Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

11 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

11 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
2
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-10 of 10 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

This is a great cover!
8/5/2012

Customer review by Booksaregrand

5.0 stars 8/5/2012 by Booksaregrand
by Booksaregrand

This is the second one I have used. The first one lasted over 8 years. Considering it had become a bed as well as a couch for the last three years, I am truly impressed with the quality. I just hope this is still available when I need another one. Machine washes and dries great, just a very slight fading of the color.

Was this review helpful? (31) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Booksaregrand
Genesee, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/19/2012

Customer review by justagrrlinny

5.0 stars 10/19/2012 by justagrrlinny
by justagrrlinny

For those looking to fit a larger sofa, this is the cover for you. My sofa measures 89 inches from arm end to arm end, and measures 32 inches from top to bottom. This fit perfectly. I also love the lightweight cotton fabric. I'm a little disappointed in the colour. The description described it as a sage, but the photo made it appear more as a tan coloured sage. The actual colour is a very light green sage. This cover is also incredibly easy to put on. It's all one piece, and just involves tucking inside the arms and the back of the cushions, and then tying of the pleated areas. I'd recommend this highly to anyone looking for a good quality, well-fitting sofa cover!

Was this review helpful? (11) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
justagrrlinny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
12/20/2012

Customer review by notoriousj

4.0 stars 12/20/2012 by notoriousj
by notoriousj

good color. good fit. good look.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
notoriousj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Slip cover
4/18/2014

Customer review by Nothanksyou

4.0 stars 4/18/2014 by Nothanksyou
by Nothanksyou

Not exactly what I hoped for with the fit. The color shown was was very close to the photo. Was delivered AHEAD of time given which was good. Had to go elsewhere for another slip cover for another piece of furniture. Easy to put on.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nothanksyou
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Arrived very wrinkled
10/25/2013

Customer review by jaustenfan2

4.0 stars 10/25/2013 by jaustenfan2
by jaustenfan2

I ordered the sofa size slip cover and it fits my large sofa perfectly. I have had similar slip covers so I knew how to put it on, which was easy. My only two issues were that is made of thinner material than my other slip covers so I worry that it won't wear well. Also, it arrived very wrinkled and took forever to iron.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jaustenfan2
Frederic, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I like the fit but...
11/14/2012

Customer review by sashasue1221

4.0 stars 11/14/2012 by sashasue1221
by sashasue1221

It looks good on my sofa but the material doesn't seem like it will wear well. I have three young kids and several pets and I'm not sure it will hold up very long.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sashasue1221
Krum, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice cover but the picture on the web is the wrong
9/21/2014

Customer review by nomatchohnson

3.0 stars 9/21/2014 by nomatchohnson
by nomatchohnson

This cover is light green - why is the picture brown? It's a nice cover - easy to use on large couches. If you don't mind buying something that is not like the picture used to sell it to you - you'll be "happy as a dog up a bone tree" with this one

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nomatchohnson
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
not for leather
3/10/2014

Customer review by reno2006

1.0 stars 3/10/2014 by reno2006
by reno2006

all reviews excellent, love the material and the color, but doesn't work over leather- frustrating

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
reno2006
Florence, AL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pretty good cover
6/3/2015

Customer review by islander67

4.0 stars 6/3/2015 by islander67
by islander67

This fits my couch beautifully (It's a huge couch) and looks great. The material is a little thinner than ones I had in the past (same brand) but it looks like it will hold up pretty well. My only complaint, really, is that I ordered Jade and it's really a seafoam green. I can live with that, though. If you're fussy about color, though, keep that in mind.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
islander67
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
So so
2/13/2014

Customer review by FulltimeMomStudent

3.0 stars 2/13/2014 by FulltimeMomStudent
by FulltimeMomStudent

Does not look at all like the one in the picture, but it works.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FulltimeMomStudent
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.