Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 209 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

209 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

209 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
147
4 stars
38
3 stars
11
2 stars
7
1 stars
6
1-20 of 147 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 147 total reviews
1-20 of 147 reviews
Gotta be smart about it
12/19/2010

Customer review by ProudMomShopping

5.0 stars 12/19/2010 by ProudMomShopping
by ProudMomShopping

The Tees are nice and thick. Im glad I read the other reviews before I bought them. The other reviews said that these shirts are cut small. I found those comments to be very helpful when making my purchase! My son is 4 yrs old. Keeping inmind how they were supposedly cut, I bought my son a size (SMALL). It fit him just how I had hoped. They were just slightly bigger than a size (4T) which prolly would have been like XS. Perfect!

Was this review helpful? (98) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ProudMomShopping
Baltimore, Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
VERY SMALL!!
11/10/2010

Customer review by HGGHGG

3.0 stars 11/10/2010 by HGGHGG
by HGGHGG

I would recommend these, but they run very small. The M (10) I would put on a 7 year old as a regular shirt size. The 10 year olds were in a L if they were small, and most of them preferred the XL.

Was this review helpful? (42) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HGGHGG
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
repeat buyer
1/16/2016

Customer review by Dezsoleil

4.0 stars 1/16/2016 by Dezsoleil
by Dezsoleil
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is the second time that we have purchased these undershirts for our boys (ages 7 and 4). They wash well enough. Fit good. These seem to last a little longer than 1 year which is just as long as we need before the boys out grow them.

Dezsoleil
New York, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love Hanes
5/11/2009

Customer review by ShopperGirl68

5.0 stars 5/11/2009 by ShopperGirl68
by ShopperGirl68

These shirts are well made and thicker than the competitors. I made the mistake of buying my son Fruit of the Loom the first time around, and you could see right through them, they were so thin. We got the Hanes in a package deal with underwear, which are great as well.

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShopperGirl68
Potomac Falls, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Quality
1/15/2016

Customer review by Gimu

5.0 stars 1/15/2016 by Gimu
by Gimu
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great quality, they fit nice, they don't shrink. Pleased with purchase!

Gimu
D.C., DC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
thirts
4/1/2010

Customer review by jennlynn1984

4.0 stars 4/1/2010 by jennlynn1984
by jennlynn1984

Great shirts at a great value. They run a bit small so my advice would be to buy one size up.

Was this review helpful? (37) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jennlynn1984
Kaufman, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Hanes Undershirts are great.
1/7/2016

Customer review by joe1970

5.0 stars 1/7/2016 by joe1970
by joe1970

Hanes delivers a great undershirt. Walmart delivers a great price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
joe1970
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent Quality
11/18/2013

Customer review by Grandma2Aiden

5.0 stars 11/18/2013 by Grandma2Aiden
by Grandma2Aiden
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great quality, tag less, nice material not to thin, wash very well. I purchased size small for my grandson who will be 5 soon. Fit perfect. He just started wearing size 6 pants and weighs about 45 pounds.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grandma2Aiden
ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good
12/15/2015

Customer review by Jenni

5.0 stars 12/15/2015 by Jenni
by Jenni

I washed and dried them and they didn't shrink. It's a great length to tuck in as an under shirt or wear as a tshirt

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jenni
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Buy a bigger size! They shrink!
9/7/2011

Customer review by bellevue425

2.0 stars 9/7/2011 by bellevue425
by bellevue425

I was very surprised when I pulled these from the dryer and they had shrunk several sizes smaller. My son is 9 and the Large 14-16 size will just fit him after being washed. Thank goodness I ordered a big size. I dried them on medium heat and my son is an average sized 9 year old.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bellevue425
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
T shirts
12/5/2015

Customer review by cjohn

5.0 stars 12/5/2015 by cjohn
by cjohn

My boys love these!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cjohn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Runs small, order a size up
8/24/2012

Customer review by iamabamamomma

4.0 stars 8/24/2012 by iamabamamomma
by iamabamamomma

I am glad I read other reviews before making my purchase. I have 2 boys 1of which now insists on wearing an undershirt under his uniform shirt. I ordered as another reviewer suggested an XL for my 11 year old. However, I only needed to buy a L.( I did not realize an XL was a 18-20). I washed them and they were still a little long. We kept them because he will use them later. I later bought a L (14-16) and they fit my 11 year old well (he is slim and tall). I ordered a small for my very small 6 year old and they fit well. I also like that the undershirts are tag less. So I guess my advice would be to order a size up from what your child normally wears.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
iamabamamomma
Starkville,MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great basic shirt
11/14/2015

Customer review by MomToAnAngel2

4.0 stars 11/14/2015 by MomToAnAngel2
by MomToAnAngel2

We use these shirts as pajamas for our son. The 100% polyester pj's out there irritate his skin, so we have turned to these and jersey shorts as they are 100% cotton. Because they are cotton, they tend to shrink so I always buy a size up from the size he is currently wearing. They launder well, are thick enough yet not too thick, and my son loves to wear them. All in all, a winning situation for me!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MomToAnAngel2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cox Family
11/25/2015

Customer review by MRSCMLC

5.0 stars 11/25/2015 by MRSCMLC
by MRSCMLC

Great fit for my 15 year old Grandson

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MRSCMLC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Hanes Boys T-shirts
2/4/2011

Customer review by ColoMom49

5.0 stars 2/4/2011 by ColoMom49
by ColoMom49

I like this brand of t-shirts, they seem to be of good quality. I have purchased t-shirts that were very thin, these have more material so to me are a better buy.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ColoMom49
Denver, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/3/2010

Customer review by snowyacresstables

5.0 stars 12/3/2010 by snowyacresstables
by snowyacresstables

These tee shirts are very nice they do not shrink up to nothing! They retain their shape and size even after many washings!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
snowyacresstables
Salem NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Too Thin
1/13/2012

Customer review by Cindy007

1.0 stars 1/13/2012 by Cindy007
by Cindy007

The shirts I purchased was very thin....so if you live in a cooler climate you may want your shirts to be a little heavier.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cindy007
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Great prices
11/14/2015

Customer review by Meka

5.0 stars 11/14/2015 by Meka
by Meka

Great fit, price and quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Meka
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Shirts
12/27/2013

Customer review by CDM317

5.0 stars 12/27/2013 by CDM317
by CDM317
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I actually bought these shirts for my daughter. She has all these cute pj pants and no tops to wear with them. So I had the idea to get her just a few white undershirts to sleep in. She is a hot natured child and kicks off all her blankets at night. These shirts were so soft and very nice for the price. EXACTLY what I was needing for her. They did not shrink hardly at all in the wash and they just keep getting softer I think. We love them!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CDM317
Ft. Worth, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Really Nice T-Shirts
11/6/2015

Customer review by CrazyShopper

5.0 stars 11/6/2015 by CrazyShopper
by CrazyShopper

These t-shirts are very well made.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CrazyShopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 147 total reviews
1-20 of 147 reviews