Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

good quality product
8/7/2007

Customer review by theconnector

5.0 stars 8/7/2007 by theconnector
by theconnector

The quality of the paper is great. The picture come out beautifully.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
theconnector
Clermont, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Prints
5/15/2008

Customer review by mikee

3.0 stars 5/15/2008 by mikee
by mikee

You do not get many pictures for the price of the product. I had to replace it after 8 photo's. Needs more ink.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mikee
hudson, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Prints Beautiful Pictures
6/24/2008

Customer review by POPPOP

5.0 stars 6/24/2008 by POPPOP
by POPPOP

Love the way my pictures turn out.POPPOP

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
POPPOP
Cataula,GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Money Too Tight To Mention
9/6/2008

Customer review by SNT725

5.0 stars 9/6/2008 by SNT725
by SNT725

I love the great pictures and how much fun it is but, I'm really paying the cost for these Kodak products

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SNT725
St. Louis City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A very good product
3/1/2008

Customer review by MsTooSweet

5.0 stars 3/1/2008 by MsTooSweet
by MsTooSweet

The quality of paper is great,and the pictures come out beautifully.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MsTooSweet
New Orleans,LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great Quality
7/11/2008

Customer review by OnlineOrderingQueen

5.0 stars 7/11/2008 by OnlineOrderingQueen
by OnlineOrderingQueen

This is a great buy for the money. I will continue to shop at Walmart for future products.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OnlineOrderingQueen
Crestwood, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
11/26/2008

Customer review by pgs119

5.0 stars 11/26/2008 by pgs119
by pgs119

This was to be a Christmas gift, so I can not rate this product. But I have used the same product myself and it works better than having my picture done by someone else. I only develop the picturs I want.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pgs119
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Kodak Printer Bundle
8/1/2008

Customer review by trucker16

5.0 stars 8/1/2008 by trucker16
by trucker16

Would recommend this bundle ,printer and paper and ink as a good buy, works very well, and produces an excellent photograph...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
trucker16
Stonington,CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
A useful product
9/11/2008

Customer review by GrandmaCM

3.0 stars 9/11/2008 by GrandmaCM
by GrandmaCM

I like having the convenience of being able to print a couple pictures immediately. Unfortunately, the cost of the printer paper prohibits printing a lot of pictures. I will only use it for pictures that I want copies of immediately.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrandmaCM
Cincinnati, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month