Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

great product
12/28/2007

Customer review by amsacb

5.0 stars 12/28/2007 by amsacb
by amsacb

kept beverages cold for several days over the holidays

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
amsacb
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Ice Chest
1/30/2008

Customer review by 1447

5.0 stars 1/30/2008 by 1447
by 1447

THIS WAS A GREAT ITEM FOR THE PRICE. WORKS REALLY GOOD IN THE SNOW COUNTRY WITHOUT ANY ICE IN IT. KEEPS FOOD FROZEN LIKE AN ICEBOX.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1447
LIVINGSTON, MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Cooler.
2/2/2008

Customer review by gsnoorky

5.0 stars 2/2/2008 by gsnoorky
by gsnoorky

When I travel, I like to bring at least one cooler since I don't like to eat all meals at restaurants. When I run out of food or ice on the road, I re-stock at nearby Wal-Marts or grocers. I wanted to find out who makes the best coolers, so I took one of these, and two other coolers from two large "usual suspect" competitors on a lengthy California trip. The Rubbermaid kept ice colder longer than the other two. It's a heavy duty, quality product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gsnoorky
OKC, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Top 500 contributor
Durable
10/21/2009

Customer review by LadyJ

5.0 stars 10/21/2009 by LadyJ
by LadyJ

I have been a fan of Rubbermaid products for years and this cooler is no exception to the rule. I have found it to be very durable, we take it fishing and it has gotten banged up pretty bad and is still in very good shape. I have had it for 3 years.

LadyJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cat Rescue Use
10/23/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/23/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

For people into cat rescue or if you have an outdoor kitty needing a warm place for those cold nights this cooler makes the perfect digs. I bought a 6 inch round drill attachment and cut a perfect hole through the short side just under the handle. Inside I laid a polyester hvac pad cut to size (that retains body heat) available from local hardware stores. I taped the lid shut to avoid it opening by accident and placed it in a shed (or under an overhang)where the elements won't get into the hole. A short 6" round piece of thin pipe can be placed into the edge of the hole to help keep rain out if you don't have a shed. Just be sure to tape the sharp edges. Cat lovers will find it is a great way to protect their little friends from the cold in the winter.

An anonymous customer
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Excellent Product
2/14/2010

Customer review by HappyHomemaker

5.0 stars 2/14/2010 by HappyHomemaker
by HappyHomemaker

My Husband says this is an excellent product. He loves it. We have used it on vacations . We have also used it temporarily as a fridge. It holds a lot of food and drinks. We have had this cooler for a lot of years and it still works great.

HappyHomemaker
Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes