Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Husband's Favorite movie
1/2/2009

Customer review by Readr

5.0 stars 1/2/2009 by Readr
by Readr

This is my husband's all time favorite movie. It was hard to find on dvd. Walmart had it available and delivered site to store with plenty of time to spare before Christmas. The dvd also has a special commentary from the writers and stars that we enjoyed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Readr
Mass
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Great Movie
8/23/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/23/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This is a great movie for someone that liked WWII movies. I suggest this movie.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Not Rated R
7/18/2009

Customer review by Trekkie73

5.0 stars 7/18/2009 by Trekkie73
by Trekkie73

This is a very very good movie. It's definitely a family movie and although Wal-Mart says it's rated R it is not.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Trekkie73
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
2/23/2013

Customer review by ADLacey

5.0 stars 2/23/2013 by ADLacey
by ADLacey

Excellent, Excellent, Excellent I am so glad I could find a movie that I like at Walmart. Thanks for having it in the site to store if not in the store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ADLacey
Vicksburg, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/2/2007

Customer review by greencat

5.0 stars 9/2/2007 by greencat
by greencat

Loved this move can't wait to watch it again and again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
greencat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Stalag 17
1/14/2008

Customer review by OldVett

5.0 stars 1/14/2008 by OldVett
by OldVett

this is an excellent move that our whole family enjoyes watching. Out oldest daughter even wanted a copy for herself for Christmas this past year

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OldVett
Lexington Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Walmart associate
3/26/2012

Customer review by DUKE555

3.0 stars 3/26/2012 by DUKE555
by DUKE555

Somewhat entertaining but doesn't hold up to most of the other movies of this genre.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DUKE555
Ottawa Hills, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Top 250 contributor
Love the movie!
6/6/2012

Customer review by bigjohn26

1.0 stars 6/6/2012 by bigjohn26
by bigjohn26

I have been looking for this movie for a long time! I have had the VHS, Now I have DVD!! It is an excellent story about pow camps! It is based on true events!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bigjohn26
Panama City, Fla
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days