Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 884 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

884 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

884 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
437
4 stars
310
3 stars
40
2 stars
65
1 stars
32
1-20 of 867 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 867 total reviews
1-20 of 867 reviews
Gung Ho
5/1/2008

Customer review by Sugarpie1

5.0 stars 5/1/2008 by Sugarpie1
by Sugarpie1

My son just loved the wagon he is 2 years old. We took the wagon to the zoo boy was it handy. We stored his snacks and drink under his seat. He felt like such a big boy getting to use his cup holder to put his sipee cup in. The wagon was big enough to put items on the other seat. My son never tried to get out of the wagon he loved to be pulled in it. One thing that can be improved is the door opens and shuts hard. Oh it also rolls very smoothly and is easy to handle.

Was this review helpful? (27) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sugarpie1
Plain City, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Ride
5/18/2008

Customer review by BigTimeShopper123

5.0 stars 5/18/2008 by BigTimeShopper123
by BigTimeShopper123

Love the wagon. Easy to put together. Rides nicely on the sand on the beach.

Was this review helpful? (24) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BigTimeShopper123
Caseville MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
4/22/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/22/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I got this for my nephews, 1 & 3. They loved it. We used it at the Zoo, making turns was easy. Seat belts were great to keep them in place. This wagon is not heavy. Cup holders came in handy. Great wagon. Wish it came in different colors.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Brawley, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Very nice wagon
10/28/2009

Customer review by Onsted

5.0 stars 10/28/2009 by Onsted
by Onsted

Nice product. My daughter loved riding in it and the seat belt was nice so I didn't have to worry about her trying to stand up during the ride. Wish it had a little quieter wheels though. Seems everything is made of plastic now days, which makes for some noise on the road.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Onsted
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
Excellent!!
4/30/2012

Customer review by psychnurse27

5.0 stars 4/30/2012 by psychnurse27
by psychnurse27

This is the best wagon ever!! My sister had a popular name brand wagon and this one is way better. It is very sturdy and there is plenty of room, enough for my seven year old and two year old. One of the best buys ever.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
psychnurse27
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Wagon!
9/24/2011

Customer review by spokanewaG

5.0 stars 9/24/2011 by spokanewaG
by spokanewaG

This wagon is very study and two toddlers can comfortably share a ride. The lift up storage seat is perfect for keeping snacks and a purse. Would highly recommend this wagon to other families!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
spokanewaG
Spokane, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
8/27/2011

Customer review by pottsdoo

5.0 stars 8/27/2011 by pottsdoo
by pottsdoo

i have purchased three of the wagons two nephews and a niece. the kids love it . it has a door on the side they can open. a place to put drinks. it has seat belts. it cost less than the other wagons so that really helps to.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pottsdoo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great item
8/8/2011

Customer review by mom2aa

5.0 stars 8/8/2011 by mom2aa
by mom2aa

We got this wagon for my little girl who is 3 and felt to big for a stroller. It was very easy to put together and the operation of the door is easy. Love the storage area and the fact that we can walk to the store and a few bags can be placed on the other seat. The wagon is easy enough to use that my daughter loves to put her babies in it and give them rides. If you are looking for a wagon for your child(ren) get this one you will not regret it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mom2aa
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A very well designed product
3/7/2008

Customer review by tammy1

5.0 stars 3/7/2008 by tammy1
by tammy1

My 2-year-old grandson and his mother love this wagon. They took it to a festival last weekend and the baby loved riding around in it. His mother liked the storage areas where they stored their own iced down drinks, and I like the fact that it has seat belts. A great product that will provide many years of service.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tammy1
Houston, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great value
12/23/2010

Customer review by MississippiAllDay

5.0 stars 12/23/2010 by MississippiAllDay
by MississippiAllDay

This is the second wagon I have purchased. It is easy to pull and has been a good value. My daughter has 2 year old triplets and one wagon was crowded, so I got her another one.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MississippiAllDay
Vicksburg, Ms
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
i knew he'd love it
1/3/2009

Customer review by Lawsmom

4.0 stars 1/3/2009 by Lawsmom
by Lawsmom

I bought this for my son for xmas because he loves to push and pull things around. I also figured he'd love to be pulled in it because he does not like the stroller so much anymore.(he is 22 mos) As expected he loves it and so do I, although i will most likely have to exchange it because the front left wheel gets stuck in position alot and makes it alittle difficult to maneuver. It depends on the surface its on, my hubby says its no big deal, but i fell regardless of the surface its rolling on, the wheel shouldnt be getting stuck. So hopefully the next one will be perfect, cuz my son has a great time with it. (and we put the dog in it too) :) And one more thing, the handle was way bigger, longer, than i thought. Nice suprise.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lawsmom
rock hill, sc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Site to Store
9/5/2008

