Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 93 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

93 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

93 reviews | 4 out of 5

82%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
42
4 stars
25
3 stars
14
2 stars
4
1 stars
8
1-20 of 85 total reviews
82%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 85 total reviews
1-20 of 85 reviews
Transformed our dining room
11/26/2008

Customer review by Bean752

5.0 stars 11/26/2008 by Bean752
by Bean752

Perfect, looks great and best price in town. These chair covers added emense impact to our dining room.

Was this review helpful? (36) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bean752
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love IT!!!! I saved $250 DOLLARS:-)
2/11/2011

Customer review by BudgetSam

4.0 stars 2/11/2011 by BudgetSam
by BudgetSam

I was considering purchasing a new Kitchen Table when I realized, its not really in my budget to purchase new furniture. I came online and typed in Chair covers and BOOM...there it was!!!! i ordered on Monday and received them on Thursday woop woop....These chair covers has totally transformed my not so pretty kitchen into a kitchen that seems to need only a few minor uprgrades. The Price is very reasonable, and I <3 a bargin. I say go for it; if you dont love it (I think you will, esp. for the price) you can always return it.

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BudgetSam
Connecticut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great, Instant Update
12/2/2011

Customer review by luv2girls

4.0 stars 12/2/2011 by luv2girls
by luv2girls

I bought these slipcovers in Natural, a nice creamy off-white. I was hoping they would fit over my parsons chairs, that are already upholstered in a thick sage green velvet, but wanted to lighten the space with more neutrals. I wasn't sure these would fit. My chairs have a scroll back at the top, they are over stuffed, skirted, etc. But the slipcover fit as best as could be expected. They cover to floor, so the original skirt of the chair is covered. The fabric is a little thin, I can tell that the chair is darker underneath, but I don't know if anyone else would notice! Overall, I am very pleased with the slipcovers, and for the price, it can't be beat!

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luv2girls
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/7/2011

Customer review by Meanie24

3.0 stars 10/7/2011 by Meanie24
by Meanie24

Bottom line...there are measurments for this product, so you better measure your chair!! I thought i had standard size kitchen chairs and that this would work, but this product was way too big. It's for a much taller chair with a seat much longer than mine! Also, if your chairs are wood, the fabric will slide around when people sit and get up, making the covers look sloppy. It is best for a chair where the seat is fabric (something for it to stick to!) I ordered white covers, picked it up at the store, the customer service lady asked if I wanted her to open it to make sure my order was right. I told her it wasn't necessary. When i got home, opened it up, i saw they sent me the wrong color!! The fabric the covers are made of is good quallity. If you look closely at the picture, you may be able to recognize what I'm saying...Their chair does in fact look every tall in height, the seat does look like there is a cushion of fabric underneath!

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Meanie24
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect
6/14/2009

Customer review by ChariD

5.0 stars 6/14/2009 by ChariD
by ChariD

I ordered this item to cover green upholstered dining chairs that I didn't want to get rid of just because of the color. They needed ironing and placement. In the end I was very happy with this purhase.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChariD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great fit....can't beat the price
10/22/2011

Customer review by Walviewer

4.0 stars 10/22/2011 by Walviewer
by Walviewer

I got the "white" which was actually off-white...which I prefer, so no problem there. I ironed it before putting it on the chair...wrinkles iron out fine. Cover fit perfectly on my rolled top Parsons chair. Only complaint....the pattern of my patterned Parsons chair shows through the slipcover slightly. But for the price, this was a steal! Still very pleased.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Walviewer
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Not 'White'
7/21/2014

Customer review by beachmum

3.0 stars 7/21/2014 by beachmum
by beachmum

As previous reviews had stated and I'll reiterate, they are not 'white' but rather a light light tan or sand. Reminds me a bit of unbleached muslin. Too thin a fabric and was really looking for a true white. Otherwise, for only $15 they are a great quick fix or temporary fix if you're not too picky about the color.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
beachmum
Thousand Oaks, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I didn't care for these chair covers.
2/14/2012

Customer review by Kdrier

2.0 stars 2/14/2012 by Kdrier
by Kdrier

I didn't care for these covers because they were too thin and not constructed well. They didn't cover the legs of the chair all the way to the floor.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kdrier
NASHVILLE, TN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Color not correct
6/24/2014

Customer review by riderclp

1.0 stars 6/24/2014 by riderclp
by riderclp

Described as white but was a light beige. Returned to store.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
riderclp
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Too Crumpled
4/1/2009

Customer review by NASV

1.0 stars 4/1/2009 by NASV
by NASV

The cover color was pretty but the new covers were alread too crumpled and I could only imagine how they would look after being washed. I do not think the could be used without starch and iron. I think the cover should be some blend material especially with people with little kids so they can just wash and use it. I returned the product after tring one cover

Was this review helpful? (7) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NASV
Would recommend to a friend? No
did the job nothing special
11/29/2011

Customer review by shopper100123456

3.0 stars 11/29/2011 by shopper100123456
by shopper100123456

The slip cover was ok. They come wrinkled so you will have to steam or iron them. It will not fit standard chairs because they will be to big but chairs that have fabric it will fit.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopper100123456
walker,la
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for informal use
10/16/2012

Customer review by TexasProud55

5.0 stars 10/16/2012 by TexasProud55
by TexasProud55

Ordered these to create a small informal dinning area. The cotton duck fabric is what I expected but would not be proper for a more formal setting.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TexasProud55
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good quality for good price
10/8/2011

Customer review by CammyK

5.0 stars 10/8/2011 by CammyK
by CammyK

I am happy with the quality and fit of the chair cover. The only thing I was disappointed in was the color. Based on the picture I thought I was ordering white. When my covers came they were more off white, like a raw muslin and not white as in the picture. I really wanted white but am still satified with them.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CammyK
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very nice and classes up the room.
10/23/2011

Customer review by LJChan

5.0 stars 10/23/2011 by LJChan
by LJChan

It is very nice and the material is sturdy. You will have to steam it to get the wrinkles out, but it will really class up your room.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LJChan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/3/2013

Customer review by Quiana1985

5.0 stars 7/3/2013 by Quiana1985
by Quiana1985

Beautiful. Very elegant. I purchased the red.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Quiana1985
St Louis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
excellent price. looks exactly as pictured.
11/3/2011

Customer review by axdfg

5.0 stars 11/3/2011 by axdfg
by axdfg

Order arrived timely. It was exactly what I thought it would be, maybe better than I expected (because of the low price). I ironed them and put old throw pillows under them as seat cushions (because my chairs are hard wood). These are a great value.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
axdfg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/11/2012

Customer review by sadiedog14

5.0 stars 2/11/2012 by sadiedog14
by sadiedog14

excellent value for the price . very satisfied with the product. would recomend.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sadiedog14
Honolulu, Hawaii
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The chair covers need stabilizers underneath.
1/22/2014

Customer review by classymujer

4.0 stars 1/22/2014 by classymujer
by classymujer

My chairs are parsons chairs and maybe smaller than the covers are in size but when you sit on the seats and then get up the seat covers come with you. There needs to be a way of keeping the chair covers still, i.e. tag ties or elastic underneath.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
classymujer
North Port
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent value but color not as appears online
11/24/2012

Customer review by NEOhioGramma

4.0 stars 11/24/2012 by NEOhioGramma
by NEOhioGramma

Excellent value for the money. i got 8 covers for 100 dollars. Be aware the linen colored ones are darker and more taupe colored than they look online. I washed mine first and definitely had to iron them. I'm using them on traditional wooden dining chairs so they work best with a chair cushion underneath.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NEOhioGramma
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not bad
11/29/2011

Customer review by Jackson1126

3.0 stars 11/29/2011 by Jackson1126
by Jackson1126

Not bad for the price. Rather sheer, but good for everyday use.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jackson1126
WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 85 total reviews
1-20 of 85 reviews