Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-14 of 14 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Absolutely hilarious!
1/7/2009

Customer review by Rockstar1967

5.0 stars 1/7/2009 by Rockstar1967
by Rockstar1967

If you love Rob and Big, this is an awesome purchase and a great value! Hours of laughter will be yours!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rockstar1967
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Funny
3/15/2010

Customer review by JAVIP

5.0 stars 3/15/2010 by JAVIP
by JAVIP

I bought this for my son and I. We had a good time watching the shows.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JAVIP
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
EXCELLENT
1/10/2008

Customer review by DirkFAN4LIFE

5.0 stars 1/10/2008 by DirkFAN4LIFE
by DirkFAN4LIFE

This is such a good show........As soon as i found out the date it was going on dvd....I rushed out to the first wal mart i saw.....they were sold out....then i went to another and the had one copy......it is a great deal.....it is uncensored and has so many bonus features and deleted seens.........It is a must buy for and Rob & Big fan!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DirkFAN4LIFE
Dallas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Absolutely Hilarious!!!
1/24/2008

Customer review by Mdawn213

5.0 stars 1/24/2008 by Mdawn213
by Mdawn213

I just LOVE Rob and Big Black! They are absolutely hilarious. I watched this in one day....I would definitely recommend this to anyone...especially if they needed a good laugh!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mdawn213
Fayetteville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great Show.
1/31/2008

Customer review by MommyinSouthGate

5.0 stars 1/31/2008 by MommyinSouthGate
by MommyinSouthGate

There are so many reality shows out there right now, but this one stands out on it's own. The show so funny. Rob and Big are charecters. That you can't help but watch.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommyinSouthGate
South Gate, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Hilarious
2/3/2008

Customer review by UECoach08

5.0 stars 2/3/2008 by UECoach08
by UECoach08

Rob & Big are hilarious! I Have been waiting for this DVD to be released for some time now! So many hours of fun!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
UECoach08
Endicott, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
very funny
6/18/2008

Customer review by billy048

5.0 stars 6/18/2008 by billy048
by billy048

these guys will have you laughing for hours on end if you watch one episode you'll be hooked "Do Work Son" as Big Black says

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
billy048
Gastonia,N.C.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
It's basiclly the best thing since sliced bread.
10/27/2008

Customer review by MeatyLove

5.0 stars 10/27/2008 by MeatyLove
by MeatyLove

Okay, so I bought this for my brother because we both love to watch Rob&Big. We watch it together all the time when I'm at his house. And I loved it before but now we get to watch all tht episodes and not miss anything. Plus, all the special features, like the deleted scenes are great. But the only thing is they don't carry it in the Wal-Mart stores. You can only get it online now I think...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MeatyLove
Bonifay, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
awesome show
3/1/2008

Customer review by jkbyers

5.0 stars 3/1/2008 by jkbyers
by jkbyers

these guys make u laugh till your sides hurt! i love them!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jkbyers
Barstow, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Well worth the money
3/3/2008

Customer review by AKrischel

5.0 stars 3/3/2008 by AKrischel
by AKrischel

this show is amazing. the dvd gives you the ability to throw in the disc whenver you want and watch Rob and Big enjoy their time together and get into trouble. Since both seasons are included, you save money compared to having to buy the two seasons separate. Overall, it is well worth the money to buy this item. Invest your money and enjoy the time you can spend with these two fellas!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AKrischel
Effingham, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
FUNNY FUNNY FUNNY
5/21/2008

Customer review by mizzminshew

5.0 stars 5/21/2008 by mizzminshew
by mizzminshew

I loved watching the show and just love the dvd's. My husband and I watched episode after episode and laughed the entire time! Definatly worth the money!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mizzminshew
high springs, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
frivolous fun
7/23/2008

Customer review by tackytammy

5.0 stars 7/23/2008 by tackytammy
by tackytammy

the discs were just what my son expected. they arrived quickly and in excellent condition

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tackytammy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
i love these guys
2/6/2009

Customer review by Monica319

5.0 stars 2/6/2009 by Monica319
by Monica319

rob &big crack me up! i love these 2 seasons and the product is great. i would recommend this product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Monica319
St. Petersburg, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Is this a used copy?
5/2/2013

Customer review by JMSinBoston

2.0 stars 5/2/2013 by JMSinBoston
by JMSinBoston

I am giving a "fair" review, mainly because I need to go back and check whether I purchased a 'used/previously viewed' DVD set. I didn't think I did... If this is supposedly a new copy then this is not good at all. The box that the DVDs stay in is all banged up, ripping, and literally falling apart. The DVD cases also look a bit banged up as well. The price was reasonable. If the DVDs actually work, then I guess that's all that matters.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JMSinBoston
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.