Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 131 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

131 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

131 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
82
4 stars
39
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 stars
4
1-20 of 130 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 130 total reviews
1-20 of 130 reviews
Love it!
7/5/2007

Customer review by msnshb

5.0 stars 7/5/2007 by msnshb
by msnshb

We bought this product for my son for his 1st birthday. We wanted something that will last a few years. He loves both the sand and water sides of the table. I love the umbrella and the fact that it can be covered up when not in use. My husband was able to put it together without a problem.

Was this review helpful? (53) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
msnshb
Lowell, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
This is a wonderful sand box
12/25/2012

Customer review by Joann4k

5.0 stars 12/25/2012 by Joann4k
by Joann4k

This is a wonderful sandbox with the added benefit of having a water feature. I bought this for my grandson who is 15 months old. He loves playing in the sand and I wanted to have a sandbox with a cover and ability to also play with water. I liked the fact that it is raised off the ground so when friends come over they can all play around the sandbox. It doesn't really matter if some rain gets into the sand box just open the box on a sunny day and it will dry up.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Joann4k
Staten Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
PERFECT FOR A TODDLER'S PLAYTIME
1/26/2013

Customer review by LIZZIE63101

5.0 stars 1/26/2013 by LIZZIE63101
by LIZZIE63101

JUST THE RIGHT HEIGHT FOR A TWO OR THREE YEAR OLD. COMES WITH TOYS WHICH STARTS PLAY IMMEDIATELY. CAN BE SET UP TO PLAY INDOORS WITH DRY BEANS INSTEAD OF SAND. LIDS KEEP ANIMAL FRIENDS OUT. DELIVERED RIGHT TO THE DOOR IN GOOD TIME BY U.S. MAIL.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LIZZIE63101
MISSOURI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So Much Fun!!!
4/2/2013

Customer review by MommaRoseSunshine

5.0 stars 4/2/2013 by MommaRoseSunshine
by MommaRoseSunshine

Bought this for my three year old boy/girl twins. They love it! So many smiles, so much fun!!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommaRoseSunshine
Ocean Springs, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Sand Toy
2/11/2013

Customer review by SCBC66

5.0 stars 2/11/2013 by SCBC66
by SCBC66

I bought this for my son's 2nd birthday. He loves it! It is the only toy he wants to play with. It is a really good value because it includes the trucks and cranes. I would definitely recommend this item to anyone who has a boy in the house.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SCBC66
Long Beach
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fun sand table for little ones!
2/13/2013

Customer review by OKOrder

5.0 stars 2/13/2013 by OKOrder
by OKOrder

Despite the box arriving looking as if it had been run over by the delivery truck and the expensive shipping cost (no option to pick up at any store locations), the product was in good condition and it has been lots of fun for the little ones.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OKOrder
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
As usual Little Tikes is great!
2/17/2013

Customer review by BHgran

5.0 stars 2/17/2013 by BHgran
by BHgran

Easy to put together. Kids were having fun 20 minutes after opening the box! Only problem I had was delivery but that is not the fault of the product :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BHgran
Sinton, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
awesome
12/29/2012

Customer review by shantizzle

5.0 stars 12/29/2012 by shantizzle
by shantizzle

my son absolutely loves this! it keeps him entertained for a long time =) he luvs the sand and the trucks. awesome for a nice day and love the covers and umbrella for when it rains =) really does help cover the sand.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shantizzle
Riverside,Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/29/2012

Customer review by My3boyss

5.0 stars 12/29/2012 by My3boyss
by My3boyss

Both kids love it! 3 year old girl and 7 year old boy....they can't get enough of it

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
My3boyss
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just received, great thus far
1/3/2013

Customer review by Mlayne013

4.0 stars 1/3/2013 by Mlayne013
by Mlayne013

My two boys, ages 4 and 2, love the table so far. The trucks that came with it were a hit, and I love the cover. The only reason I didn't give it five stars is because I don't yet know how it will hold up over time. Fingers crossed!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mlayne013
Auburn AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
No guide holes
1/1/2013

Customer review by losingtime2

4.0 stars 1/1/2013 by losingtime2
by losingtime2

This product looks like a great play area for my grandchildren, but when putting it together we discovered that though screws are supplied to keep the legs in place, no holes are drilled in the plastic body to put the screws through, so a drill is needed to get the legs installed. Not what we were expecting.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
losingtime2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My Son LOVES It!!
6/4/2010

Customer review by J THE MOMMY

5.0 stars 6/4/2010 by J THE MOMMY
by J THE MOMMY

This table is great. We were looking for something up off the ground that more than 2 kids could use at a time and this was it for sure. It was really easy to put together and seems to be well made. We love the cover to cover the sand up at the end of the day, my son loves the boat and trucks. Well worth the money!

J THE MOMMY
BEAUMONT, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Endless Entertainment
4/6/2010

Customer review by Anonymous

5.0 stars 4/6/2010 by Anonymous
by Anonymous

Both of my toddlers (ages 1 and 2) love this sand/water table! It is very well made and easy to assemble. Well worth the investment!!!

Anonymous
MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect for a group
4/16/2010

Customer review by twin mom

5.0 stars 4/16/2010 by twin mom
by twin mom

All 3 of my boys fit around this table and are able to play. Great for younger and older kids. I find it easier to use it for just sand or just water.

twin mom
ri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for deck sand table...
5/4/2011

Customer review by Mimi

5.0 stars 5/4/2011 by Mimi
by Mimi

I bought this for my in-home daycare to replace one that I had. I love the split cover so I can cover the water side and still let them play in the sand. My grandson loves the crane digger. It was a little difficult to put together but it is a great table.

Mimi
Bristol, Vt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best of both worlds
6/3/2011

Customer review by Kelly w/kids

5.0 stars 6/3/2011 by Kelly w/kids
by Kelly w/kids

This is an ideal product for my 3yr old and 1 yr old...as they each stay on their own side! I feel the covers are pretty thin and flimsy, I'd like for them to actually snap on to the unit instead of having to use the ties, but so far it's working out okay. I was very disappointed with the fact that directions say screwdriver needed only, and then finding out after a call to Little Tikes... I had to drill the long screws through the base, into each of the legs. Not thrilled with that at all.

Kelly w/kids
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This was exactly what I wanted!
7/31/2011

Customer review by Anonymous

5.0 stars 7/31/2011 by Anonymous
by Anonymous

This is perfect for my 3 year old, A little trouble putting the legs on but otherwise this is a great product!!!

Anonymous
Cottage Grove, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
16 month old son loves entertains him for hours!
5/12/2014

Customer review by momofmany

5.0 stars 5/12/2014 by momofmany
by momofmany

have had for 1 month and such a nice quality product easy to empty water to add fresh love how umbrella has hold so it doesn't blow away and love how product comes with trucks and toys to play with just added sand and water!

momofmany
Ohio, United States
Great product
4/23/2014

Customer review by NAAA

5.0 stars 4/23/2014 by NAAA
by NAAA

I brought this for my 2 grandsons and they have not stopped playing with it. The table is bigger than I thought with a lot of room around the sand/water table so they are not on top of each other and have a large play area.

NAAA
Maryland, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best for busy boys
11/28/2014

Customer review by SandandSon

5.0 stars 11/28/2014 by SandandSon
by SandandSon

We bought this table for our 4 year old. He loves to be outside, and now that it's winter, he can play with it in the house. Definitely makes the winter blues disappear. He loves it. We have one for inside, and another for outside.

SandandSon
Thunder Bay, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 130 total reviews
1-20 of 130 reviews