Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 28 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

28 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

28 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
23
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-19 of 19 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

FUNNY AND ALL AROUND GREAT MOVIE
2/23/2013

Customer review by LoveMyPlaystation3

5.0 stars 2/23/2013 by LoveMyPlaystation3
by LoveMyPlaystation3

I bought this triple movie pack because I REALLY ENJOY all 3 BEVERLY HILLS COP movies. They're all fu and all around fun to watch. Eddie Murphy brings out the comedy in all 3 of these movies. He's always getting in trouble with someone in the movies, if not his boss it's beverly hiss police. In short Eddie Murphy has a flair for when to bring in the funny and when not too. NICE JOB!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LoveMyPlaystation3
Amsterdam, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
A Great Buy
2/15/2011

Customer review by DocAZ

5.0 stars 2/15/2011 by DocAZ
by DocAZ

Great DVD set. Containing all of Eddie Murphy's Beverly Hlls Cop episodes in one place. Price was exceptional especially since the Beverly Hills Cop II DVD is very hard to find for sale. Can't go wrong with this DVD series.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DocAZ
Scottsdale, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Beverly Hills Cop Collectio
11/23/2008

Customer review by shadowsmaster

5.0 stars 11/23/2008 by shadowsmaster
by shadowsmaster

Three of the funniest movies I have seen. The cast just completely jells and Eddie Murphy is Saturday Night Live funny. Saw all three several times and never get sick of them

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shadowsmaster
Saint Clair, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Hilarious
4/26/2011

Customer review by MrPutts

5.0 stars 4/26/2011 by MrPutts
by MrPutts

Typical Eddie Murphy.....hilarious. This series has a serious side to it, but Eddie Murphy keeps you laughing, as usual.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrPutts
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
3 movies in 1 package
3/29/2016

Customer review by Janandoah

5.0 stars 3/29/2016 by Janandoah
by Janandoah

I hadn't watched these in a while and was glad to have all 3 in one package. Quality was great and I am pleased with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Janandoah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great!
12/2/2008

Customer review by classictexan

5.0 stars 12/2/2008 by classictexan
by classictexan

Love this trilogy. Reminds me of the old days and they are just fun to watch.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
classictexan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The heat is on!
1/31/2016

Customer review by Clayboy

5.0 stars 1/31/2016 by Clayboy
by Clayboy

All three Eddie Murphy classics are here! Axel Foley takes on the bad guys in each Beverly Hills Cop movie! Sit back and enjoy the laughs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Clayboy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beverly Hills Cop Collection
11/11/2008

Customer review by TheMovieKing

5.0 stars 11/11/2008 by TheMovieKing
by TheMovieKing

The Beverly Hills Cop films are three of the best films that I have ever seen. The writing, the directing, the editing, the music, and of course, the acting- are top notch. There are several different collections of the three Beverly Hills Cop movies available on WalMart.com, but no matter which one you go with, you will certainly be getting your money's worth. I've always been a fan of Eddie Murphy, and if you see him in these films, you will be, too. And if you already are, then you'll love him even more. These are great films and should definitely be looked at. Also, you will most likely love Judge Reinhold as Detective Billy Rosewood and John AShton as detective Taggart. Get these films and really add something to your movie collection. I promise you won't be sorry.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TheMovieKing
Hazleton, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
So much fun!
7/7/2008

Customer review by SugaRaeL

5.0 stars 7/7/2008 by SugaRaeL
by SugaRaeL

I loved these movies when I was a kid, and it sure takes you back memory lane! The clothes! The music! wow! Not to mention the story line was funny. *wink

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SugaRaeL
Harrisburg, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Beverly Hills Cop 1-3 Review
12/10/2015

Customer review by DLNY

5.0 stars 12/10/2015 by DLNY
by DLNY

If you have an Eddie Murphy fan on your gift list for the holidays they will love this 3 disc set for the Beverly Hills Cop movies. I got this for myself, and was very impressed with how clear the picture and the sound was. I hadn't seen these movies in a very long time and it was like watching them all again for the 1st time. I'm glad I purchased this item.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DLNY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing
5/31/2015

Customer review by NesoL

5.0 stars 5/31/2015 by NesoL
by NesoL

I love all three movies. The price was great. I love that I can watch it on vudu anywhere

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NesoL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Classic
6/19/2015

Customer review by TheSWAGTech

5.0 stars 6/19/2015 by TheSWAGTech
by TheSWAGTech

Just a classic.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TheSWAGTech
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great comedy
6/9/2015

Customer review by monroe

5.0 stars 6/9/2015 by monroe
by monroe

worked find. received in good condition

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
monroe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very good movies
5/20/2015

Customer review by A1Shopper125

5.0 stars 5/20/2015 by A1Shopper125
by A1Shopper125

Three of Eddy Murphy's best movies ever

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
A1Shopper125
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome
3/23/2015

Customer review by 2131

5.0 stars 3/23/2015 by 2131
by 2131
Top 500 contributor

I like these movies.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
2131
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Top 500 contributor
classic
10/28/2011

Customer review by Brooklyn84

5.0 stars 10/28/2011 by Brooklyn84
by Brooklyn84

a childhood classic for me. the price for the 3 movies was beyond a steal. soooo funny!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Brooklyn84
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Beverly Hills Cop III is a dud.
5/25/2012

Customer review by Strewn

4.0 stars 5/25/2012 by Strewn
by Strewn

I would have been better off just buying Beverly Hills Cop I and II separately.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Strewn
Covina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
7/8/2012

Customer review by MovieReview66

2.0 stars 7/8/2012 by MovieReview66
by MovieReview66

I've thought it would be very fun, but it was not. Disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MovieReview66
Lawrenceville, GA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
4/9/2012

Customer review by FlicFan

5.0 stars 4/9/2012 by FlicFan
by FlicFan
Top 500 contributor

Three good movies all in one package. I have no complaints.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FlicFan
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Top 500 contributor