Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

16 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

16 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

81%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-14 of 14 total reviews
81%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1/9/2008

Customer review by corgio

5.0 stars 1/9/2008 by corgio
by corgio

I purchased this bike for my 9 year old son. He has ridden the bike about 5 times since christmas. So far everything is good. He absoulutely loves this bike. He constantly has other kids wanting to ride his bike. The bike looks good. It's real easy to assemble. So far everything is great.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
corgio
Silver Spring, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
A wonderful bike!
2/21/2008

Customer review by Blushmama

5.0 stars 2/21/2008 by Blushmama
by Blushmama

After getting a piece of junk for christmas, I returned my 5 year olds's bike and bought this one...the one he wanted in the first place. It's AWESOME! It has a spring hydraulic type coil that allows it a comfortable great ride. It wasn't the easiet to figure out how to put it together (due to not so clear instructions) but if this mom can do it...it can be done! Great value and I really love the fact that he will have alot of room to grow into it. It's awesome how it looks like a motorbike but in fact is just a normal bike with pedals. Two thumbs up for the manufacturer and Wal-Mart (the only place I found carrying this bike!)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Blushmama
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great bike, the envy of the neighborhood
5/24/2008

Customer review by GuyFromEnunclaw

5.0 stars 5/24/2008 by GuyFromEnunclaw
by GuyFromEnunclaw

My boy got this X-Games bike for his 7th birthday and it was a hit with the entire neighborhood. One of my neighbors told me they thought he was riding around on a motorcycle, which I thought was funny. The bike is made very well and with the shock adjusted all the way down, he was able to ride and has lots of room for growth. A+ with this selection.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GuyFromEnunclaw
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome bike!
4/1/2008

Customer review by Momof3greatkids

5.0 stars 4/1/2008 by Momof3greatkids
by Momof3greatkids

I got this bike for my 8 year old son. He saw it online and wanted no other bike after he saw this one. He loves it! This is a very cool looking bike and all the other kids who see it want to try it out too. It is very sturdy and has some good weight to it which is good because I think it will hold up longer. Assembly on this bike was very easy too.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Momof3greatkids
Connecticut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great bike
8/5/2008

Customer review by Bonjour

5.0 stars 8/5/2008 by Bonjour
by Bonjour

we purchased this bike for our handicapped son, who cannot ride a "real" dirtbike. It looks just like the real thing...great bike. My other son loves it too, more than his own bike. easy assembly.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bonjour
newark valley, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
BMX Motobike
6/13/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 6/13/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This is the craziest (in a good way) gift you can give a kid on his birthday. My 7 year old is just a little smaller then he maybe should be but he is the envy of the neighborhood. His 8 year old brother and 10 year old brother are dying to have one of their own and Parker gladly shares it. The bike is awesome. It is hold up very well with the kids doing jumps off of a ramp they built. The tension springs really make a great ride. They get on this bike and pedal like crazy and treat it just like a real BMX Dirt Bike.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Ramsey, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
so good buying second one
7/14/2008

Customer review by shrekwi

5.0 stars 7/14/2008 by shrekwi
by shrekwi

my boys love the styling and I like the roughability and affordabilty of this bike buying second one for 6 yr finally tall enough to peddle it

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shrekwi
Eau Claire WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Bike!!
7/19/2009

Customer review by summerluv31

5.0 stars 7/19/2009 by summerluv31
by summerluv31

I got this for my oldest a couple of years ago and he LOVED IT!! Everytime one of his friends come over they want to ride on it and of course he is protective over it and doesn't let anyone ride it. He still likes his smaller bike better due to being able to do more tricks with it but over all he thinks this bike is great!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
summerluv31
kalamazoo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
8/5/2008

Customer review by lbgrndslmr

4.0 stars 8/5/2008 by lbgrndslmr
by lbgrndslmr

We bought this for our 10 yr old sons birthday and he absolutely loves it! It is a really cool bike and he rides it all the time.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lbgrndslmr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
very sturdy
5/14/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/14/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

i bought it for my son and he loves the bike

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
woburn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Not what I thought
5/12/2008

Customer review by westonwmshopper

3.0 stars 5/12/2008 by westonwmshopper
by westonwmshopper

I'm not real happy with this bike. We bought it for my son for Easter. He said its not very comfortable. And I know trying to transport it , its heavy. I wish I had just bought a regular bike.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
westonwmshopper
Weston WV
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
4/9/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 4/9/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This product was bought for my son 11yrs. and it is to small and overrated.

Was this review helpful? (1) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
My Son Loves His Motobike!!!
6/21/2008

Customer review by mommeex4

5.0 stars 6/21/2008 by mommeex4
by mommeex4

We purchased this bike for my son's 9th Birthday. He absolutely loves it. All his friend's said it's "SICK!!", which, I understand now, is a good thing. Delivery was lightning fast and assembly was easy. The only downfall was that when my son first climbed up on the bike, the seat sits differently than a regular bike, and he had some trouble getting going. With some practice, he now has the hang of it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommeex4
New Hampshire
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Disappointed
6/28/2008

Customer review by momvic

3.0 stars 6/28/2008 by momvic
by momvic

My husband and son thought this bike was cool in the store. I don't know if it was the way it was assembled or what, but the front hand brake broke, then the back wheel rim was bent and air would not stay in the tire. Can you say Lemon?

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momvic
Lexington, SC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month