Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

3.0 stars

10 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

3.0 stars

10 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

60%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 stars
1
1-9 of 9 total reviews
60%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Suede Slipcover
4/18/2011

Customer review by IMACsMom

3.0 stars 4/18/2011 by IMACsMom
by IMACsMom

The product was necely made, but not the right size or color for my sofa. I purchased online and was disappointed with the actual product and color. The product received was not the color portrayed online.

Was this review helpful? (26) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IMACsMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
too small for my couch
11/15/2011

Customer review by LoverofChrist

2.0 stars 11/15/2011 by LoverofChrist
by LoverofChrist

It is way too small for my couch. It doesn't cover the back and it comes untucked easy. I also thought I was buying red and it is burgandy. If you have a poofy couch like mine I suggest you not get it. I ended up taking it off because it kept falling off at the top and it kept coming untucked.

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoverofChrist
Jacksonville, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not good if you have leather couch or little kids
8/7/2012

Customer review by winzie

2.0 stars 8/7/2012 by winzie
by winzie

It does not cover my leather sofa/loveseat. It is small at the back and gets untucked easily. No matter how efficiently you tuck it falls from the back.If you have little kids going up and down the sofa please dont waste money on buying it.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
winzie
philadelphia,pa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sure Fit Soft Suede Sofa Slipcover
6/2/2013

Customer review by MEW3250

4.0 stars 6/2/2013 by MEW3250
by MEW3250

The color is accurate and the material is really soft. The slipcover is pretty easy to put on, but you will definitely need something like some rolled up magazines or a long PVC pipe to push down in the back of the seat area, in order to keep this slipcover in place. You will also always need to take a second and smooth it out when you get up, as it shifts when you sit on it and gives a slightly rumpled effect once you get up. Other than that, it's attractive looking. If you want something that stays in place and looks good all the time, then perhaps the fitted variety is the way to go. That's the next one I will try.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MEW3250
Bronx, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Inexpensive solution with reasonable quality
11/8/2013

Customer review by fiscallycautious

3.0 stars 11/8/2013 by fiscallycautious
by fiscallycautious

I was looking for an inexpensive solution, and this appears to be it. I wanted to cover a leather sofa while a house-sitter was staying our home. The fabric is attractive, although it was very wrinkled when it arrived. Washing and drying it didn't help the wrinkle-situation much. It is a pain to put on, but all slip covers are. The fabric weight for the price is reasonable. I'm using it to protect the furniture while keeping the front room somewhat attractive.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fiscallycautious
Moline, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Sofa slipcover
4/13/2011

Customer review by MOMMYof3girls1boy

2.0 stars 4/13/2011 by MOMMYof3girls1boy
by MOMMYof3girls1boy

I thought it was a cover for both sofa and love seat as it says but returned it when I found out it was only a sofa slipcover

Was this review helpful? (6) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MOMMYof3girls1boy
Seagoville, TX.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
sofa slip cover
4/14/2011

Customer review by flanders399

1.0 stars 4/14/2011 by flanders399
by flanders399

the add said sofa and loveseat. I thought it was to good to be true because of the price. Well I ordered it anyway. Sure enough it was only for the sofa. It is going back to the store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
flanders399
selden,ny
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
look and feel great
10/23/2014

Customer review by SOSP

5.0 stars 10/23/2014 by SOSP
by SOSP

fix the sofa like a glove need to make it in more color

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SOSP
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
PERFECT!
11/30/2014

Customer review by arlomary

5.0 stars 11/30/2014 by arlomary
by arlomary

Wonderful rich color, good fit. stays in place

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
arlomary
Would recommend to a friend? Yes