Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.5out of 5 stars
4.5 out of 5 | 17 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-9 of 9 reviews
1-9 of 9 reviews
Zoom
3/25/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Love this movie even though it's a kids movie
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Not Good
5/21/2011
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The movie was good, what I could see of it. When I recieved it, The movie was loose in the box and was scratched up. Chapter 4 was unviewable.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good clean superhero movie; great for all ages
10/11/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Tim Allen does a great job and presents a clean wholesome family film. Funny, good story line and worth adding to your DVD library.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
a great movie
3/28/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
i saw the end of this movie on tv. had to see the rest of it. glad i did tim allen was great its a little corny but now a days we all need a good laugh and it shure gives you that
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Zoom DVD
12/29/2008
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My niece wanted this DVD and no store carried it. I was able to order it from Walmart and get in time for Christmas for her, plus I got it at a great price.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Family Fun
9/8/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is a great family movie. Good for all ages. Our 18 year old, 8 year old and 4 year old all like this movie. My husband and I enjoy it so much as well.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
A fun movie
2/9/2009
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Looking for a movie that the youngsters will love. Try this movie. Some suggestive parts put in perspective a good movie.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Awsome
7/9/2008
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is the best movie ever. It is one my daughter watches all the time. I personaly think it is awsome.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Zoom
6/9/2008
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It's fun family movie.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184642846, DC-prod-dal3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-