Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Better in person than on line!
11/2/2007

Customer review by OnTheRun

5.0 stars 11/2/2007 by OnTheRun
by OnTheRun

I'm so very pleased with these panels! I'm actually needing to order two more to complete my room as the store didn't have enough for me. These look VERY expensive and the colors are wonderful. They have texture to them, which is not usually found in a less expensive curtain. I highly recommend these!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OnTheRun
McKinney, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent buy
11/9/2007

Customer review by dotcomshopper

5.0 stars 11/9/2007 by dotcomshopper
by dotcomshopper

this is my 1st time buying anything on walmart.com and i was skeptical. but these panels lived up to my expectations and then some! they are a great value for money and are actually a little lighter than the color in the photos, which is a good thing. they look so expensive and almost have a look of silk. i'd recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dotcomshopper
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great quality
8/20/2007

Customer review by LoveValue

5.0 stars 8/20/2007 by LoveValue
by LoveValue

The Elise panels are great! I used two of them to make a decorative shower curtain. The fabric looks like I spent $100+ to make the curtain. The fabric is of great quality and the colors look great in my guest bathroom.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveValue
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love the curtains!
9/22/2008

Customer review by GHBYOR

5.0 stars 9/22/2008 by GHBYOR
by GHBYOR

Just as other reviews have said, these curtains have an expensive look to them. I'm glad I bought these, the colors in the stripes make them versatile as far as matching multiple color schemes. On the tan background there are subtle stripes in muted yellow, red, green and blue. The material is also quite thick so that at night you have complete privacy when closed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GHBYOR
Honolulu, HI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Convenience is Key
12/11/2007

Customer review by ShoppingInKC

5.0 stars 12/11/2007 by ShoppingInKC
by ShoppingInKC

I finally found the perfect curtain (color quality price). I needed a beige color that was not see through with stripes that were not too bold but blended with the background. Unfortunately there was only one panel of this curtain at our local store but I needed 3 more to complete my window treatment. After going to 3 different stores in my area I got on line to see if the website had it. They shipped my order directly to my local store at no cost. I am sooo hooked now on this website.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShoppingInKC
Kansas City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day