Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.7out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5 | 16 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
Sort by: 
1-11 of 11 reviews
1-11 of 11 reviews
Reservoir Dogs (Blu-ray) Ultra masculine Behavior
11/8/2013
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I was disappointed in Reservoir Dogs. The movie was nothing more than an adventure into sarcastic and masculine behavior which, for the most part, took place in one room. The dialogue between the characters was nonsensical and over the top noisome and foul. This film was abounding in poor dialogue, acting, directing, editing and lack of realism with respect to the blood scenes. Reservoir Dogs appeared inexpensive and inept. I disposed of my copy.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (6)
Report
Was this review helpful?
A great movie at a great price!
1/20/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is one of my all time favorite movies. Tartintino is a genius! (Don't go by that godawful new movie! It was terrible!) I'm also planning on buying Kill Bill 1&2. Two of the best flicks ever made! Do yourself a favor if you haven't seen this and like action movies, BUY IT!!! I can't believe I got it on bluray at such a bargain price! Oh happy day!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great movie....pretty good Blu-ray
2/4/2009
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I paid $10 for this Blu-ray. You can't beat that. It's an older movie, made before hi-def so the quality isn't as good as the newer movies.....but it is definitely worth the price I paid.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Here I am, stuck in the middle with you.
3/3/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Walmart associate
Not for the squeamish,but if you have the stomach, it's a great flick to watch, especially with friends! This is another great bargain Blu Ray release!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Classic
1/6/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
A Great Movie and looks good in HD! Great Directing by Tarantino. Your really feel like you know the characters.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great movie
12/31/2008
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This was included in the PS3 bundle I purchased. It's a great movie and Blu-Ray picture quality is spectacular!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
A great movie!
3/29/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
By Quentin Tarantino, with los of violence & strong language! Even better on Blu- Ray format!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great movie
2/18/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Had to have it and walmart was the only place that I could get it!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
THE STORY IS WITHIN
1/18/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
The real story is within the story of the different characters.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great price and love the site to store!
12/17/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Great price and fast arrival from site to store.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great movie
3/21/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
awesome movie and picture
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184641759, DC-prod-dfw4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-