in June. Since it has been six years since we have had a baby, my husband and I decided to purchase a new crib. Our nursery is on the small side, so we decided to go with a "combo" crib. It took about 2 weeks to get the crib shipped to the store. I am really glad we did this because it weighs around 125lbs! I will say we really dreaded putting it together. I just knew it would be a pain because of the additional attached dresser. It actually was really easy!! It only took about an hour to put the dresser/changer table together. Then it took maybe an additional 1 1/2 hours to put the crib together. So plan on about 2 1/2 to 3 hours. The directions were very easy to follow and the hardware was labeled very nicely! After we put it together we very pleased with the appearance! The crib is so pretty and has lots of drawer and shelf space. So far we are so pleased with this buy. It was easy to put together, is very well built, beautiful appearance and at a great price! Hopefully the baby will like it just as much as I do!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JTaime
New Orleans, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great space saver!
10/28/2007

Customer review by grandmaminot

5.0 stars 10/28/2007 by grandmaminot
by grandmaminot

Our daughter needed both crib and changing table, so this product was two in one.  It is very sturdy and looks great!  She said it took about 3 hours to assemble.  I was disappointed that the shipping charges were so much, since the crib price itself was not too bad and Walmart stopped stocking the white crib in stores.  I could not even have it shipped to the store for free.  Overall, I am very pleased with the product and can't wait till our 'Valentine' grandson will be here!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grandmaminot
Minot, ND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Served it's purpose...
10/25/2007

Customer review by MOMxTWO

4.0 stars 10/25/2007 by MOMxTWO
by MOMxTWO

Great with first child - until he learned how to climb! Couldn't get mattress low enough! Product held up in storage builing - getting ready to put together again for 2nd child due December 10. Will not use changing table section on 2nd child. Drawers were more of a hassle - wouldn't slide properly du to the fact the bottoms kept falling out!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MOMxTWO
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Crib
10/25/2007

Customer review by FirstTimeMomInAZ

4.0 stars 10/25/2007 by FirstTimeMomInAZ
by FirstTimeMomInAZ

We love this crib and look foward to our daughter growing with it. When my husband and I received it we were concerned about all the parts and being able to put it together, but the parts are well organized and the instructions were easy to follow. It took us 2 hrs to put together. Great crib for the price and it comes with the parts needed as it converts into the other stages which many convertable cribs do not.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FirstTimeMomInAZ
Mesa, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good product but not that very quality.
12/18/2007

Customer review by natyveth07

3.0 stars 12/18/2007 by natyveth07
by natyveth07

very nice but i have just one question to other owners of this, i cant fit the bumper around the crib where the changer is, it was also hard for me to put it up because the instruction werent that clear, also you will notice that the paint or tint rubs off.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
natyveth07
chicago,il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Milan Baby Bed
3/31/2008

Customer review by Ducky9

1.0 stars 3/31/2008 by Ducky9
by Ducky9

The bed had several broken pieces. Box was severly damaged. Not sure if going to take chance and reorder.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ducky9
Would recommend to a friend? No
lovable
12/21/2007

Customer review by latrice1

5.0 stars 12/21/2007 by latrice1
by latrice1

Walmart was the only store that had this produt in white which looks good in my daughter's bedroom. Her father and I love it and she sleeps very well in her crib and we plan to continue the use of the crib as she gets older.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
latrice1
Jacksonville,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome!
3/30/2008

Customer review by ChocolateEyz

5.0 stars 3/30/2008 by ChocolateEyz
by ChocolateEyz

Wonderful Crib / Changer combo. It's very sturdy, and will last for years to come! It's compact for smaller rooms, and still provides so much.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChocolateEyz
Dothan, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Milan crib changer combo
9/26/2007

Customer review by JEAHMAEL07

5.0 stars 9/26/2007 by JEAHMAEL07
by JEAHMAEL07

THIS PRODUCTS IS VERY BEAUTIFUL BUT VERY HARD TO INSTALL,I'LL ENCOURAGE ANY BOBY WHOSE ABOUT TO HAVE A BABY TO BUY THIS PRODUCT EVEN IF IT TAKES TWO WEEKS TO RECEIVE FROM THE MANUFACTURE. MY LIFE AND THE KIDS LOVE IT.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JEAHMAEL07
VERO BEACH, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
excellent product
3/31/2008