Customer review by SitetoStorePurchaser

4.0 stars 9/5/2008 by SitetoStorePurchaser
by SitetoStorePurchaser

Well, I ordered this product Site to Store. I was a little upset when I saw the box was opened on one end. When I went home to put it together, some tools were needed, which was a pain because in my house we barely have tools, so we were trying to figure out what tool and what item in the house could be used in its place. I was also upset that the straps to be used as a safety belt were missing and were not in the box. Overall, the 2 yo and the 5 yo kids do like it. It isn't too heavy to lift, just wide (I am only 4'10"). It can hold a few items under the seat, but nothing too large. The juice holder is nice to have. Also, I like that the door locks, so I won't have to worry about anything coming out. I have pushed them in grass, in gravel, in dirt, and so far it has been easy to move. It is nice that they give you another extra set of pieces because the way the wagon has to be put together, I won't be surprised if a piece comes popping out. For $75 including tax, it being plastic versus the metal Radio Flyer wagon, I choose this. Just make sure you have tools and make sure all the items are in it if you do Site to Store.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SitetoStorePurchaser
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
10/9/2012

Customer review by Makennanana

5.0 stars 10/9/2012 by Makennanana
by Makennanana

The wagon is a Christmas gift for our grandkids ages 1 & 3. We asked our daughter which one she would like for us to buy for her kids and she chose the Step 2 wagon for two plus. She has used this one before and requested it. She liked the walk in side door, that it seats 2 and has storage space. After Christmas we will know how the kids like it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Makennanana
West Bend, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
7/28/2009

Customer review by soleman56

5.0 stars 7/28/2009 by soleman56
by soleman56

Bought this wagon for my granddaughter's first birthday. Assembly was very easy. Quality is very good. Value for the money was excellent. About the only thing I would have liked a little better is if the front wheels were attached directly to the wagon tongue (front handle) rather than free floating. However, my granddaughter absolutely loves having "pawpaw" pull her around the neighborhood in her new wagon!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
soleman56
St. Louis MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
12/20/2012

Customer review by Mayhem39

4.0 stars 12/20/2012 by Mayhem39
by Mayhem39

I was a little disappointed when I got the wagon. The color that is on here is a different shade of green than what it actually is and it's quite ugly to be honest. I've seen several dark green wagons and was hoping for that, but this shade is just horrible. I haven't put it together yet because it's for our son for Christmas.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mayhem39
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cheaply made
6/5/2008

Customer review by FNorth81

3.0 stars 6/5/2008 by FNorth81
by FNorth81

For it's money, I was not impressed with this wagon. The instructions it came with, were not easy to follow, and a lot of tools are needed to put it together. When I put it together, it just didn't seem strong to me. It feels like it's going to fall apart at any given moment. The "Capnuts" don't seem like they can bear the weight of 2 children. You have to be careful and make sure you put the front wheels on the right way. Otherwise, like me, you'll end up putting them on the wrong way, and it's harder to pull the wagon. It does NOT tell you what way to put the wheels. If it lasts, it's ok. But I don't feel the wheels are gonna stay on long. We shall see.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FNorth81
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
defective
9/24/2008

Customer review by nelson83

3.0 stars 9/24/2008 by nelson83
by nelson83

When we opened the box to put the wagon together, it was defective. The door on the wagon wasn't put on properly, luckily my husband could fix it. Other than that my son loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nelson83
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Weak Wagon
4/7/2013

Customer review by blackfairy3

1.0 stars 4/7/2013 by blackfairy3
by blackfairy3

Very unsturdy wagon and trailer. The wheels tend to turn in and bend inward. 27-30lbs should be fine in this wagon. The trailer comes off with every small bump in the sidewalk or in the grass. Not made very well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blackfairy3
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cruising
12/18/2014

Customer review by Lluck

1.0 stars 12/18/2014 by Lluck
by Lluck

Can't wait to see my grandchild cruise in her wagon, I'm sure she will love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lluck
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Really wanted it
12/31/2008

Customer review by sborn

2.0 stars 12/31/2008 by sborn
by sborn

I purchased this as a gift from santa for my boyfriend's child. When I went to put it together it was missing the handle, therefore I was unable to give the wagon as a gift.

Was this review helpful? (0) (24)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sborn
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
1-20 of 867 total reviews
1-20 of 867 reviews