Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 5 reviews | 2.4 out of 5

2.5 stars

5 reviews | 2.4 out of 5

2.5 stars

5 reviews | 2.4 out of 5

40%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-5 of 5 total reviews
40%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Doesn't not Fit!
7/14/2007

Customer review by MomOfBoys

2.0 stars 7/14/2007 by MomOfBoys
by MomOfBoys

The description says they fit the Better Homes and Garden patio set so I was so excited to get new cushions for my set. After weeks of waiting for the cushions to come in, much to my despair, they dont' fit! They look nice, but no way fit my Better Homes and Garden set which I did buy at Walmart. So they are going back.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomOfBoys
CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Wicker Chair Cushions
8/29/2007

Customer review by tourist

3.0 stars 8/29/2007 by tourist
by tourist

The product looks very good - a very pretty pattern. It is not as thick as the original cushions and is a little smaller. It is extremely difficult to find a suitable replacement for the original cushions; this is the only one we were able to find.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tourist
Schertz, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Very let down
7/16/2007

Customer review by Backyardgirl

1.0 stars 7/16/2007 by Backyardgirl
by Backyardgirl

I bought two sets of the first Palm Valley patio furniture. I have searched high and low for replacement cushions. I finally hired an upholstery shop to make several for me. The same day I see on Walmart.com that they now have Palm Valley replacement cushions. I ordered four sets, even though I was spending a lot having some hand made. When I received them it was a terrible disappointment. They didn't even begin to fit my pation sets and didn't have Better Homes and Gardens or Palm Valley anywhere on them. I think they are just regular replacement cushions sold under this idea. The first Palm Valley set has distinct sizes that regular cushions cannot replace. I had to send them all back. A really big hassle for no reason whatsoever.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Backyardgirl
Denison TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Palm Valley Replacement Cushions
8/1/2007

Customer review by rissa55

1.0 stars 8/1/2007 by rissa55
by rissa55

This cushion is sold as one to replace the Palm Valley chair cushions. It does not fit. It is too small. The back is too short and narrow. Looks ridiculous. I just kept my old cushions. Even stained and faded they look better. Should have known by the price, it was too good to be true.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rissa55
Would recommend to a friend? No
Lovely and Comfy....
10/6/2007

Customer review by SpocksGal

5.0 stars 10/6/2007 by SpocksGal
by SpocksGal

Measurements are accurate, fabric and ties are durable, colors are vibrant and true, padding is comfortable, too. After hunting for weeks at local stores, buying a bench cushion and returning it for poor fit and poor value, looking on-online, I FINALLY found these, and am so GLAD! Highly recommended....although my loveseat is not the brand advertised on the product information. Like I said, measurements are accurate, so just pull out your measuring tape before buying. Good luck!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SpocksGal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes