Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

16 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

16 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Good clean superhero movie; great for all ages
10/11/2011

Customer review by RedHeartMama

5.0 stars 10/11/2011 by RedHeartMama
by RedHeartMama

Tim Allen does a great job and presents a clean wholesome family film. Funny, good story line and worth adding to your DVD library.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RedHeartMama
DeRidder, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Not Good
5/21/2011

Customer review by MCHunt

3.0 stars 5/21/2011 by MCHunt
by MCHunt

The movie was good, what I could see of it. When I recieved it, The movie was loose in the box and was scratched up. Chapter 4 was unviewable.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MCHunt
va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Zoom DVD
12/29/2008

Customer review by jentifer

3.0 stars 12/29/2008 by jentifer
by jentifer

My niece wanted this DVD and no store carried it. I was able to order it from Walmart and get in time for Christmas for her, plus I got it at a great price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jentifer
Clinton Township, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Zoom
6/9/2008

Customer review by MandysMommy

5.0 stars 6/9/2008 by MandysMommy
by MandysMommy

It's fun family movie.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MandysMommy
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Family Fun
9/8/2009

Customer review by GMPBMP

5.0 stars 9/8/2009 by GMPBMP
by GMPBMP

This is a great family movie. Good for all ages. Our 18 year old, 8 year old and 4 year old all like this movie. My husband and I enjoy it so much as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GMPBMP
KC, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Awsome
7/9/2008

Customer review by BestMovie

5.0 stars 7/9/2008 by BestMovie
by BestMovie

This is the best movie ever. It is one my daughter watches all the time. I personaly think it is awsome.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BestMovie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
a great movie
3/28/2009

Customer review by moviecollcter

5.0 stars 3/28/2009 by moviecollcter
by moviecollcter

i saw the end of this movie on tv. had to see the rest of it. glad i did tim allen was great its a little corny but now a days we all need a good laugh and it shure gives you that

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
moviecollcter
maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
A fun movie
2/9/2009

Customer review by Thecadude

4.0 stars 2/9/2009 by Thecadude
by Thecadude

Looking for a movie that the youngsters will love. Try this movie. Some suggestive parts put in perspective a good movie.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Thecadude
Would recommend to a friend? Yes