Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Barbie Fairytopia Magic of the Rainbow
1/9/2010

Customer review by blissfulmom03

4.0 stars 1/9/2010 by blissfulmom03
by blissfulmom03

My 4 year old daughter loves this movie.... she has watched it at least twice a day since she got it on Christmas.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blissfulmom03
Ocean Springs, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Popular at our house
3/10/2011

Customer review by Fourunder3

5.0 stars 3/10/2011 by Fourunder3
by Fourunder3

THis movie is very popular at our house. We got it on sale over Christmas and the girls really enjoy watching it. It's about friendship and being kind to others plus the good verses evil.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fourunder3
Altoona IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Fairytopia is a Great Series
1/11/2011

Customer review by AgentT

5.0 stars 1/11/2011 by AgentT
by AgentT

My youngest daughter, age 6, loves the Barbie Fairytopia Series. Magic of the Rainbow is no longer available in most stores and I was very pleased with being able to get it online via Walmart both quickly and affordably.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AgentT
Memphis, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
I love this new barbie movie.
7/13/2011

Customer review by tinkgirl122

5.0 stars 7/13/2011 by tinkgirl122
by tinkgirl122

I love this movie a lot. i think more than i love the other barbie movies. I also like Elena's new wings at the end of the movie. yes i've seen it but i don't own it. LOVE U BARBIE!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tinkgirl122
Raleigh,NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great movie
1/30/2008

Customer review by MommytoKamSher

5.0 stars 1/30/2008 by MommytoKamSher
by MommytoKamSher

The Barbie movies all have a wonderful story, as well as moral. The music is fabulous.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommytoKamSher
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
A wonderful video
9/7/2009

Customer review by TwinsPop

5.0 stars 9/7/2009 by TwinsPop
by TwinsPop

My kids love Barbie videos and this one has really held their attention and they want to watch it all the time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TwinsPop
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great for toddlers!
7/25/2012

Customer review by FitnessMom3

5.0 stars 7/25/2012 by FitnessMom3
by FitnessMom3

MY 3 year old LOVES this movie! She has just recently started watching the Barbie movies and this one is a total hit, you can't beat it for $5!!! She will sit and watch the entire movie!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FitnessMom3
Baton Rouge, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/30/2013

Customer review by Mika06

5.0 stars 4/30/2013 by Mika06
by Mika06

My daughter loves it. She watched it everyday on her leap pad

Mika06
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
my kids love it!!!
7/9/2009

Customer review by Constitlyshopping

4.0 stars 7/9/2009 by Constitlyshopping
by Constitlyshopping

My girls absolutely love barbie. This movie holds there attention. Good story too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Constitlyshopping
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
2/23/2012

Customer review by Mema2651

4.0 stars 2/23/2012 by Mema2651
by Mema2651

My grandchildren enjoys watching this movie everytime they come to my house.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mema2651
Oxford,N.C.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
4/29/2012

Customer review by Bloommommy

4.0 stars 4/29/2012 by Bloommommy
by Bloommommy

My 4 year-old daughter loves this movie. We watch it almost daily.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bloommommy
Bloomington, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day