Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-9 of 9 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

ABSOLUTELY STUNNING
12/25/2007

Customer review by LOVESPARKLES

5.0 stars 12/25/2007 by LOVESPARKLES
by LOVESPARKLES

WOW!!!! MY HUSBAND OF 14 YEARS GOT THESE FOR ME FOR CHRISTMAS AND I ABOUT PASSED OUT THEY ARE TRULY STUNNING THE PICTURE DOES NOT DO THEM JUSTICE AT ALL. ALMOST ALL OF MY JEWELRY COMES FROM WALMART INCLUDING MY FIRST ENGAGEMENT RING 14 YEARS AGO. YOU CANNOT BEAT THEIR PRICES AND OVERALL QUALITY. I HIGHLY RECCOMEND THIS TRULY AMAZING WEDDING SET!!!

Was this review helpful? (27) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LOVESPARKLES
GRAYVILLE ILLINOIS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
STUNNING!
12/28/2007

Customer review by DuchessOfYork

4.0 stars 12/28/2007 by DuchessOfYork
by DuchessOfYork

I just received this beautiful ring on Christmas and the sparkle and setting is just stunning. I have priced similar rings at other jewelry stores and none have come close to as much of "bang for your buck" as Walmart has. I would definately recommend this ring. JUST BEAUTIFUL!!!

Was this review helpful? (17) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DuchessOfYork
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
BEAUTIFUL PRODUCT
2/25/2008

Customer review by LOVEITPERFECT

5.0 stars 2/25/2008 by LOVEITPERFECT
by LOVEITPERFECT

MY HUSBAND BOUGHT ME THIS RING FOR VALENTINES DAY! IT IS A BEAUTIFUL RING BETTER THAN ANY OTHER I HAVE SEEN. THE DIAMONDS SPARKLE , AND THE ARE JUST THE PERFECT SIZE, COMPARED TO ZALES RINGS OR GORDONS THIS WON IS BY WAY FAR BEST.

Was this review helpful? (13) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LOVEITPERFECT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Bling Bling
4/4/2012

Customer review by Peace01

4.0 stars 4/4/2012 by Peace01
by Peace01

I have been eyeing this ring and dropping hints to my bf now fiance for 6 months or more so my hopes were really high once I put it on. My first reaction to this ring was disaapointment because it appears to sparkle more in the picture then person. I wore it debating on sending it back and looking for another but while wearing it I did dishes, after drying my hands I was floored. The ring was just awfully dirty. It was beautiful, very shiny and in the sun it can be seen even better. Who would have thought doing such an annoying chore would payoff so well. I love my engagment ring and can't wait to get married so I can wear the band too.

Was this review helpful? (16) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Peace01
Miami,Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/19/2011

Customer review by Smiles4ever

4.0 stars 1/19/2011 by Smiles4ever
by Smiles4ever

My fiance showed me this ring online and told me this was the ring he wanted to get me. It is beautiful online but even more beautiful in person. I love it! Because we had to order it online, it took longer to get. He paid for one day shipping but it still took 10 days to get the ring.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Smiles4ever
Palestine, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/12/2011

Customer review by Sparklebaby

5.0 stars 2/12/2011 by Sparklebaby
by Sparklebaby

I love this ring. It is fantastic. Worth every penny I spent on it.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sparklebaby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
WOW
9/7/2013

Customer review by CarebearKnudson

5.0 stars 9/7/2013 by CarebearKnudson
by CarebearKnudson

I shopped around for a long time before purchasing this ring. I even went to several jewelry stores. Nothing compared to this ring. I was even happier when I got it home and put it on. Beautiful ring at a wonderful price.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CarebearKnudson
Canton IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful ring
12/26/2014

Customer review by trmomma

5.0 stars 12/26/2014 by trmomma
by trmomma

I received this set for my 35th wedding anniversary and I am still amazed at the beauty of the rings. I have received many compliments on these rings. The color from the diamonds is just beautiful and I still cannot believe the quality for the price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
trmomma
texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/16/2012

Customer review by Chubbygial

1.0 stars 12/16/2012 by Chubbygial
by Chubbygial

Since 2007 I have wanted this ring. The price has been going up every year. Finally on November 7th 2012 I placed my order for a size 4.5. On December 15th I saw the ring at the store and was VERY DISSAPOINTED. The ring came with 3 missing stones. The band was thin, uneven and had a little dent. The special instuctions that was given to keepsake when my order was placed was the following. Since my ring size is a 4.5 all the gold was to be used to have thick bands. I wil giving keepsake a second chance to fix the issue. By the way I ordered the yellow gold.

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chubbygial
Sealy, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Walmart associate