Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 216 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

216 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

216 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
153
4 stars
39
3 stars
11
2 stars
7
1 stars
6
1-20 of 153 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 153 total reviews
1-20 of 153 reviews
12/26/2016

Customer review by Liz S

5.0 stars 12/26/2016 by Liz S
by Liz S
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very comfortable for my son , size and fit are perfect

Liz S
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Always excellent!
10/28/2016

Customer review by JaBoss

5.0 stars 10/28/2016 by JaBoss
by JaBoss
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Qaulity and comfort at it's best, nit to mention the GREAT DEALS!

JaBoss
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very soft
10/20/2016

Customer review by AnnBann

5.0 stars 10/20/2016 by AnnBann
by AnnBann
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought this for my son who out grew his other shirts. He really like it

AnnBann
Chicago, IL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great t-shirts
4/17/2016

Customer review by Sunfire

5.0 stars 4/17/2016 by Sunfire
by Sunfire
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought these for my grandson and he loves them and I do too

Sunfire
Atlanta ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
repeat buyer
1/16/2016

Customer review by Dezsoleil

4.0 stars 1/16/2016 by Dezsoleil
by Dezsoleil
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is the second time that we have purchased these undershirts for our boys (ages 7 and 4). They wash well enough. Fit good. These seem to last a little longer than 1 year which is just as long as we need before the boys out grow them.

Dezsoleil
New York, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Shrunk to fit my toddler!
8/20/2014

Customer review by SadPanda

1.0 stars 8/20/2014 by SadPanda
by SadPanda

I have just finished by "Back to School" shopping for my twin boys. They both wear size 10/12 clothing. I have just finished washing 2 packs (10 shirts) according to the manufacturer's specifications. All 10 undershirts now fit my 2 year old daughter. I have never been so disappointed in the Hanes brand. Even though I followed the care instructions, and the shirts are "Preshrunk", they should have never shrank 8 sizes. I will never buy this product again.

SadPanda
Would recommend to a friend? No
Quality
1/15/2016

Customer review by Gimu

5.0 stars 1/15/2016 by Gimu
by Gimu
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great quality, they fit nice, they don't shrink. Pleased with purchase!

Gimu
D.C., DC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excessive shrinking
4/26/2015

Customer review by RachK

1.0 stars 4/26/2015 by RachK
by RachK

I purchased 6 of these in a size medium for my son. I pre-washed four of them and they came out of the dryer 3.75 inches shorter than the ones that had yet to be washed. Needless to say, they don't fit.

RachK
Would recommend to a friend? No
XS was a little smaller than expected
5/16/2013

Customer review by Meagan

5.0 stars 5/16/2013 by Meagan
by Meagan

The extra small ran a little smaller than expected but it still worked for our little ones. We use them to tye dye and they loved it and now we have another keep sake getting dirty shirt that will last. Hanes is a good brand.

Meagan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good value
1/11/2015

Customer review by T shirt

4.0 stars 1/11/2015 by T shirt
by T shirt
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Nice soft under shirts. They didn't shrink up much. He wears one every day. I have purchase these before, so I knew they ran small. I got the next size up. They fit great.

T shirt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love these shirts
2/4/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/4/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I bought these shirts for my grandsons to wear in the winter under their clothes and pj's.The quality is good and they fit fine. They are tagless which they lovel. A great buy.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Everyday undershirts
9/5/2013

Customer review by Mississippicurl

5.0 stars 9/5/2013 by Mississippicurl
by Mississippicurl

We have 3 active growing boys...but no matter how rambunctious they get, they cannot seem to destroy these shirts! Great fit, hold up in the wash. I am a loyal Hanes customer!

Mississippicurl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Shirts
11/3/2012

Customer review by Kylesgigi

5.0 stars 11/3/2012 by Kylesgigi
by Kylesgigi

I use these shirts as soon as it starts to get cool as a basic layer. I'm 5'5" and this lady gets cold. The boys undershirts fit me perfectly and wear well.

Kylesgigi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great!!!
8/18/2012

Customer review by KeiKei22

4.0 stars 8/18/2012 by KeiKei22
by KeiKei22

My son is husky and these worked great for making sure the t-shirt comes down long enough. He says they're comfortable.

KeiKei22
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Comfort and style
4/26/2014

Customer review by larsue65

5.0 stars 4/26/2014 by larsue65
by larsue65

My son can wear at night or with shorts. Very flexible t-shirt.

larsue65
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gotta be smart about it
12/19/2010

Customer review by ProudMomShopping

5.0 stars 12/19/2010 by ProudMomShopping
by ProudMomShopping

The Tees are nice and thick. Im glad I read the other reviews before I bought them. The other reviews said that these shirts are cut small. I found those comments to be very helpful when making my purchase! My son is 4 yrs old. Keeping inmind how they were supposedly cut, I bought my son a size (SMALL). It fit him just how I had hoped. They were just slightly bigger than a size (4T) which prolly would have been like XS. Perfect!

Was this review helpful? (103) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ProudMomShopping
Baltimore, Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
T-Shirts
2/8/2017

Customer review by xxxx

4.0 stars 2/8/2017 by xxxx
by xxxx
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The T-shirts were nice. My only comment about my order is that the packages were open when I received my order. The T-shirts were stuffed back in the bags. Apparently someone opened the package in the store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
xxxx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love Hanes
5/11/2009

Customer review by ShopperGirl68

5.0 stars 5/11/2009 by ShopperGirl68
by ShopperGirl68

These shirts are well made and thicker than the competitors. I made the mistake of buying my son Fruit of the Loom the first time around, and you could see right through them, they were so thin. We got the Hanes in a package deal with underwear, which are great as well.

Was this review helpful? (23) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShopperGirl68
Potomac Falls, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
VERY SMALL!!
11/10/2010

Customer review by HGGHGG

3.0 stars 11/10/2010 by HGGHGG
by HGGHGG

I would recommend these, but they run very small. The M (10) I would put on a 7 year old as a regular shirt size. The 10 year olds were in a L if they were small, and most of them preferred the XL.

Was this review helpful? (45) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HGGHGG
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
thirts
4/1/2010

Customer review by jennlynn1984

4.0 stars 4/1/2010 by jennlynn1984
by jennlynn1984

Great shirts at a great value. They run a bit small so my advice would be to buy one size up.

Was this review helpful? (38) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jennlynn1984
Kaufman, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 153 total reviews
1-20 of 153 reviews