Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

6 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

6 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

kids tiffany side table
12/31/2007

Customer review by muzeme2

2.0 stars 12/31/2007 by muzeme2
by muzeme2

this product was listed as a kids side table it said "good for any little girls' bed " when in fact it is a toddler size table and expensive at that. this is very cute but very very short to the ground. definitely NOT for a girls regular side bed and not what i thought i was getting.. i went back to double check what what written about it on line.... to make sure i didn't misunderstand and it clearly stated what i'd remembered . when i got it the box however it said "toddler side table" i looked at the sizes they had documented and thats where it was listed as that small. this would only be good for a really small short to the ground toddler bed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
muzeme2
dsm, ia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
1/1/2008

Customer review by ShopperfromColorado

4.0 stars 1/1/2008 by ShopperfromColorado
by ShopperfromColorado

Very nice for the price. I was expecting it to be a bit taller/larger. Also, although the drawer looks to be quite large, it is a false front. The inside of the drawer itself is quite small and doesn't accommodate just any book for bedtime reading. The top of the table however is quite roomy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShopperfromColorado
Colorado Springs, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Just as cute as the bed
10/25/2007

Customer review by soflizeva

5.0 stars 10/25/2007 by soflizeva
by soflizeva

This is the most adorable nightstand I have ever seen! My daughter loves the little drawer- we put a small book in there for her and she puts her sippy cup on the table at night like a "big girl". This table is just as sturdy as the bed and equally beautiful.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
soflizeva
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very small, but knew it going in
2/19/2009

Customer review by NoNameinOrlando

3.0 stars 2/19/2009 by NoNameinOrlando
by NoNameinOrlando

Had read other reviews, so knew it was small. Not sure how long it will be useful, simply because of it's size. Much shorter than our toddler's toddler-size bed. Not a bad price, though, so we have no regrets about the purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NoNameinOrlando
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
cute but had to use glue, leg hole stripped
10/30/2007

Customer review by nurse1

3.0 stars 10/30/2007 by nurse1
by nurse1

lep stripped while putting together. Used wood glue to repair. Cute and sturdy. For the little money that I paid, it is really cute.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nurse1
alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never