Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Excellent bipod for a decent price
3/15/2010

Customer review by AtTajir

5.0 stars 3/15/2010 by AtTajir
by AtTajir

Bought the Harris 1A2 9-13 bipod for my Savage 10 FCP-K in .308. Installation of the bipod on the rifle QD Stud, took less than 30 seconds. After tightening the clamping screw, the rubber pieces between the bipod resting plate and the rifle stock, squeezes for a very tight snug fit, no movement there!! At the range, I shot from a bench, and the the bipod did what it's supposed to do, keep the rifle steady. I liked the notched leg extensions, that pull in and out very smoothly. The large rubbber feet provide good support on the ground or on the bench. The fold up springs are crisp and strong. Overall the bipods are light enough and doesn't add too much to the overall rifle weight. All in all, I am very happy with this bipod so far.

Was this review helpful? (27) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AtTajir
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
2/7/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/7/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

i own three of the same model on my firearms and i won't use any other they are road solid and fit the firearms very well . i bench shoot with this model and i have other models that i use for out in the field all of them are Harris

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
albany
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Quality Bipod
5/31/2015

Customer review by IndiantownHunter

5.0 stars 5/31/2015 by IndiantownHunter
by IndiantownHunter

I had already done my research on this Bipod and knew it was exactly what I wanted. Its a quality built Bipod and very easy to attach as long as you have a sling swivel stud. I am buying another for my other .308 in the near future. Wal-Mart online had the best price I could find. I used the free ship to store... I would definitely recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
IndiantownHunter
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
quality item, best pricing, fast shipping
4/25/2014

Customer review by TxxxT

4.0 stars 4/25/2014 by TxxxT
by TxxxT
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

quality Harris bipod, lowest price around(even ebay), recieved in three days

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TxxxT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1st class
11/14/2015

Customer review by OffCape

5.0 stars 11/14/2015 by OffCape
by OffCape

Harris bipod. Good reliable product, from a good company. As I age, I need something to anchor the front of my rifle. The Harris bipod, keeps it steady, is easy to install, & adjust. And folds quickly. I can't recall anyone having a problem, with a HARRIS, product. Helps me to do my part in the accuracy equation. Walmart, does its part. Reasonable price, shipping was free, & quick. This purchase, was an all around bullseye.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OffCape
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Harris Bipod
12/5/2015

Customer review by Deerman19

5.0 stars 12/5/2015 by Deerman19
by Deerman19

This bipod is wonderful and we'll worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Deerman19
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product!
7/14/2014

Customer review by LoveToHunt42

5.0 stars 7/14/2014 by LoveToHunt42
by LoveToHunt42
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this because of the great reviews I read and they were correct. Works great on my rifle for the Texas Hill country.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LoveToHunt42
Lake Charles, LA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.