Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 37 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

37 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

37 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
27
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 27 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews
Nice colorful Set
3/14/2008

Customer review by ThankfulMommy

5.0 stars 3/14/2008 by ThankfulMommy
by ThankfulMommy

This comforter is of good quality and very colorful. We also purchased the matching sheet set.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ThankfulMommy
H-Town, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My son loves it.
8/25/2008

Customer review by KATGS

5.0 stars 8/25/2008 by KATGS
by KATGS

I purchased this Spiderman comforter for my three year old son's new "big boy bed". He loves it. The pictures are very bright and colorful and he was so excited to sleep in his "Spiderman Bed". I washed it right away, and the colors didn't fade, the material stayed nice also. It wasn't very expensive, and sometimes the inexpensive one's come out feeling weird after being washed and dried.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KATGS
Chicopee, Ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Spiderman sheet set
6/24/2008

Customer review by Mishkibibbles

4.0 stars 6/24/2008 by Mishkibibbles
by Mishkibibbles

I have a 4 year old son who adores Spiderman. I got it for him less then a month ago... He totally loves it. I would have liked to see just the red spiderman rather then both red & black. He doesn't understand what the black guy is doing there. I would have liked to have the sheet a little softer as well, and more of a veriaty... but over all... It's excellent.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mishkibibbles
Ontario
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My Boys Loved It
1/15/2008

Customer review by PookaAnn

5.0 stars 1/15/2008 by PookaAnn
by PookaAnn

My boys love Spider-man and they were thrilled to wake up one morning to find this new comforter on their bed! This design isn't as "busy" as some of the others and the colors are really cool. The material was a little stiff at first but washing softened it. Get the matching sheets and wall stickers and you have a neat new room!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PookaAnn
Tooele, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
perfect
6/21/2008

Customer review by AtWalmartWeekly

5.0 stars 6/21/2008 by AtWalmartWeekly
by AtWalmartWeekly

My son had recieved the matching sheets as a birthday present from his grandmother and has wanted the matching comforter for quite some time. i was so glad to find it at walmart at such a great price, thanks for making him so happy and the site to store option was wonderful for a single mother of three. thank you!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AtWalmartWeekly
toledo, oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome
5/5/2008

Customer review by Stillastunna

5.0 stars 5/5/2008 by Stillastunna
by Stillastunna

Bought this for my son for his birthday. He loves everything Spiderman and he went crazy over this comforter. The colors on the comforter are extremely brioght and the spidrman character is very prominent on the comforter. It was definitely worth the money!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Stillastunna
Fort Knox, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just what he wanted
8/13/2007

Customer review by momofET

5.0 stars 8/13/2007 by momofET
by momofET

My son loves his black/red spiderman comforter. He also has the matching sheet set. I just wish the comforter came with a matching dust ruffle and pillow shams. Otherwise the product is exactly as described.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
momofET
Douglassville, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
`
9/8/2007

Customer review by MOMMY23

3.0 stars 9/8/2007 by MOMMY23
by MOMMY23

My four year old loves his new comforter. But we have to put his bed in the corner so he has enough room to play iin the room. When we make his bed the character doesn't show very well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MOMMY23
St. Louis , mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/2/2008

Customer review by sarasuo

5.0 stars 1/2/2008 by sarasuo
by sarasuo

My son love's spider-man and i was trying to get him in his own bed. So i got the spider-man sheets and comforter. Now my son is in his own bed, and we are getting sleep at night.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sarasuo
nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My son loves this
3/12/2008

Customer review by joenmarya

5.0 stars 3/12/2008 by joenmarya
by joenmarya

We ordered this comforter for our 9 year old son who refused to sleep in his own bed ever. He is so happy with the sheets and blanket that he sleeps in there every night now.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
joenmarya
Longwood, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great value
1/8/2008

Customer review by 1Nanna

5.0 stars 1/8/2008 by 1Nanna
by 1Nanna

I bought this comforter for my 5 yr old grandson's bed. He's a big spiderman 3 fan and he loves it. The colors and display of spiderman is great. Lightweight, perfect for FL.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1Nanna
West palm beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very cute
4/8/2008

Customer review by Maineshopaholic33

5.0 stars 4/8/2008 by Maineshopaholic33
by Maineshopaholic33

My son absolutely loves this comforter with the black and red spiderman on it! It is good quality and quite thick! I would definitely recommend this product ....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Maineshopaholic33
Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
bad not happy so poor rating
4/18/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 4/18/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I have never seen a comforter set that did not come with the pillow shams??? I can understand the sheet but the shams should ahve been included for that price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
reasonably priced convience
1/31/2008

Customer review by dragonboyzgurl

5.0 stars 1/31/2008 by dragonboyzgurl
by dragonboyzgurl
Walmart associate

i think that this is a good product for kids rooms. Their style is always changing so for the price this product fills their wants without breaking wallets.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dragonboyzgurl
Topeka, Ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Good buy and great price!
5/19/2008

Customer review by HappyasaClamx2

5.0 stars 5/19/2008 by HappyasaClamx2
by HappyasaClamx2

Love the comforter, it's nice and fluffy and soft, great bright colors and has not faded during washes. Definately a great buy! My son is 5 and loves it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HappyasaClamx2
East Greenbush, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My nephew loves it!
11/25/2007

Customer review by ShoppingIsGreat

4.0 stars 11/25/2007 by ShoppingIsGreat
by ShoppingIsGreat

When my nephew received this item, along with other matching items, he absolutely loved it. He loves Spidey, therefore, this really made his room.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShoppingIsGreat
Central NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
ideal for boys room
11/18/2007

Customer review by shopper61

5.0 stars 11/18/2007 by shopper61
by shopper61

I was very satisfied with this comforter.My Grandson loved it.The only thing I wished came with the comforter was the bed skirt.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shopper61
Tamp,Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/11/2008

Customer review by salsamom

5.0 stars 4/11/2008 by salsamom
by salsamom

my twin boys love their new comforter, looks even better in reality than online. The colors are very vibrant. A BIG HIT!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
salsamom
HAMPTON VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Comforter
1/6/2008

Customer review by konagirl

5.0 stars 1/6/2008 by konagirl
by konagirl

The product was excellent quality and my grandson was so thrilled to have it. colors were great and was a great deal

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
konagirl
anacortes,washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Made his day!
12/30/2007

Customer review by Nanaschoice

4.0 stars 12/30/2007 by Nanaschoice
by Nanaschoice

The Spiderman bedding was well received and generated much excitement. It is colorful and seems well made.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nanaschoice
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews