Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 354 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

354 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

354 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

47%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
206
4 stars
107
3 stars
13
2 stars
17
1 stars
11
1-20 of 337 total reviews
47%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 337 total reviews
1-20 of 337 reviews
Step 2 Wagon
9/30/2008

Customer review by PasoGrandma

5.0 stars 9/30/2008 by PasoGrandma
by PasoGrandma

I bought this for my grandson's 2nd birthday. He loves it. It is very safe and sturdy. The side door is very handy. My daughter uses it to take Ethan and her daycare child to the park everyday. She is looking forward to getting the caboose in the near future. We would recommend this wagon to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PasoGrandma
Paso Robles, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
i knew he'd love it
1/3/2009

Customer review by Lawsmom

4.0 stars 1/3/2009 by Lawsmom
by Lawsmom

I bought this for my son for xmas because he loves to push and pull things around. I also figured he'd love to be pulled in it because he does not like the stroller so much anymore.(he is 22 mos) As expected he loves it and so do I, although i will most likely have to exchange it because the front left wheel gets stuck in position alot and makes it alittle difficult to maneuver. It depends on the surface its on, my hubby says its no big deal, but i fell regardless of the surface its rolling on, the wheel shouldnt be getting stuck. So hopefully the next one will be perfect, cuz my son has a great time with it. (and we put the dog in it too) :) And one more thing, the handle was way bigger, longer, than i thought. Nice suprise.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lawsmom
rock hill, sc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great gift Idea
12/30/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/30/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

the wagon was purchased for my grandaughters 1st Birthday,she loves it ! It has Two seats with seat bealts , wonderful for small children, the side also has a door that opens,so she can crawl in and out and in and out,she will sit in the wagon even if you are not pulling her. Great gift. The price was great and the site to store was also a very nice plus, no shipping cost. Best gift purchased! Alisa

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Jacksonville Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great wagon
6/2/2014

Customer review by Crsgrg1

5.0 stars 6/2/2014 by Crsgrg1
by Crsgrg1

My son just loves to ride in his wagon we take it everywhere and pull him around and put all his things in it also makes trip a lot easier . If we go to the swap meet it's really nice put all the things we buy in it and still room for our son . Just wish it had a cover to help keep the sun off him .

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Crsgrg1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
daughter loves it
7/6/2008

Customer review by allaboutzoe

5.0 stars 7/6/2008 by allaboutzoe
by allaboutzoe

my daughter received this for her bday and she and i both love it!!! very easy to pull and turns effortlessly! easy to put together, only wish both seats had storage underneath. other than the storage issue, this wagon is a hit!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
allaboutzoe
sioux falls,sd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product and color!
12/29/2015

Customer review by shefire

4.0 stars 12/29/2015 by shefire
by shefire

The wagon was purchase for grandsons for Christmas. It was a hit before they could get it out of the box. Some assembly required but easy to put together. We've use it for rides around the block, the park, and casual use. Parents loved the green color!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shefire
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gung Ho
5/1/2008

Customer review by Sugarpie1

5.0 stars 5/1/2008 by Sugarpie1
by Sugarpie1

My son just loved the wagon he is 2 years old. We took the wagon to the zoo boy was it handy. We stored his snacks and drink under his seat. He felt like such a big boy getting to use his cup holder to put his sipee cup in. The wagon was big enough to put items on the other seat. My son never tried to get out of the wagon he loved to be pulled in it. One thing that can be improved is the door opens and shuts hard. Oh it also rolls very smoothly and is easy to handle.

Was this review helpful? (31) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sugarpie1
Plain City, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very nice wagon
10/28/2009

Customer review by Onsted

5.0 stars 10/28/2009 by Onsted
by Onsted
Walmart associate

Nice product. My daughter loved riding in it and the seat belt was nice so I didn't have to worry about her trying to stand up during the ride. Wish it had a little quieter wheels though. Seems everything is made of plastic now days, which makes for some noise on the road.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Onsted
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
Great Ride
5/18/2008

Customer review by BigTimeShopper123

5.0 stars 5/18/2008 by BigTimeShopper123
by BigTimeShopper123

Love the wagon. Easy to put together. Rides nicely on the sand on the beach.

Was this review helpful? (25) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BigTimeShopper123
Caseville MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
4/22/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/22/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I got this for my nephews, 1 & 3. They loved it. We used it at the Zoo, making turns was easy. Seat belts were great to keep them in place. This wagon is not heavy. Cup holders came in handy. Great wagon. Wish it came in different colors.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Brawley, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Site to Store
9/5/2008