Customer review by pink123

5.0 stars 3/31/2008 by pink123
by pink123

This crib is very study and mathed well with the south shore chest.I'm looking forward to my baby girl using this crib for years to come...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pink123
Arlington,Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great Price and Value
10/9/2008

Customer review by duffinmuffin813

5.0 stars 10/9/2008 by duffinmuffin813
by duffinmuffin813

When I first came across this crib 'n' changer combo and saw the price, I thought for sure it would be a poor quality product. All the crib 'n' changers I had seen were upwards of $400. I was surprisd as I read all the great reviews on this product! The only negative things I read about were shipping damage. So I decided to get this for my son (due in January) and I am very happy with the looks of it now that it is set up! It was fairly easy to put together, I must warn you that the pictures of the pieces in the instructions do not look like the actual pieces so it is a little confusing to start off, but we got the hang of it. It took about 2 hours. It comes with a flat vinyl changing pad. I have a contured pad and it didn't quite fit in the changing area and I wish it did. They don't sell covers for these flat vinyl pads anywhere and they aren't very plush. But not a huge negative, overall I think we will be very happy with this crib!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
duffinmuffin813
Seattle, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love It!
10/10/2008

Customer review by MommyToSpecialBoy

5.0 stars 10/10/2008 by MommyToSpecialBoy
by MommyToSpecialBoy

I love this bed! I wasn't sure that it would be able to transform as smoothly as they advertised but it did. I only had to remove one side of his crib and put on his toddler rails. It comes with everything that you would need for each transformation, even the braces for the headbord for a full sized matress. My son is 3 and I plan on buying him a full size matress when he is 7 and I believe that it will last until he is at least a teenager. * I bought ths product three years ago and I have it in natural wood*

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommyToSpecialBoy
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Really Nice!
6/9/2008

Customer review by BabyStuffFKD

5.0 stars 6/9/2008 by BabyStuffFKD
by BabyStuffFKD

Everything is all in one dresser, changing table, and crib. Also shelves! It is a great deal for the price considering if you had to buy each one of them separately! Plus you can pick the color! Not to forget it does save alot of space having it all combined.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BabyStuffFKD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wondeful!
10/16/2008

Customer review by Emily41393

5.0 stars 10/16/2008 by Emily41393
by Emily41393

i would recomend this crib to anyone, i was worried it would come broken or scratch like some of the other reviews complained about, but it didnt. it was beautiful. I'm 7 months pregnant and assembled it by myself. It has a lot of storage, which i love, and now I'm all set for my first baby, Hope she likes it as much as i do :]

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Emily41393
pensacola
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful, Excellent value
10/15/2008

Customer review by babymaker2000

5.0 stars 10/15/2008 by babymaker2000
by babymaker2000

My wife and I purchased this crib online. It came in in a timely manner. It has a lot of parts, but the instructions are very easy to understand. It did take about three hours to put together, but all of the tools are included and the finished product is much better than we expected. The crib is much bigger than we thought it would be so I would suggest that it be built in the room is it supposed to be in. Otherwise, you will have to take it apart to fit it through the door. This was a very, very good product for the price and looks very elegant in our daughter's room. Now all we need is our daughter! :) I would recommend this to anyone!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
babymaker2000
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Easy to Assemble
10/14/2008

Customer review by BabyDocsMommy

5.0 stars 10/14/2008 by BabyDocsMommy
by BabyDocsMommy

I had expected the worst in building our baby's crib, but this wasn't so bad. Just need to take your time and have patience. It is no quick ordeal, but definitely worth it! Put it together early on so the smell evaporates. The "Mommy Nose" could pick up an odor that Daddy couldn't. We can't wait to put it to use in a couple of months.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BabyDocsMommy
SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
better than expected
4/9/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/9/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I just love her crib its a space saver and its everything that i was wantin in a crib and the price was unbelieveable i would absolutely recommend this to everyone!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Glasgow KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
well worth the money
4/8/2008

Customer review by jvjhg

5.0 stars 4/8/2008 by jvjhg
by jvjhg

this crib is great!!! it turned out very nice, the only thing is unless you are going to put it in the middle of the room the shelves are useless but i bought a thing that hangs on the side and it works out great. it onlt took me about 1.5 hr to put togethat and taht was at 9mth prego no man needed for this lol.. the bunker drawer did not have instrution but it was easy to figure it out just do it last. also there is some piece you hav eto store untill it is time to turn it into a toddler bed..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jvjhg
danville, il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 122 total reviews
1-20 of 122 reviews