Customer review by SitetoStorePurchaser

4.0 stars 9/5/2008 by SitetoStorePurchaser
by SitetoStorePurchaser

Well, I ordered this product Site to Store. I was a little upset when I saw the box was opened on one end. When I went home to put it together, some tools were needed, which was a pain because in my house we barely have tools, so we were trying to figure out what tool and what item in the house could be used in its place. I was also upset that the straps to be used as a safety belt were missing and were not in the box. Overall, the 2 yo and the 5 yo kids do like it. It isn't too heavy to lift, just wide (I am only 4'10"). It can hold a few items under the seat, but nothing too large. The juice holder is nice to have. Also, I like that the door locks, so I won't have to worry about anything coming out. I have pushed them in grass, in gravel, in dirt, and so far it has been easy to move. It is nice that they give you another extra set of pieces because the way the wagon has to be put together, I won't be surprised if a piece comes popping out. For $75 including tax, it being plastic versus the metal Radio Flyer wagon, I choose this. Just make sure you have tools and make sure all the items are in it if you do Site to Store.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SitetoStorePurchaser
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Step two Green wagon
11/22/2015

Customer review by Debbie

5.0 stars 11/22/2015 by Debbie
by Debbie

I planned an old macdonald theme Christmas. For my 11 month old grandson And a red wagon wasn't going to do. It had to be John Deere green I am so happy I found it on line. It was promised to be delivered in 7-10 days. But much to my surprise it was here 3 days late. My grandsons first Christmas will be something to be remembered. Thank you for exceeding my expectations

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Debbie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great wagon except door
6/21/2008

Customer review by Iconoclast

4.0 stars 6/21/2008 by Iconoclast
by Iconoclast

The wagon is a great product. The wagon rides nice and is great for our two kids. The handle is long enough that I don't hit my feet when pulling (6' tall). The handle could be mounted higher as when pulling through grass or any resistant surface the front end lifts up. We do like that the handle folds underneath for packing into the vehicle. We also liked the idea of the door when we bought it, but it is tough to open and close. It should be on hinges with a better latching system. Right now it is mounted with a straight steel pin that doesn't work well. Therefore we do not use it much; although my son likes to use it. The seat belts look like they could pull out, but I doubt the will. The two cup holders are great. Actually in true american fashion it could use one or two more. The wheels seem solid with good bushings although one is rubbing against the side of the wagon. It doesn't slow us down but does make an annoying noise.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Iconoclast
Pittsburgh,pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Excellent!!
4/30/2012

Customer review by psychnurse27

5.0 stars 4/30/2012 by psychnurse27
by psychnurse27

This is the best wagon ever!! My sister had a popular name brand wagon and this one is way better. It is very sturdy and there is plenty of room, enough for my seven year old and two year old. One of the best buys ever.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
psychnurse27
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Wagon!
9/24/2011

Customer review by spokanewaG

5.0 stars 9/24/2011 by spokanewaG
by spokanewaG

This wagon is very study and two toddlers can comfortably share a ride. The lift up storage seat is perfect for keeping snacks and a purse. Would highly recommend this wagon to other families!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
spokanewaG
Spokane, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A very well designed product
3/7/2008

Customer review by tammy1

5.0 stars 3/7/2008 by tammy1
by tammy1

My 2-year-old grandson and his mother love this wagon. They took it to a festival last weekend and the baby loved riding around in it. His mother liked the storage areas where they stored their own iced down drinks, and I like the fact that it has seat belts. A great product that will provide many years of service.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tammy1
Houston, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Step2 Wagon and Cart
1/2/2009

Customer review by YoungGrandma1963

5.0 stars 1/2/2009 by YoungGrandma1963
by YoungGrandma1963

We bought the wagon and cart for our 14-month-old granddaughter. When I came down on Christmas morning, she was sitting in the wagon and opening her other gifts! I bundled her up and took her for a walk on Christmas Day. The wagon rolls very smoothly and requires very little space for making turns. We took the baby to the mall and pulled her around in her wagon for several hours. She enjoyed it very much and never fussed the entire two or three hours we were there! The wagon has many great features such as under-the-seat storage, a door for easy access, and a seat belt for her safety. The baby enjoys this wagon so much that I had to wash the dirt off the wheels so that it could be brought back inside! She puts her toys in the wagon, then takes the toys out...over and over again! It entertains her for hours!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
YoungGrandma1963
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/27/2011

Customer review by pottsdoo

5.0 stars 8/27/2011 by pottsdoo
by pottsdoo

i have purchased three of the wagons two nephews and a niece. the kids love it . it has a door on the side they can open. a place to put drinks. it has seat belts. it cost less than the other wagons so that really helps to.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pottsdoo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great value
12/23/2010

Customer review by MississippiAllDay

5.0 stars 12/23/2010 by MississippiAllDay
by MississippiAllDay

This is the second wagon I have purchased. It is easy to pull and has been a good value. My daughter has 2 year old triplets and one wagon was crowded, so I got her another one.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MississippiAllDay
Vicksburg, Ms
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Tough wagon
10/15/2015

Customer review by Erin

5.0 stars 10/15/2015 by Erin
by Erin

Even the rocky terrain of New Orleans' sidewalks/roads are do able with this wagon. My 4 and 2 year old dig it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Erin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 337 total reviews
1-20 of 337 reviews